Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Super Fast Lightning Car Charger with USB Port - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39883

Keep your Lightning devices fully charged on the road with this high power 2.4A Lightning car charger with extendable spiral cord design from Olixar. Plus, charge an additional USB device from the built-in USB port!

  • "Your must have iphone companion"
  • "Spot on Does exactly what it says on the tin"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(38)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(41)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(51)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 51 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Graham Meacham
Blackpool
16th December 2014

iphione 6
Your must have iphone companion
Not often you buy an item that you may never use but can no be without, this is one such item, don't be stuck without a charge, and with addition of the USB Socket you don't have to be without a sat nav or a charge on another phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Reg England
Preston
12th December 2014

Olixar Super fast Lightening Car Charger with USB port
Excellent Kit
This charger works really well, it links to my iphone and and sat nav really well without any problems. Only used it for a week or so but no complaints so far. Delivery was really fast too. Recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Silvers
northern ireland
8th December 2014

samsung tab 3
stylish
Sleek, stylish..does the job
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kilkenny
30th November 2014

fast charge
Un-obstrusive cable delivering a rapid charge. I had no problem using the auxiliary lead to listen to audio feed as I charged the iphone.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Ramchand
Reading
27th November 2014

iPhone 5c (and occasional 4s)
Classy, compact and versatile
The primary use for this in-car charger is as an Apple lightning device charger (iPhone 5 and above). For this, is has a fixed and compact coiled cable, which means it doesn't get in the way, and the black trim and cable fits into pretty much all car's decor. The added bonus is that it also have a single USB port on it, so that if you happen to have a need to also charge a 4s, or anything that needs a USB connection, you're good to go. In short, for 95% of its expected usage, it has a built in compact cable, but for the odd occasion where you need to charge something else, the USB port is ideal. Perfect fit for my needs.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Gass
bristol
10th November 2014

iphone 5s
Brilliant!
I was looking for an in car phone charger and this definitely was the best one I found! Was worth paying a bit more, good quality and good service. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian
Newcastle
9th November 2014

Olixar super fast charger
Everything you need on the go.
Superb item, 2nd one I ordered, this one as a gift to a colleague so they have no excuses for a flat mobile /tablet battery. Great delivery speed and well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Achilleas Agapopoulos
Kos island Greece
8th November 2014

iphone 6
Olixar Super Fast Lightning Car Charger with USB Port
I am very pleased with my new product because the charging is very fast,the extent of the cord is ideal so i can charge my iPhone in almost every place that i put it in my car,plus i can charge at the same time the mobile phone of my wife.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Buckler
cambridgeshire
26th October 2014

I phone 5s
Great bit of kit
Just what I needed the cable is not too long, the unit pushes almost fully home so its secure & doesn't keep getting knocked out. Im sure I will use the usb port sometime but for me its just a bonus
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy Bartley
Filey
25th October 2014

iPhone
Charger
Great charger for the price additional USB port is really handy for a 2nd item. Charges quickly and is light and Easy to store in glove box
Did you find this helpful?



brian jones
watton norfolk
23rd October 2014

Olixar super car charger
Super service
the in car charger was just what it said on the box and exactly what I wanted excellent service and excellent product would buy from you again
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Woollard
Bishops Stortford
19th October 2014

Olixar Super Fast Lightning Car Charger with USB Port
Fantastic for the money!
Very happy with this charger, works perfectly and doesn't look like it cost less than a tenner.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Poole
United Kingdom
23rd September 2014

Apple Ipod 5c
It works
So far so good
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Down
Wiltshire
11th September 2014

the car
High powered charger
There are many other similar items on the market that look similar but do not come close to the high 2Amp rating that I need, this does the job as I can now charge the mobile and sat nav at the same time without worry.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul M
Unknown
31st August 2014

i-phone 5c
BRILLIANT!
Item arrived in very quick time, just what I needed to keep the I-phone topped up when out. This item looks classy, it glows to show it is working - highly recommend this
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray khan
London
25th August 2014

Iphone 5
Very usefull charger works well
If it works properly and it really does compared to other chargers i had from different sites
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
London
23rd August 2014

I Phone 5
Excellent item
Very happy with my item I bought from Mobilefun ,, very fast delivery and great price will buy from you again ! Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anne bennett
Chichester
22nd August 2014

Samsung s3 mini
A sturdy well designed car charger
A quality charger, fits my phone perfectly and will even charge my Husbands Ipad at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth Barr
Rickmansworth
22nd August 2014

For iPhone 5c car charger with USB port
Stunning charger
Sleek and glossy car charger with the added benefit of an extra USB port. Looks great, works fast and doesn't overheat I'm well impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Foster
United Kingdom
10th August 2014

HTC One M8
Excellent Car charger
Great price as usual from MobileFun. The coiled lead makes it look very tidy in the car and it does the job perfectly. I haven't used the additional USB port yet, but think it will come in very handy when my wife needs her Samsung charging at the same time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Surrey
25th July 2014

iPhone 5C
Spot on Does exactly what it says on the tin
This is the perfect car charger for the iPhone 5 series. No more error messages and overheating. Charges fully (without the engine running) in about 2 hours. Very neat and sits only 2cms above the surface. Has a second USB slot where partner or friends own phone (any make as long as it has a USB cable) can also charge. No more back seat driving....
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Young
Tyne&Wear
24th July 2014

Motorola G/Samsung 111/ samsung Ipad
Fantastic Value
This Item I found very versatile as a double adapter to connect both my galaxy 3 phone and my Samsung note, from one plug in this unit is fantastic.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Mulhall
Dublin
22nd July 2014

Great product
Really happy with this product. Charges my iphone really quickly. My fm transmitter for my iphone also requires charging so having a second outlet on this unit for this purpose is really helpful. The product was delivered quickly. I was impressed with the quality and sturdiness of the product aswell. Overall, a great purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



ian rickels
Chesterfield
20th July 2014

iphone 5c
Phonetastic!
First used this in my wife's Audi A3. The coiled lead had to be stretched a lot so I used the USB connection instead. The coiled lead is perfect for my car, a Ford Fusion, no less! The charger is well made and unlike my previous one, it does not get hot!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Yorkshire dales
30th June 2014

iPhone 5S
Does what it's supposed to
It's compact and works. It also provides a spare USB socket which could be useful in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st June 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent purchase
Used for first time start of week and found the phone doesn't tell you it's not apple as it does with other none apple lightening cables... Looks and feels sturdy and has a good appearance. Used for last four days and it does the job. At present would recommend. Will certainly update if it breaks down within the next few weeks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Newton
United Kingdom
2nd June 2014

Samsung S4
She'll do nicely
It fits the hole, and seems to work fine. Havn't used the USB port yet but am sure that will be equally as successful. Good price and arrived quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Payton
Walsall
28th May 2014

HTC one M8 and Iphoney 5s
No more fights!
Do you have the same problem as me - one power point in the car so only one charger? Partner got a 'priority phone'? Ha! Solved with this cool device, charges my phone and hers via the extra usb port. It is also flat so it doesn't get in the way of gear changes or handbrake operation like the usual stick-up-vertical ones do!10/10! Now, what to argue about next?
Did you find this helpful?



G Allen
Surrey
25th May 2014

In Car Charger for IPhone
Great value for money
Previously bought an in car charger for my new iPhone and the connection was terrible so found this one on line - ordered it, arrived very quickly and it works very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Shropshire
25th May 2014

iPhone
Exactly what I was looking for
This item will be most handy for me. Neat for storage and easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan
derbyshire
23rd May 2014

iphone 5s
just want i wanted
i have recommended ,excellent buy good service & delivery
Did you find this helpful?



AJ
Uttoxeter
21st May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great Product
After purchasing many in car chargers over the years,I have now found a good solid product which has so far not let me down at all. the extra USB port is also really useful and allows me to power up other devices at the same time instead of buying a dual 12 volt connector (side by side type)this uses just one 12 Volt connection and is great. I would recommend this product to anyone who is also looking for same sort of thing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KM
Hampshire
11th May 2014

i phone
It works!
This little charger does the job brilliantly. I have bought 3 chargers and was losing hope but this one is fantastic and is so compact with no trailing wires and plugging bits in. Thoroughly recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bognor Regis
23rd March 2014

iPhone 5
Quality Cigar Lighter USB and Lightning
This is a very well made device and it works well. What more can I say?
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Farrar
United Kingdom
23rd March 2014

iPhone5
Generally a good product as I would expect from Mobile Fun
I travel a lot in my car for business and use my phone a lot, so need a very good and reliable in car charger, I have tried cheaper plug in USB chargers that last a few weeks and give up the ghost. So far I'm very pleased with this product it works very well and charges both my iPhone and iPad quickly, with the additional facility to charge other USB devices.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Ryan
Bexley
21st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 and iPad2
Just what I have been looking for.
At last a 12V adaptor that is suitable for charging an iPad. I have been caught out by forgetting to take a mains chager on holiday. This 12V chager with dual outlets fits the bill.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs b
Essex
30th January 2014

I phone 5s
Does what it needs to
Arrived quickly and charges phone perfectly- a lot cheaper than other types and works just as well- wire long enough to fit when phone is mounted on dashboard .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tony vincent
milford-surrey
2nd January 2014

Pad + phone
indispensaible kit
Excellent service. Will keep your details for the future. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for