Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39872

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant screen protector 5-in-1 Pack.

  • "Just the job"
  • "Does what it says on the packet!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jackie
Herts
14th January 2016

Samsung galaxy S4 mini
Just the job
I trashed the first one when pulling off the 2nd tab, it took the whole protector off again, considering it was on perfect without any bubbles i wasnt too pleased! You have to be gentle with it when taking off the 2nd film, luckily having 5 in the pack meant i still have three left, good well made protectors and excellent value for money, I would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2015

Generally pleased with quality.
Took a while to finally arrive but I am generally pleased with the quality of the product. Went on easily but left a number of bubbles. Some smoothed out quickly while several very small ones remain. Does not effect clarity of the screen. Nice that the package does come with a couple of spares.
Did you find this helpful?



MELLET
LYON
10th October 2015

SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI
Protection d'écran
Très bien, les bulles embêtent un peu, mais on y arrive!


Did you find this helpful?



Rossmac
County Durham
24th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Top quality
This is a top quality product, fitting the mobile perfectly and is not flimsy like some other protectors that I have purchased from other sites. The item arrived perfectly packaged and had appropriate fitting instructions.
Did you find this helpful?



Arron
Solihull
13th December 2014

Good buy
Good product, good thickness, not flimsy like some I've had before. Easy to order from website, good price and fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th December 2014

Efficace
Super protection d'écran, et j'en ai essayé pas mal. Celle-ci, je l'ai posée droite du 1er coup, sans bulle et elle reste bien en place. Pas de reflet ni de détérioration de la fonction tactile. Excellent produit, je me demande ce que je vais bien pouvoir faire des 4 autres


Did you find this helpful?



Mike Wright
Cheshire
21st October 2014

Samsung s4 mini
Just the job
Excellent service, product arrived on time and mobile fun kept me informed of despatch etc. The screen protector fits nicely and was relatively easy to fit. Must admit that I lost one protector due to my fault. The instructions tell you that you should fit in a dust free area. I struggled getting one or two small air bubbles out. I decided to remove the protector and fit another one. On removing the protector there were two small particles which were causing the air bubbles so they never would have gone. I cleaned the screen more thoroughly the second time and there was no issue with air bubbles. So, follow the instructions and you will be okay!
Did you find this helpful?



Ellie
Wirral
11th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Great product
Out of all the screen protectors I have had these are by far the best. Really easy to apply and good quality too. There are no air bubbles at all and in fact you cannot even see that I have a protector on the phone. There are 5 in the pack so plenty if you happen to mess up. I watched the video which I found really helpful. Would certainly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Gary turner
Oxfordshire
7th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
my review
Well made and fits very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
argyll & bute
26th March 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
just the job
exactly what i needed for my new phone, i would recommend this product to others.
Did you find this helpful?



judith
nottingham
16th January 2014

samsung s4 mini
good product
easy to put on, no air bubbles good product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2013

Galaxy S4 Mini
Does what it says on the packet!
It would be so annoying to scratch the screen so good to know it's protected. Fits well and easy to apply.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Melbourne
26th September 2013

S4 Mini Screen Guard
A good product, easy to apply. Some difficulty getting rid of bubbles around the edges but otherwise good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Francis
Christchurch
2nd September 2013

Galaxy 4s mini
Right up my street
Trouble finding screen protector but Mobile Fun came to the rescue. Perfect fit, easy to put on! Doesn"t help when dropped in the toilet but the protector stayed on..........amazing!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options