Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Galaxy S4 GLAS.t NANO SLIM Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10252

Product Reference: 39859

Introducing the ultimate in slim screen protection for the Samsung Galaxy S4, the SGP GLAS.t NANO SLIM Series is made from 0.15 mm thick real glass with an oleophobic coating and anti-shatter film.

  • "Look no further..."
  • "Best protection for one of the most expensive "mistake""
Share

Reviews by rating
(29)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(8)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(8)
English
(11)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Marry
Geldermalsen
21st August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Super product!
Een fijne en sterke screen protector! Het aanbrengen gaat prima en er worden 3 kleuren buttons bijgeleverd die je op je knop kan plakken zodat die weer goed te bereiken is. Het voelt goed aan en werkt lekker, je hebt nergens last van. Vingerafdrukken heb je inderdaad een stuk minder last van, erg fijn! Ik heb voor mijn galaxy S4 ook een brodit-houder erbij gekocht voor in de auto, maar die moest ik iets ruimer schuren vanwege het glas, die kwam namelijk wat onder druk te staan en daardoor kreeg ik aan de zijkant wat lucht eronder. maar na het bijwerken van de houder heb ik hier geen problemen meer mee en werkt het uitstekend! Een aanrader dus!


Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Liverpool
6th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Look no further...
My S4 came with a screen protector already fitted which gave a flawless feel to the screen. However when it became scratched after a few months I replaced it with a fairly cheap unknown brand protector. The finish wasn't smooth and the screen looked blurred. Step in Spigen! Yes it is a higher price than other screen protectors out there but the quality far out-weights this. Application was the easiest I have see from any screen protector. It is perfectly smooth to touch and the display is as clear as with no protector fitted. A sticker is supplied to raise the button above the screen protectors depth but I have not felt the need to use this as the button can still be pressed with ease. One happy perfectionist.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
United Kingdom
18th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Standard Spigen product.
It's a standard Spigen product. Brilliant quality and a fairly high price. This is not my first screen protector from them. I had a normal Glas.tr from them and it lasted ages and withstood a good few drops. It started peeling off in a few places because of the drops and then it started to get scratched and then finally gave up on me. This one is even thinner than the last one and the buttons are smaller too. The screen protector went on in one go with no bubbles remaining after squeezing them out. So far no word on strength and I shouldn't have to hopefully. Delivery was super quick as usual with Mobile Fun and I'm so far happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Gianluca
Pietrarubbia PU
21st June 2014

L'invenzione dell anno
La nuova invenzione è perfetta per il mio Galaxy S4. Qquindi grazie a Spigen e grazie a Mobile Fun.


Did you find this helpful?



Geoff M
Kensworth, Dunstable
2nd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
I now believe the write up
After numerous attempts at mobile phone screen saver with various results of it went on ok to oh! No look bubbles and take it of again to bin it. The spigen with it's write up was as advertised straight on and no bubbles. This is my choice from now on. Must mention Mobile Funs superb service and range of products.
Did you find this helpful?



Fernando
Valencia
31st March 2014

s4
Todo bien
Estupendo protector. Un poco caro pero muy bueno


Did you find this helpful?



juan antonio guzman
palencia
20th February 2014

Protector de pantalla Galaxy S4 GLAS.t NANO SLIM Tempered de SGP
todo correcto
tanto el producto como el tiempo de espera, han sido correctos, quedando satisfecho por ello. gracias.


Did you find this helpful?



Brunet
Annecy
17th February 2014

Galaxy S4
Excellente qualité
Excellent produit. Le film est parfaitement découpé. Après la pose, le toucher est vraiment parfait et agréable comme s'il n'y avait rien. Il faut bien sûr être minutieux pour la pose, mais la méthode salle de bain + scotch donne un résultat parfait en quelques minutes. Je recommande vivement ce produit, qui certes est un peu cher, mais qui en contre partie est d'une excellente qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



George
London
8th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Nice screen protector
The response of the touch screen is the same with or without it and is easy to clean. Is very slim you can only notice it from the space it have and not cover the speaker and the sensors. Very easy to use even if you make a mistake and put it on wrong site is only stick to your screen from the correct site just try to stick it with the first or second try to avoid any air bubbles. I'm very happy with this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



FERRIERE
COUZEIX
27th January 2014

Galaxy S4
Excellent
L'installation s'est faite en un clin d'oeil, lavage des mains, passage de la lingette sur la vitre, on pose la vitre le soir et le lendemain nickel, aucune trace, ni bulle contrairement à toutes les protections plastique de M....... Bref un excellent produit !


Did you find this helpful?



Paul S
Northamptonshire
18th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect and Saved my S4
Have used Spigen cases for a little while, expensive but the quality is unsurpassed in my eyes. the cases I have had from MF fit perfectly and look awesome. This screen protector I bought and don't regret it. The day after fitting it I dropped my 3 week old S4, the corner chipped a little on the phone and the glass broke....but it was the screen protector that broke and not the glass screen of the phone. I do believe that if the Spigen glass protector had not been on the screen, the screen itself would have cracked. So I obviously bought another spigen protector. Lastly, they are SO easy to fit. Follow the instructions and NO bubbles at all - PERFECT.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th January 2014

Déçu
Super déçu ! Même si les avis son bons. La protection s'est griffée en utilisation normale... Aucun choc et déja des griffes sur la protection. J'avais un briquet dans ma poche mais d'après les tests, cela n'est-il pas prévu pour ? De plus, je viens de voir qu'elle commençait à se fendre en dessous du bouton home, et je vous dis le G4S n'est pas tombé ! Dégouté vu le prix !


Did you find this helpful?



Jazz
London,Middlesex
7th January 2014

Galaxsy S4
Money Well Spent.
In the pack you will receive the screen protector for the front and a thin film for the back panel, an alcohol type wipe to clean the screen prior to fitting and a microfibre cloth, a plastic squeegee which I only used for the back protector film plus 3 home buttons [black,white and orange]. There is also a Spigen SGP authentication card with a product serial number that you can check that the product is original, as their are so many copies out their today. At £25 for a screen protector, I took the plunge after all the positive reviews plus the video on the site. Basically I did my research before buying. It was easy enough to put on the only worry is, if you mess it up and get specks of dirt under the screen or have to lift re-apply it,then you just lost £25 quid, and that hurts. It went on perfect not a single speck of dirt and it such a good fit that you cannot tell that you have a screen protector fitted unless you look at the cut out that's around the ear piece/silver grill at the top. The look and feel is no different than when it was just the screen, I honestly cannot feel any sort of coating. The responsiveness of the screen is unaltered. The clarity is unreal and I would recommend this product 110 per cent. I really don't have anything else to say other than I've been blown away by the quality of this product and the ease of fitting as once it was lined up perfectly, I just let it drop and the rest happened automatically. Go ahead and buy it you wont be disappointed but you may be the envy of your friends.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachid
Rotterdam
2nd January 2014

samsung galaxy s4
spigen slim armor view
Ik heb pas geleden een s4 gekocht. Ik wilde ervoor zorgen dat mijn s4 beschermd zou zijn na een val of bij krassen. Daarom ben ik bij mij in de buurt gaan kijken ik een goeie hoesje kob krijgen. Helaas heb ik niks kunnen vinden. Daarom ben ik maar wat gaan zoeken op internet en kwam het merk spigen tegen. Dit merk beviel mij wel dus ben ik gaan kijken aan hoe ik zo een spigen hoes kan komen. Hier ben ik uitgekomen op mobilefun.nl. In bet begin wist ik niet of de site betrouwbaar was maar na een paar reviews gelezen te hebben wist ik het wel. Ik besloot de dag na mijn aankoop van mijn s4 deze spigen slim armor view case en de Spigen nano slim screenprotector te bestellen. Ik heb ze besteld op 21-12-13 en ik kreeg ze binnen op 31-12-13. Dit was mede door de kerstdagen maar de producten zagen er perfect uit en ik weet al van mijnzelf dat mobilefun de plek is om je spullen te bestellen. Een echte aanrader voor mensen die kwaliteit willen en een product zo als spigen die niet door iedereen leverbaar is.


Did you find this helpful?



Hannah
Unknown
1st January 2014

Great Protection
Loved this! So easy to install, I looked up a tutorial video just to be on safe side, but it only took 60 seconds to install. Looks exactly like existing phone screen, so it is barely noticeable. Offers much more protection than any of the flimsy protectors that I had been looking at.
Did you find this helpful?



blass
Unknown
21st December 2013

galaxy s4
Parfait
Protection très simple à poser et à enlever au cas où (plus facile qu'un film plastique), bonne protection, sensation toucher verre, aucune incidence sur la réactivité et la luminosité ; certes, un peu cher, mais mon S4 le vaut bien !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



sergio
Granada
8th December 2013

S4
invisible
Finísima, casi inapreciable. Ajusta a la perfección y da una protección extra a tu pantalla.


Did you find this helpful?



Geert Suy
West-Vlaanderen
6th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
niet tevreden.
Het plaatsen gaat heel gemakkelijk, maar het glas is niet echt sterk. Na het plaatsen merkte ik op dat er al onmiddellijk kleine barstjes waren in de benedenhoek. Wanneer ik er over wreef korrelde het al onmiddellijk volledig door, waardoor de bescherming dus al na één minuut stuk was. Ik raad dit dus zeker niet aan. Ga voor de dikkere versie.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mika
Villepinte
24th November 2013

GS4
Super, facile, discret
Protection d'écran vraiment super simple à installer. Aucune bulle, il faut juste l'ajuster au téléphone comme toute protection. Ensuite, elle chasse l'air toute seule j'ai même pas eu besoin d'appuyer quelque part. Au pire, vous avez tout ce qu'il faut pour chasser les bulles dans l'emballage =). BREF, le plus important, le toucher de l'écran est toujours des plus agréables, aucune incidence sur sa réactivité et sa luminosité. Ravi, mais certes c'est cher.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Caroline
Utrecht
9th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Top!
Mooi Product en goed beknopte uitleg voor het plaatsen van de beschermglas. Zie er mooi, glad en stevig uit. Absoluut geen plastic uiterlijke. Aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



Loïc
Unknown
3rd November 2013

Super
Bon packaging, les instructions sont claires. La petite lingette pour les mains est une superbe idée. L'écran avant est bien costaud, l'arrière rempli bien son rôle aussi. Très content de l'achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Alex
GR
3rd November 2013

Galaxy S 4
Best Buy
Just loved the thing. It feels similar to the real screens glass, doesn't affect functionality at all and ensures a bubble free installation. Absolute keeper despite the high pricing.
Did you find this helpful?



carlos
barcelona
2nd November 2013

galaxy s4
el mejor
impresionante aunque la colocacion delicada


Did you find this helpful?



VINET
STRASBOURG
26th October 2013

Samsung S4
Très bien
Très bon écran de protection qui laisse tout l'éclat au couleur de votre écran. La pose est facile et le résultat invisible. Un peu, très cher...


Did you find this helpful?



tremau
lechavre
23rd October 2013

galaxy s4
Bon produit
Très bon produit, nickel !


Did you find this helpful?



Almos
Dordrecht
15th October 2013

Samsung S4
Beste screenprotector
Vergeleken met een plastic screenprotector is dit een wereld van verschil. Het beeld is zo scherp als maar kan en het scherm voelt ook "lekkerder" aan dan origineel. Door de oleofobische laag blijven vingerafdrukken minder op het scherm zitten wat ook zeer handig is. De screenprotector is zeer dun waardoor het niet erg opvalt zoals bij de dikkere versies. De screenprotector komt met een volledige uitrusting om hem te installeren, de instructies zijn wel sumier, maar op de site van Spigen is nog genoeg te vinden.


Did you find this helpful?



manuel
nadrid
7th October 2013

S4
el mejor
Sencillamente es el mejor protector de pantalla del mercado. Fluido invisible y resistente. Implecable.


Did you find this helpful?



Frank 't Hart
Vianen
2nd October 2013

Galaxy S4
Super screenprotector
Was opzoek naar een goede screenprotector en kwam deze tegen en gelijk besteld. Uitgepakt scherm schoongemaakt met plakbandje voor de laatste stof restjes screenprotector erboven gehouden en vanuit het midden laten hechten zonder na wrijven zit hij er super op en zonder luchtblaasjes etc.! Kost iets meer maar dan heb je wel kwaliteit!
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Frank 't Hart
Vianen
2nd October 2013

Galaxy S4
Super screenprotector
Was opzoek naar een goede screenprotector en kwam deze tegen en gelijk besteld. Uitgepakt scherm schoongemaakt met plakbandje voor de laatste stof restjes screenprotector erboven gehouden en vanuit het midden laten hechten zonder na wrijven zit hij er super op en zonder luchtblaasjes etc.! Kost iets meer maar dan heb je wel kwaliteit!


Did you find this helpful?



Javier
Toledo
30th September 2013

Galaxy i9505
Compra que merece la pena
Es caro, pero no he visto mejor protector en todos los moviles que he tenido (y han sido muchos). Para instalarlo correctamente solo hay que tener buen pulso y estar muy pendiente que no se cuele una mota de polvo, por lo demás el aire sale hasta solo en cuanto lo posas. Magnifico acabado y las pegatinas para suplementar la altura del botón todo un acierto


Did you find this helpful?



Vikram Basu
Kolkata, India
30th September 2013

Absolute delight to use
I bought the Spigen Glas.t Nano Slim after reading a lot of reviews about tempered glass protectors and I am so glad to have chosen this one over all the rest. It is so thin its almost like the screen is naked and yet suddenly I am filled with a lot more confidence about using the Galaxy S4 in all conditions. There have been recent studies which have shown that the S4 is much more fragile when compared to the IPhone 5 or the Moto X and there is no way I am using my Galaxy S4 without the Glas.t Nano Slim. After using a plastic protector, the feel of the Nano Slim is to be felt to believed. Touch sensitivity has skyrocketed and I just love the responsive of the screen now. I haven't had to test the protectiveness of the screen yet but it feels sturdy enough. Installation was pretty simple as long as you follow the quick start guide or just see a few videos on Youtube. All in all I am quite pleased with the Spigen Glas.t Nano Slim. Gets two thumbs up from me!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George Eduard Zmau
London
11th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Best protection for one of the most expensive "mistake"
This is one of the best screen protection products on the market. I had smashed the screen of 4 phones until now (HTC Desire, HTC DesireHD, HTC OneX, Samsung S3) using cheap plastic protectors. After I smashed the screen of the Samsung S3 (while I was jogging) I bought a new S4 and I was decided to buy the best protection for it. After 3 hours of online searching (Forums discussions) I have found that the best screen protection on the market is made by Spigen company. It is expensive but BEST QUALITY on the market. Very impressive packaging (better than most phones packaging) and very easy the install (3- 5 min). The package includes all that you need to do a perfect job. After 1 week of usage I manage to drop my S4 while I was exiting my car. When I picked the phone up and I looked at it all the screen was shattered and my heart just stopped ! Then I remember I have a protection and I started to peal it off. AMAZING the screen was intact !!! Now I have bought another one a slimier version. THanks allot Mobilefun.co.uk and Spigen . A very good product which worths every penny.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



niek
hengelo
7th September 2013

samsung galaxy s4
spigen sgp nano glass
Een super goed product voor de s4 het is mijn geld totaal waard en ik ben er heel blij mee
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



vivek
Unknown
22nd August 2013

Amazing product/Poor Delivery
Good: 1. Amazing product. 2. Easy to install. 3. Genuine Product 4. Good packaging Bad: 1. Poor Delivery mechanism. They simply left my package worth Rs 3500/- hanging on my gate. No calls, no doorbell, nothing! I was lucky to get it. Careful guys. 2. 4 stars just coz of point 1 otherwise full 5 stars
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options