Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Universal 1 Amp Micro USB Mains Adapter - UK Plug

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39858

Charge any Micro USB device which this small and discreet charger. Has a fast 1 amp output to suit any smartphone.

  • "Just what I wanted"
  • "exactly what I needed"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Donal Boyle
28th June 2016

Sony Xperia Z3
Just what I wanted
With my old charger for my Xperia Z3 would not charge my mobile properly now with the new mains adaptor charger which has not let me down and now have a fully charged phone in the morning. Just what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?

15th June 2016

Sony Xperia Z3
Badly needed it
With my old charger which came with an adaptor and usb lead charger but recently found that my phone would not charge as the usb plug would fall out of the adaptor and found myself charging it during the day when I needed it. Now I can charge my mobile phone overnight and have it fully charged and ready to use the next day, which was badly needed.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
19th March 2016

It charged as fast as her original Fire charger
I bought this charger for my Daughter's Amazon fire tablet when her baby Sister had biten and bent hers. (It wasnt plugged in at the time) It charged as fast as her original Fire charger and fits my Nexus 5 too. Baby Sister found this one too unfortunately so have just bought 2 more. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd November 2014

mot g 2nd
Does The job
Did you find this helpful?

Roger Malins
26th October 2014

Micro USB Mains Adapter
Excellent product for the price and quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

Susan hiskey
25th October 2014

is great
It is great It fit s great with no problem
Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2014

Just what I was looking for. Perfect. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?

24th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great Charger!
Really quick to charge, a huge improvement from my orginal S3 charger. Delivery was super quick, came the next day, so very pleased!
Did you find this helpful?

Charles Stewart
United Kingdom
22nd March 2014

Motorola Moto G, and Nexus 7
Ace device
Yet again, Mobile Fun has outdone itself. A really good, portable, fast charger that I can take on holiday and plug it in to my travel adaptor. Delivery was excellent too. Well Done, Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?

Marie Damara
15th September 2013

galaxy s2
exactly what I needed
Ordered this product at 4pm and received it by the next day...always very fast and efficient service. The chargers were exactly what we needed as the kids keep "losing" them! Only need to mains charge the phones while we sleep and it does exactly that
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share