Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

dbrand Textured Back Cover Skin for Google Nexus 4 - Black Titanium

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39861

This dbrand textured black titanium skin for the Google Nexus 4 is manufactured from official 3M vinyl and is precision cut for a meticulous fit.

  • "very sleek"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Antonio Sica
Paderno Dugnano(MI)
22nd May 2015

Ottimo prodotto
Oggetto acquistato risponde perfettamente a quanto acquistato. Rucevuto in tempi brevissimi. Penso che farò ulteriori acquisti in futuro visto l'affidabilità del venditore.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Paderno Dugnano
13th May 2015

Ottimo acquisto
Ottimo acquisto con spedizione veloce. E' stato semplicissimo posizionare l'oggetto acquistato sul mio nexus. Sembra nuovo. Consiglio MobilFun a tutti. Grazie e alla prossima
Did you find this helpful?

21st July 2014

Nexus 4
very sleek
perfect design, fit, quality
Did you find this helpful?

22nd March 2014

Beautiful skin.
This is a really good looking skin. Though it doesn't protect the phone in any way, it does give a good grip to the Nexus 4, as the phone has a very slippery surface. The applying procedure is simple. Please remember to clean the surface before sticking the skin, or else there may be dust particles which show up as small embossed dots on the skin, the way it happened with mine. 5 stars to the quality of this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Patrai , Greece
7th March 2014

Google Nexus 4
Very beautiful
Very smooth and beautiful skin for my nexus 4 . Fits all the way .
Did you find this helpful?

David Culley
11th August 2013

Excellent Product
Great looking skin, fits perfectly and is easy to apply. I didn't get the alignment right on first attempt but it was easy to adjust it and I nailed it second time around!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve N
Milton Keynes
30th July 2013

Nexus 4
Great protector for for back of the phone
Delighted with this item, which is a silvery grey metallic look plastic skin that protects the back of the phone. You *do* need to make sure that the fitting is perfect, as the Nexus logo consists of actual cutouts, rather than painted on letters, which I had not appreciated, i.e. the cutouts reveal the original Nexus logo underneath. The precision of the cutting is unbelievable. Anyway, it took me two attempts to get a perfect alignment and my tip is that you use the waxed paper backing to get between the skin and the phone at the bottom corner, before pulling it away for the final fit. Once it is on, it will be a pain to get off. Also, I had not realised that there is no bumper included with this - I bought the GenX white/chrome one & it matches very well. Delighted with this though - it makes the phone look fantastic.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Matt Clarke
22nd July 2013

Nexus 4
Perfect Fit!
This skin is AWESOME. It lines up with the 'Nexus' logo perfectly and it has a nice texture. Be warned, you have to be VERY careful putting it on but it is securely stuck - no peeling and means my Nexus doesn't have annoying smudges on the back anymore!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options