Stand 360 for Apple iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10090

Product Reference: 39900

Keep your iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 at the perfect visibility level with this fully rotational (360 degree) stand.

  • "Surprise gift from Canada nephew"
  • "more than worth it!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Winterthur
20th August 2014

Toller IPad mini Ständer
Steht wie eine eins, schönes Design und sehr guter Halt. Einfacher und dennoch stabiler Drehmechanismus. Sehr empfehlenswert.


Did you find this helpful?



Debi T.
San Jose
27th June 2014

Very satisfied....
Product was exactly as pictured and described. I am very happy with my iPad stand. Especially handy for facetime calls! Order was easy to place and product shipped fast. Would order from them again. Debi
Did you find this helpful?



June
Unknown
3rd May 2014

iPad mini
Surprise gift from Canada nephew
After Skyping the family and making them dizzy by waving my iPad around- I received a super surprise gift! A little stand that's definitely a GRAND stand! I love it and would highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Highlands of Scotland
17th April 2014

iPad mini
Just what I needed
I don't think you could do any better on price for this item, being able to watch films as a family and not fight over the iPad mini is great. Best buy.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



maria
london
22nd February 2014

ipad mini
more than worth it!
I use the stand everyday with my ipad mini kids don't fight over who's holding the ipad nomore they play games together so pleased with my purchase and looking to buy another my ipad also bought a keyboard very happy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Victoria
2nd February 2014

Stand 360 for Apple iPad Mini
Terrific
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Epsom
22nd January 2014

Wow it does a 360 turn
This is light, sturdy and flexible. Easy to rotate. A great partner for a mini I pad 2.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
East Anglia
8th August 2013

iPad mini
Great product - so useful!
My sister-in-law tipped me off about how brilliant the 360stands are - she has one for her iPad. I was so pleased to find one for my iPad mini on here! It's so useful because I often look up recipes & now I can stand it up while I cook, or watch catch-up TV while I'm doing other jobs. Perfect!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options