Return to Home Page

The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Accessory Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39876

The ultimate Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini accessory pack contains must have items for your S4 Mini including a FlexiShield case, car holder, car charger, screen protectors, and two desk stands.

  • "Simply Effective Accessories"
  • "great service"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(5)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
erebrec
CERBERE
30th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Une caverne d'Ali Baba!
Le coffret comporte plein d'accessoires astucieux. Le cordon allume-cigare, par exemple, dispose d'un cordon pour le smartphone et d'un port USB supplémentaire. Finition soignée de l'ensemble du colis reçu. Excellent rapport qualité/prix par rapport à des achats séparés. Bravo et merci.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2014

Bon produit
Très bon produit, films de protection de bonne qualité. Coque agréable anti-dérapante (tient parfaitement en main) Le support voiture est top ! Je n'ai pas trop l'utilité des supports de bureau mais ils sont de bonne facture. Très satisfait du produit, très bon rapport qualité/prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paisley
23rd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Simply Effective Accessories
Great value, just the answer to my immediate requirements for protective accessories for my phone.just as advertised. First class service from supplier.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd April 2014

Great Value!
Quality products for a great value!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rolhion
chateauneuf la foret
14th March 2014

galaxy s4 mini
Conforme
Pack pratique, à voir ds le temps. Le chargeur voiture a un câble un peu court. Sinon les protèges écrans sont biens. La coque est simple mais fait le job, dommage que le trou de la prise casque soit petit du coup un câble jack plus gros que le casque d'origine du S4 ne s'adapte pas bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th February 2014

SAMSUNG S4 MINI
Au top !
Rien à redire, le rapport qualité / prix est imbattable. Les accessoires sont de bonne qualité. À recommander !


Did you find this helpful?



Ptilouic
Unknown
2nd February 2014

Satisfaction +++
Bon produit sur le rapport qualité prix. Le "support GPS" bouge légérement si vous avez une conduite dynamique, mais cela n'empêche pas la lecture des cartes sur le téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Schleicher
Gommern
26th January 2014

Herr
Alles wie es sein soll, immer gerne wieder.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
grassac
7th January 2014

Nickel
Rien à signaler. Descriptif exact. Rapport qualité/prix : au poil.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



AJG
Unknown
1st January 2014

Soccerguy
The product is exactly as advertised. It is a good price for the items that were included. Would definitely recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Gemiddeld
Ik bestelde het pakket omdat het veel verschillende accessoires had die allemaal wel handig leken te zijn. De desk-stand is zeker hadig, telefoon blijft er in één keer goed op liggen. Case is ook wel aardig, hoewel hij niet heel stevig is en je hard op de knopjes moet drukken wil je ze kunnen bedienen. De mini desk-stand zou geleverd worden, zoals ook te zien is op de foto, in het zwart. Dit had ik nog specifiek nagevraagd. Echter kwam deze alsnog in het wit... Niet zo'n grote ramp maar had het liever in het zwart gekregen. Verders een handig dingetje. De carkit vind ik heel stroef draaien, als ik de zuignap wil vastdraaien gaat dit met veel moeite en is het maar afwachten of hij dan nog goed blijft zitten, heeft wel een makkelijk bruikbare bevestigings-clip.


Did you find this helpful?



Friedke
Unknown
29th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Tolles Paket für das Samsung S4 Mini
Vor kurzem habe ich mir das Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini gekauft, weshalb ich noch passendes Zubehör benötigte. Das Ultimate Pack Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Zubehör Set in Schwarz ist echt super und beinhaltet alles was man braucht. DIe Hülle passt sehr gut, ist unauffällig, liegt gut in der Hand und schützt vor Kratzern o.ä. Klasse fand ich, dass es gleich 5 Displayfolien dazu gibt. Diese ist sehr leicht aufzukleben, hält bisher sehr gut und es gab auch keine Bläschen. Die 2 verschiedenen Halterungen sind auch ganz praktisch und halten gut. Die KFZ Halterung ist ebenfalls gut und hält und eignet sich auch für andere Smartphones (haben es mit einem iPhone ausprobiert). Das Paket war nach kurzer Zeit da.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



felicity james
herefordshire
7th October 2013

samsung
great value for money
delivery of my items was brilliant iso fast. for what i paid it was a brilliant deal and all items are great quality. great website and deals. happy customer:)
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matteo
Milano
20th September 2013

Utile
Prodotto utile per avere in un colpo solo tutto ciò che necessita per portare lo smartphone in giro e posizionarlo in casa. I prodotti sono di buona fattura in relazione al prezzo. Non sono molto chiare le spiegazioni per l'utilizzo del supporto auto.


Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed Ben Messaoud
Genk
2nd September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Geweldige pack voor een geweldige prijs
1) desk stand: duurzaam, eenvoudig, minimalistisch design, aanhechtplaat makkelijk schoon te maken indien nodig, horizontale + verticale stand, telefoon blijft mooi zitten. 2) autohouder: stevig, makkelijk in gebruik (horizontaal en verticaal), goed systeem (!), telefoon valt nooit uit de houder (zelfs niet op hobbelige belgische wegen) itt andere universele autohouders, zowel met als zonder de cover te gebruiken. 3) mini desk stand: doet wat het moet doen, klein (kan je overal meenemen). 4) flexishield skin: niet dezelfde kleur als op de foto, cover is donkergrijs + doorschijnend, dit vind ik persoonlijk leuker, zit goed om het toestel, niet te strak, door de licht uitstekende rand zal het scherm geen contact maken met de bv. tafel als je het zo op tafel legt. 5) autolader: werkt degelijk, kabel lang genoeg indien je de autohouder op je dashboard bevestigt, niet lang genoeg als de autohouder aan je voorruit plakt. 6) screen protectors: nog niet gebruikt wegens matte protector momenteel, jammer dat het 5 glossy beschermfolies zijn, 2-3 matte + 2-3 glossy beschermfolies zouden ideaal zijn als het kon, matte screen protector is veel aangenamer om te gebruiken in zonlicht, maar voor dit geld 5 beschermfolies krijgen is gewoon top!
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Belfast
14th August 2013

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
great service
I ordered an accessory pack for my new samsung galaxy s4 mini at about 3 pm, the pack was with me at 11am the next day, great service mobile fun, thanks again, Dave
10 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options