Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Accessory Pack - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Accessory Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39876

The ultimate Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini accessory pack contains must have items for your S4 Mini including a FlexiShield case, car holder, car charger, screen protectors, and two desk stands.

  • "great service"
  • "Simply Effective Accessories"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(8)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
M.Chaplin
Surrey
10th March 2015

samsung galaxy S4 mini accessory pack
Worth every penny!
Bought this pack for my wife to keep her happy - and it works! She is delighted with the 'in car' fixing and charger and the desk stand is a bonus. Had a problem initially with non delivery (not MobileFun's fault) but this was resolved very promptly by customer services. I'm a happy and satisfied customer. Will use you again.
6317 of 15514 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
neath,wales
21st December 2014

samsung s4 mini
great service
Product sent as seen
6126 of 14815 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paisley
23rd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Simply Effective Accessories
Great value, just the answer to my immediate requirements for protective accessories for my phone.just as advertised. First class service from supplier.
6133 of 14853 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd April 2014

Great Value!
Quality products for a great value!
244 of 244 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AJG
Unknown
1st January 2014

Soccerguy
The product is exactly as advertised. It is a good price for the items that were included. Would definitely recommend.
3854 of 7615 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



felicity james
herefordshire
7th October 2013

samsung
great value for money
delivery of my items was brilliant iso fast. for what i paid it was a brilliant deal and all items are great quality. great website and deals. happy customer:)
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matteo
Milano
20th September 2013

Utile
Prodotto utile per avere in un colpo solo tutto ciò che necessita per portare lo smartphone in giro e posizionarlo in casa. I prodotti sono di buona fattura in relazione al prezzo. Non sono molto chiare le spiegazioni per l'utilizzo del supporto auto.
298 of 298 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Belfast
14th August 2013

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
great service
I ordered an accessory pack for my new samsung galaxy s4 mini at about 3 pm, the pack was with me at 11am the next day, great service mobile fun, thanks again, Dave
1009 of 3923 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options