Olixar Super Fast Lightning Car Charger with USB Port - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39883

Keep your Lightning devices fully charged on the road with this high power 2.4A Lightning car charger with extendable spiral cord design from Olixar. Plus, charge an additional USB device from the built-in USB port!

  • "Super service"
  • "Excellent purchase"
Share

Reviews by rating
(31)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(31)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
brian jones
watton norfolk
23rd October 2014

Olixar super car charger
Super service
the in car charger was just what it said on the box and exactly what I wanted excellent service and excellent product would buy from you again
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Woollard
Bishops Stortford
19th October 2014

Olixar Super Fast Lightning Car Charger with USB Port
Fantastic for the money!
Very happy with this charger, works perfectly and doesn't look like it cost less than a tenner.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Poole
United Kingdom
23rd September 2014

Apple Ipod 5c
It works
So far so good
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Down
Wiltshire
11th September 2014

the car
High powered charger
There are many other similar items on the market that look similar but do not come close to the high 2Amp rating that I need, this does the job as I can now charge the mobile and sat nav at the same time without worry.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul M
Unknown
31st August 2014

i-phone 5c
BRILLIANT!
Item arrived in very quick time, just what I needed to keep the I-phone topped up when out. This item looks classy, it glows to show it is working - highly recommend this
Did you find this helpful?



Ray khan
London
25th August 2014

Iphone 5
Very usefull charger works well
If it works properly and it really does compared to other chargers i had from different sites
Did you find this helpful?



Luciano
Chivasso (TO)
24th August 2014

ottimo
Mi serviva un caricabatterie da auto e la mia scelta è caduta su questo modello che oltre al cavetto Micro USB offre anche una porta USB che da la possibilità di caricare 2 apparecchi simultaneamente. Che dire, un prodotto ottimo e carica molto rapida, lo consiglio a tutti, ottimo anche il sito MOBILE FUN, molto corretti e spedizione del prodotto in 2 giorni. Complimenti.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Steve
London
23rd August 2014

I Phone 5
Excellent item
Very happy with my item I bought from Mobilefun ,, very fast delivery and great price will buy from you again ! Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anne bennett
Chichester
22nd August 2014

Samsung s3 mini
A sturdy well designed car charger
A quality charger, fits my phone perfectly and will even charge my Husbands Ipad at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth Barr
Rickmansworth
22nd August 2014

For iPhone 5c car charger with USB port
Stunning charger
Sleek and glossy car charger with the added benefit of an extra USB port. Looks great, works fast and doesn't overheat I'm well impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Tabel
Guernsey
15th August 2014

iPhone 5s
Early days
Works fine have not yet tried full charge but appears to be very quick,and having USB port as well is very useful It is early days yet, hence the four stars. Service from mobilefun excellent .
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Foster
United Kingdom
10th August 2014

HTC One M8
Excellent Car charger
Great price as usual from MobileFun. The coiled lead makes it look very tidy in the car and it does the job perfectly. I haven't used the additional USB port yet, but think it will come in very handy when my wife needs her Samsung charging at the same time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Surrey
25th July 2014

iPhone 5C
Spot on Does exactly what it says on the tin
This is the perfect car charger for the iPhone 5 series. No more error messages and overheating. Charges fully (without the engine running) in about 2 hours. Very neat and sits only 2cms above the surface. Has a second USB slot where partner or friends own phone (any make as long as it has a USB cable) can also charge. No more back seat driving....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerard
Borculo
24th July 2014

Olixar Lighting Auto Oplader - Zwart
Perfecte laadkabel
Kabel heeft een spiraaldraad waardoor die mooi langs dashboard loopt. Stabiele uitvoering. Iphone geniet van deze lader ;-)


Did you find this helpful?



Richard Young
Tyne&Wear
24th July 2014

Motorola G/Samsung 111/ samsung Ipad
Fantastic Value
This Item I found very versatile as a double adapter to connect both my galaxy 3 phone and my Samsung note, from one plug in this unit is fantastic.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Mulhall
Dublin
22nd July 2014

Great product
Really happy with this product. Charges my iphone really quickly. My fm transmitter for my iphone also requires charging so having a second outlet on this unit for this purpose is really helpful. The product was delivered quickly. I was impressed with the quality and sturdiness of the product aswell. Overall, a great purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



ian rickels
Chesterfield
20th July 2014

iphone 5c
Phonetastic!
First used this in my wife's Audi A3. The coiled lead had to be stretched a lot so I used the USB connection instead. The coiled lead is perfect for my car, a Ford Fusion, no less! The charger is well made and unlike my previous one, it does not get hot!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Unknown
5th July 2014

iPad mini
Good product
Does the job well and the coiled lightning lead is a great idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Yorkshire dales
30th June 2014

iPhone 5S
Does what it's supposed to
It's compact and works. It also provides a spare USB socket which could be useful in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st June 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent purchase
Used for first time start of week and found the phone doesn't tell you it's not apple as it does with other none apple lightening cables... Looks and feels sturdy and has a good appearance. Used for last four days and it does the job. At present would recommend. Will certainly update if it breaks down within the next few weeks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Newton
United Kingdom
2nd June 2014

Samsung S4
She'll do nicely
It fits the hole, and seems to work fine. Havn't used the USB port yet but am sure that will be equally as successful. Good price and arrived quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Payton
Walsall
28th May 2014

HTC one M8 and Iphoney 5s
No more fights!
Do you have the same problem as me - one power point in the car so only one charger? Partner got a 'priority phone'? Ha! Solved with this cool device, charges my phone and hers via the extra usb port. It is also flat so it doesn't get in the way of gear changes or handbrake operation like the usual stick-up-vertical ones do!10/10! Now, what to argue about next?
Did you find this helpful?



G Allen
Surrey
25th May 2014

In Car Charger for IPhone
Great value for money
Previously bought an in car charger for my new iPhone and the connection was terrible so found this one on line - ordered it, arrived very quickly and it works very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Shropshire
25th May 2014

iPhone
Exactly what I was looking for
This item will be most handy for me. Neat for storage and easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan
derbyshire
23rd May 2014

iphone 5s
just want i wanted
i have recommended ,excellent buy good service & delivery
Did you find this helpful?



AJ
Uttoxeter
21st May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great Product
After purchasing many in car chargers over the years,I have now found a good solid product which has so far not let me down at all. the extra USB port is also really useful and allows me to power up other devices at the same time instead of buying a dual 12 volt connector (side by side type)this uses just one 12 Volt connection and is great. I would recommend this product to anyone who is also looking for same sort of thing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KM
Hampshire
11th May 2014

i phone
It works!
This little charger does the job brilliantly. I have bought 3 chargers and was losing hope but this one is fantastic and is so compact with no trailing wires and plugging bits in. Thoroughly recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th April 2014

OTTIMO!!!!
L'accessorio funziona perfettamente, l'avere una porta USB di ricarica sempre disponibile è davvero utile per potere collegare qualsiasi altro accessorio come tablet, auricolari etc.


Did you find this helpful?



Laurens
Den Haag
11th April 2014

iPhone 5s
Ideaal
Het krulsnoer van de oplader is ideaal. Precies de juiste lengte en het ziet er veel mooier uit dan een los bungelend snoer over je dashboard. Ook de extra usb poort is handig. Verwacht niet dat je 2 iPad's kunt opladen in redelijke tijd, maar 1 iPhone aan het snoer en nog een aan de usb poort is prima als backup lader tijdens lange ritten. 4 sterren wegens het iets beperkte amperage (vermogen) van de lader.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bognor Regis
23rd March 2014

iPhone 5
Quality Cigar Lighter USB and Lightning
This is a very well made device and it works well. What more can I say?
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Farrar
United Kingdom
23rd March 2014

iPhone5
Generally a good product as I would expect from Mobile Fun
I travel a lot in my car for business and use my phone a lot, so need a very good and reliable in car charger, I have tried cheaper plug in USB chargers that last a few weeks and give up the ghost. So far I'm very pleased with this product it works very well and charges both my iPhone and iPad quickly, with the additional facility to charge other USB devices.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Ryan
Bexley
21st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 and iPad2
Just what I have been looking for.
At last a 12V adaptor that is suitable for charging an iPad. I have been caught out by forgetting to take a mains chager on holiday. This 12V chager with dual outlets fits the bill.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick W
Unknown
20th March 2014

iPhone 5
Handy little charger
I've only used this a couple of times, just phone and phone and usb port together and it's been super fast every time. Highly recommendable.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs b
Essex
30th January 2014

I phone 5s
Does what it needs to
Arrived quickly and charges phone perfectly- a lot cheaper than other types and works just as well- wire long enough to fit when phone is mounted on dashboard .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tony vincent
milford-surrey
2nd January 2014

Pad + phone
indispensaible kit
Excellent service. Will keep your details for the future. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Plantat
Pourrieres
1st December 2013

iPhone 5
Très bon rapport qualité prix
Très bon produit d'un très bon rapport qualité prix. Le cordon en spirale est plutôt pratique.


Did you find this helpful?



Angieklaudia
Croix
18th September 2013

Iphone5
Cool
Prix raisonnable et matériel solide.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for