Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4 - Infinity White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10344

Product Reference: 39848

Check the time and screen incoming calls all without opening the case, the Spigen Slim Armor Case for the Samsung Galaxy S4 is an elegant solution for previewing 'at a glance' information.

  • "helps provide for the masses"
  • "Thorough protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(90)
(21)
(3)
(1)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(33)
French
(116)
Spanish
(37)
Dutch
(34)
English
(120)
Italian
(26)
Show all
(366)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 366 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Barrie Trevena
Cornwall
21st August 2014

Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4 - Soul Black
Attractive and protective case
This is a lovely looking case and protects the phone really well. I had a problem with the closure catch breaking but that was no big deal - meant I could then open with one hand! But then the hinge broke, which was more of a problem so I contacted customer services and was offered an immediate replacement which has now arrived. Let's see how long it lasts.....!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Tooley
Basildon
18th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Clasp breaks after short time
Initially very pleased and was very happy for about 6 months then the clasp started to break - and it had not been dropped or abused in any way. Clasp continued to crack along line where it joins the flap and eventually broke off completely. Now won't stay shut and cover keeps coming off. Warranty is only 3 month so no point in asking for refund. Whilst the idea of this case is good it is seriously let down by the poor clasp design which makes this case very very expensive if you have to replace it every 6 months or so. I will be buying a different case from a different manufacturer as this manufacturer is clearly not prepared to stand behind their productly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Nottingham
13th August 2014

Samsung s4
Best case
I was specifically looking for a robust case for my s4 but the only ones I could initially find made the phone look like a brick......until I discovered this spigen slim armor view case. It looks stylish and ensures the phone remains slim and above all protected. The case can remain shut when answering calls which is an excellent idea. The only downsize is the material it's made from tends to mark easily but you can't have everything. Overall though well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Livingston
8th August 2014

s4
helps provide for the masses
I bought this cover for my last S4. It's brilliant it enabled me to leave my phone on top of the car and for it to fly off while driving down the streets of Livi. It took me a day to shut out the phone so I know that it survived intact and was still usable.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl
United Kingdom
31st July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
could be better
This is potentially a very good case, probably the toughest around – BUT after only a few days, the lacquer started peeling off all over the case and took me weeks to peel the off the rest, it looked awful until it was all off, I don’t understand why they put the lacquer on in the first place, as it looks fine once all has been peeled off. On a plus note, I have dropped my S4 a few times with this case and no damage to the phone at all – it does what it says on the tin… this case is a MUST with the S4 phone, worth every penny. The other downside is that after 5 months of use (I work in an office, not building site) the clip that holds it closed is starting to snap away and will not last much longer. With all the little problems with this case, I will be buying another as it does fully protect the phone and £30 odd quid is a small price to pay on a £300 - £400 worth of phone. Just to add, my wife has one of the genuine Samsung flip "S View" covers, and its rubbish compared to this.
Did you find this helpful?



john finucane
waterford
18th July 2014

excellent
Greay product really protects the phone .great service again
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th July 2014

Poor Quality
I am now on my third Spigen Slim Armor case for my Galaxy S4. On the first case, the door clasp broke off and it was replaced by MobileFun. With the replacement, the clasp broke off again and the laquer finish on the case started peeling off after 3 weeks which made the case look like it was 3 years old, not 3 weeks. The cases have not been abused in any way, I literally put the phone in my pocket every day and that's it. There's clearly a weakness with the clasp, just the fact of opening it and closing throughout the day causes metal fatigue which means the clasp will eventually break off. What caused all the laquer to peel off I don't know. It didn't happen on the first case, only the second. I won't be using the third case, it's going on ebay and I'll use the money to buy an alternative case from MobileFun, who have been excellent and replaced both cases without quibble. I contacted Spigen as the faults are clearly manufacturing faults but they said it's not their problem and I should go back to MobileFun to solve the issues. 5 Stars for MobileFun - Zero Stars for Spigen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
13th July 2014

samsang s4
yeap just what i needed
The Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4 - Soul Black. I had bought this case as i had previouly damaged my lcd screen and had been online looking for the top rated smartphone case. I had purchased this purticular case aweek ago and had shown a friend and the next thing i knew my friend wanted 1 and then purchased another.
Did you find this helpful?



DM
Sydney
8th July 2014

Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4 - Soul Black
Great cover, only fault is the flip cover mechanism, its not that easy to open in a hurry, you have to use two hands, at least I do as its a little combersome.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurence Gowers
Braintree
3rd July 2014

samsung galaxy s4
Slim Armor
Very good service came in a couple of days. Will be back for more stuff.
Did you find this helpful?



alan miller
Unknown
19th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy s4
Secure good looking case
Bought this case after reading the rest of the reviews. Excellent good looking case. Fingerprints show up and the home button doesn't work on kitkat but still one of the most robust cases I've seen without being cumbersome. Good points more than make up for the bad
Did you find this helpful?



Aron Laurell Håkansson
Kode
19th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Nice look, but awful quality
A very nice cover but heavy. It took obly a few days before it started to fray, thin pieces of the cover fell off. After 4 months the piece responsible for locking the shell fell off. Now it both looks ugly and I can't close it as I want and I got it only about 4 months ago.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Su
Essex
17th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent product, great design, worth the money
I was looking to replace my existing white S4 flipcover with a case to protect the whole phone front and back, not just a cover/sleeve. After doing extensive research on the best Galaxy S4 cases, and watching the videos for the Spiegen on this website I decided to finally go for it and I can honestly say it's the best mobile phone case I have had so far. It doesn't require removing the back cover (like the SView), its smart piece of kit as when you close the case, it changes the screen so that the big screen shrinks to a mini version within the size of the case window, (eg showing the time, date, incoming calls, missed calls, texts) but when opening, it goes back to normal again. Photos are easy to take, volume controls on the left, the front cover wraps right round 180 to the back, answer calls without opening it (just swipe with the SView window) it includes a thin protective strip for the case sview screen. I would recommend buying a separate full screen protector for the actual phone to act as double protection. The case looks sleek and stays clean (I have the white one -storm troopery) It's a bit more to pay than other cases, but it's definitely worth the money compared to other products which might not last as long or do the job as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Cordell Thompson
London
3rd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Not what it's all cracked up to be!
The spigen slim armour view case is a sturdy and semi- reliable phone case. The view window is really useful as I have on many accounts received calls by swiping to answer. I love the fact that the case surrounds the whole phone so that the sides do not suffer from scuffs and scratches. For me there are only a couple of things I find to be problematic. Firstly the material of the case shows finger prints really easy and can make the phone appear dirty if hands are slightly greasy, regular cleaning may be necessary. Secondly the catch on the side of the phone is relatively ineffective when the phone drops. On many occasions when I have dropped the phone, the lid opens up and lands on the screen, when in fact it should remain closed to protect the screen. Lastly the catch itself is easy to bend. If the phone drops in an awkward position, the catch will bend. When attempting to bend the catch back into place, it is easy to cause a crack which will event in the catch breaking off completely, thus meaning that the lid will no longer stay closed. In summary, I think the case is effective in securing every angle of the phone, however the material shows finger marks really easy and the catch is not the best at keeping the lid closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Ireland
30th May 2014

Sturdy Protection
Very happy with the cover/case. Clasp really bites and it can be fiddely getting used to opening it, but if it didn't bite, it would be a downside. So the upshot is that it is a really good and secure case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anubis
Olney
25th May 2014

Samsung S4
Great case for Samsung S4
It is perfect. It has both a back and front, so completely encases the S4 for full protection. It is hard and durable. Looks fantastic. Better than Samsung product.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Aberdeenshire
30th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect protection for S4
I had been looking for a suitable case for my Galaxy S4 and decided to spend that little bit extra to get the Spigen Slim Armor View Case. Best investment since I bought the phone and really complements the phone itself. I am no longer concerned about damaging the phone as this case is excellent. Brief concern when I dropped phone & case when it was open. The front cover came right off the phone - separate at the hinge! However, with a small amount of fiddling, I managed to get it back in place and still works perfectly - no damage. Great investment!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th April 2014

Samsung S4
Not so Tough!
Firstly, 5 stars to Mobile fun for replacing this case for me - no quibble and they even paid the postage. Companies like this deserve to succeed. Now the case - I bought this case as it looked tough and built to last. The case itself is made from very tough plastic material, is very well made and fits the S4 perfectly. However, it is let down by the very flimsy clasp that holds the hinged door shut. It is less than 1mm thick and if you should accidentally bend it whilst shutting the door, it snaps off! Such a shame as the rest of the case is very high quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Glastonbury
25th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good protective case
Good hard wearing case for my phone; I like the flip over cover, which I didn't have on my previous cover, and it does provide extra protection for the screen. It hinges so that it folds right back when the phone is in use. Overall it's not too bulky, so the "slimness" of the phone is not compromised by the bulk of the cover. Yes, very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Buoncristiani
Victoria, Australia
24th April 2014

Pleased-mostly
Amazed by the speed with which this arrived- Ordered on Wednesday, arrived on following Monday. Came halfway around the world. It's a nice, protective, good looking cover. The "view" feature is great because I can answer without opening the cover and check if I have any message notifications.. I am not worried about dropping the phone any more. Initially the catch on the side was a problem. The case popped open. lt has loosened up a bit with use the catch is behaving better. The only weakness is the way the camera tense is partially obscured when the Cover is folded back. A flapping cover is always a pain when taking photos. This cover folds away so nicely it seems a very careless design oversight to fail to deal with this obstruction, This is the only thing that prevents me giving it 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



josh
Yorkshire
18th April 2014

Samsung s4
very good value for money
Looks very stylish the case very durable the front cover clicks very secure and the s view works better than I expected and now I love it for the important information it give you at a glance. only down side is if you want to take a photo you have to hold it a bit like a book, but I don't take many photos so this dose not concern me
Did you find this helpful?



Raul
London
14th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
The Best cover ever!!
I normally do not bother with reviews, but this actually the best cover I have ever had. My respect to Spigen..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
8th April 2014

s4
looked james bond type gadjet
was disappointed, did not click shut .I had to sent it back
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th April 2014

Galaxy S4
Great Case But.............
Bought this case for my new Galaxy S4 a few weeks ago. The case is excellent and the phone fits into it perfectly. Only complaint which has just surfaced is that with the latest software upgrade from Samsung (4.4.2), the home key no longer works with the case shut. This is very annoying as you now have to open the case to answer calls.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barrie Trevena
Cornwall
2nd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Classy case
Very good looking and high quality case. Really pleased with it so far in every respect.
Did you find this helpful?



Ger O'Brien
limerick Ireland
2nd April 2014

Spigen Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4
Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Gloucestershire
30th March 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Excellent piece of kit!
I was looking for a robust quality cover for my new Samsung galaxy s4 and saw the slim armor view case for the Galaxy S4 in Infinity white. I watched the video and was impressed enough to give it.a try. I am not disappointed. It is a quality made piece of equipment that is easy to use and protects my phone completely whilst enhancing its overall look. It doesn't restrict the phones use even when taking photos and video footage. I am really thrilled with it in fact I would go as far to say that it is the best phone cover I have owned in the past 20 years. Thank you mobile fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Gloucestershire
30th March 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Excellent piece of kit!
I was looking for a robust quality cover for my new Samsung galaxy s4 and saw the slim armor view case for the Galaxy S4 in Infinity white. I watched the video and was impressed enough to give it.a try. I am not disappointed. It is a quality made piece of equipment that is easy to use and protects my phone completely whilst enhancing its overall look. It doesn't restrict the phones use even when taking photos and video footage. I am really thrilled with it in fact I would go as far to say that it is the best phone cover I have owned in the past 20 years. Thank you mobile fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Yorkshire
30th March 2014

Galaxy S4 White
Knight In Shining Armor
I needed something to encase my Galaxy S4 as my S3 crashed to the floor and died wearing the Flip Cover which doesn't click Shut like this Spigen Slim Armor. It's a fantastic all round guard for my phone which hasn't been dropped yet but hopefully looking at this Spigen it will live up to the Armor like protection. NEGATIVE: Should be all just 1 colour
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geraldine moloney
Limerick
20th March 2014

fantastic
Fantastic I love this.
Did you find this helpful?



Alasdair Macdonald
Dunfermline
14th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Stylish Sturdy Case
I required a protective case for my phone and originally bought the Tech21 case - this was returned and replaced 3 times due to the top left corner developing a crack each time without being dropped on this point. The Spigen Slim Armor Case looks a bit like a Storm Trooper from StarWars but is slim and provides wonderful protection. Prior to purchasing this case I have dropped my phone 4 times. I would recommend this case to everyone with an S4.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th March 2014

Everyone should have one
Recently purchased the Spiggen Slim Armor View Case for Galaxy S4....don't know how I lived without it before! As someone who is exceptionally prone to dropping my phone this feels as if it was made for me! The phone fits perfectly into the case, the buttons respond well...don't have to use extra force when pressing them. Completely protects my phone's casing and screen. A must have for anyone who wants to protect their phone properly. It is sturdy but still stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Colleen McNerney
Washington, DC
3rd March 2014

Where did you get that?
Happy with the Spigen Slim Armor case for my S4! When I pull my phone out and place it near me at a restaurant or at work, people can't help asking, "where did you get that case? Can I see it?" It does look fabulous. More importantly, it is functional. I have to throw it in a bag/briefcase...no pocket, so I need to find it, and it needs to hold up being banged against my stuff. It charges beautifully on a wireless charger, which is nice to know, since the case IS substantial in size. Front flap is sweet. If you want a front flap, this one is functional and will hold up. I also ride a bike to work and for recreation, and the case has survived one crash, while in my pocket. Previous phones have succumbed to the impact.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Morris
United Kingdom
25th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Thorough protection
Very good case. Seems rather expensive upon first viewing it, but to protect something like my Galaxy S4 then it is a price worth paying. The case is of good quality built with durable plastics and a separate screen protector for the S view window. Whilst using this case you cannot fold the case onto the reverse side and use the camera, as the S4 window overlaps onto the camera lense. Some reviewers on different sites have stated that this can be remedied by pushing the case up and then taking a picture; this will not work because the S view screen protector is still in front of the camera lense and causes blurring. I would recommend this product for those who, like me, are wanting to provide a high level of protection for their phone without using the all-rubber military type cases. For people who like to take impromptu shots or like shooting media, I would imagine the case would get in the way and would advise a different product. Also worth bearing in mind that the case is glossy plastic and has no tactile surface to improve grip.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Hereford
23rd February 2014

Samsung GALAXY S4
Wife now wants one
This case fits the phone very well and gives it a very classy look. I got the Black one for myself and now the wife wants this white version for her phone. I think that qualifies it as a great buy in here and my eyes. Its font cover, with its small window allows the phone to use the additional built in functions in the same way as the “Genuine Samsung Premium” cover does, while also protecting it at the same time, which the Samsung product does not succeed in doing anywhere near as successfully. Yes I know this now, because I dropped it from well over 8 foot (about 3 meters) and it hardly shows a mark on the corner of the case – This would surely have smashed the screen without it. The buttons work better than the original Samsung case buttons as they are now more positive and the price matches the Samsung equivalent,mentioned above. On the down side it makes the phone a little larger and it weighs a fraction more now, but this is inconsequential compared to the benefits it offers. It has saved my phone on one occasion now, so its paid for itself and...... It also looks great too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Hereford
23rd February 2014

Samsung GALAXY S4
“SlimArmor” Does exactly what it says on the case
This case fits the phone very well and gives it a very classy look. Its font cover, with its small window allows the phone to use the additional built in functions in the same way as the “Genuine Samsung Premium” cover does, while also protecting it at the same time, which the Samsung product does not succeed in doing anywhere near as successfully. - Yes I know this now, because I dropped it from well over 8 foot (about 3 meters) and it hardly shows a mark on the corner of the case – This would surely have smashed the screen without it - The buttons work better than the original Samsung case buttons as they are now more positive and the price matches the Samsung equivalent,mentioned above. On the down side it makes the phone a little larger and it weighs a fraction more now, but this is inconsequential compared to the benefits it offers. Well it's already saved my phone on one occasion, so its paid for itself and it also looks great too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th February 2014

Perfect
This case is just perfect - protects the whole phone and looks great. Had many cases before, but this is the best one and I like it most. The proce is quite high, but it was worth spending.
Did you find this helpful?



Estifanos
Cupar, Scotland
14th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Amazing product!
This case perfectly fits my S4. The build quality and its sturdiness are, as far as my long-time search is concerned, definitely make it an unmatched product. Thank you Mobile Fun for availing this 'genuine' case (I'm practically aware of the presence of counterfeit cases out there in the market). 5 star is the least I could give.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th February 2014

Perfect!
Excellent product! Sturdy and fits snugly. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



George
London
8th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Very good case
This case is one of the best for me. 1)Easy clip to lock and unlock (is not unlocking accidentally) 2)Great design this white/black bind very good with my white s4. 3)Easy to put or take out your s4 from the case 4)Nice inside rubber for keeping your phone safe and the case is not heavy or look massive at all. My only downside is the buttons you need to try a little bit more to make them work but you get used to it. Overall is a vary good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne
Gosport
5th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Smart and Strong
After ordering my new phone the first thing I look for is how to protect it to last these new 24 month contracts. After looking at the 'others' there was only one winner. With the thin case and clipping access door in an overall strong case the Slim Armor View for the S4 beat other rivals hands down and is a must for all S4 users and other users alike. Allowing to see who is calling and to answer the phone without opening the cover using the viewing window is ideal. Not forgetting Mobile Fun for having the lowest price I could find a big thank you all round.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Unknown
4th February 2014

Slightly disappointed
I was really pleased with the case when it first arrived. It incases and protects the phone well. I chose the black case as it goes well with the phone. But I haven't even had the case 1month and the black is wearing off around the edges, reveling white underneath. Expected top quality. Considering the price of the case it should last years without wearing, not weeks!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alex
Reading
3rd February 2014

S4
a case to trust
I have tried a few different cases for my S4 and most offer minimal protection against dropping. The Spigen slim armor case looks like it will give full protection to the screen if it was dropped. Its lightweight and can also be folded back if you want full screen access. For answering calls you just swipe the top screen without having to open the case. We use three of these cases at work and everyone seems happy with them.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th January 2014

Makes my phone feel proper cool!
If Batman had a phone, he would want one of these cases. Beautifully made, looks fantastic, easily the best case I have ever owned. Sleek, stylish, cool but understated.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nithesh M
India
26th January 2014

Incredibly Good!
The Slim "Armor" view case is just what the name suggests. The cover is built to quality and it shows. The rubber layer inside protects the phone aswell as it grips it. The lock prevents the flip cover from opening. The only downside is you cannot turn the flip cover all the way to the back as it blocks the camera edges. You can overcome it by opening the cover only halfway around. The best part is the flip cover can be unhinged and the base now resembles Spigen Slim Armor Case :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Strain
Stevenston
22nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
brilliant
This case is excellent,fits phone perfectly,also looks as good as the phone it's on.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Gobie
North East
17th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent Service
I purchased a Spigen Slim Armour View Case for my Galaxy S4. This is an excellent protective case which has already saved my phone. It developed a crack on the closure clasp and so I returned it to mobile fun for a replacement as I am so happy with it. The service from mobile fun was first rate. They answered all of my questions quickly and kept me up to date throughout the process. Well Done.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Stern
Warwickshire
6th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Fantastic case
This is probably the best case for a phone that I have ever had the pleasure to own. It is slim, light weight, easy to use and appears very robust in the protection it offers. The view screen works really well meaning for call answering/rejection there is no need to open the case at all. All round this is a fantastic case for the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lloyd Worrell
Hove East Sussex
6th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Spigem Armor View Case White
I have always had cases for my mobile phones. Having read and seen reviews of the Spigen Armor cases I decided to buy one for my S4. The cover works perfectly and clips securely and does not open accidentally. I have holding and shaking the cover vigorously and it does not disengage, the top flap can be taken off and replace with no problem whatsoever. The only problem I found is taking photos with the cover folded back leaves a border leaves a border at the top of the screen but if you push the cover up a little the problem disappears. I presume Spigen will solve this with later versions. Your phone is securely safe if drop. This case has it all and I thoroughly recommend it to any one. Lloyd Worrell
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Limerick
6th January 2014

Great S4 case
Love this case, fits very well, hinge works like a dream, good and sturdy. Being able to answer calls without having to open it is a real bonus. I have two minor gripes though. 1. There is no hole in the cover to view the notification LED. 2. The earphone jack hole is way too small for most headphone jacks, I had to cut mine and it was not an easy task as its a rubberised material. Other than that I would have no hesitation in recommending this excellent quality case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



neil
Trimdon
28th December 2013

SGS4
What a fantastic case.
Ordered just before Christmas. It is without doubt the best case I have ever ordered. Thanks guys!
Did you find this helpful?



Atholl Murray
Northants
23rd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect protection
This cover is like Samsung's own s view cover but 100x better. It clips shut, feels very nice in the hand and looks ace. Also, the customer service at Mobile Fun is nothing short of exceptional. Cheers
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Unknown
21st December 2013

S4
Excellent case, finger prints not so bad
I've now used this case for 3 weeks and think it's excellent. My biggest fear was fingerprints showing up. When you first take it out of the box it is spotlessly clean. But when you touch it finger prints start showing. My first thought was wish I'd gone for the white one, although in reality finger prints on a used case are quite hard to see and don't really spoil the look of it. The case looks like it will provide good protection. Allows the phone to sit flat on a surface and stops it sliding around so much. The flap folds over to allow the phone to be put in a car dashboard holder.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Elrick
Unknown
17th December 2013

samsung s4
First review I have written ever but this case is soooi good it deserves it..
For myself, a farmer, mechanic and plumber this case is perfect..it is strong, compact, smart and with window I often dont even hav to open it..it is superb..better than iphone with otterbox..waterproof is the only want..high quality and worth thw money..do not buy 3 x £10 cases..buy this first.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Deeds
Romania
15th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
What I thought I'd get and what I actually got
I'll start with what I don't really like and that is that the hinge gets loose in time and this can get really flimsy, I'm saying this after about a week. Another thing I did not like is the...em...well...there isn't really anything not to like! This cover fits perfectly and the best thing about it is that when you held your phone without it, you felt you hold a phone, a smartphone, a really neat device that has really good hardware, but with the Spigen Slim Armor case you hold a man's phone, it feels manly, it feels buff, it gives you confidence, all that in a nice black matte finish. Only good thing that you can do is make a version with some hard metal outside(titanium?) and rubber inside, other than that there is nothing you can do better. Cheers!
Did you find this helpful?



vicky keyte
oxford
15th December 2013

samsung S4
Perfect
This case is just what I needed at a great price and fast delivery. Definitely recommend it to people always on the go or even accident prone
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Unknown
2nd December 2013

Galaxy S4
Spigen cover
great cover very good fit and offers very good protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thanos
Melbourne
1st December 2013

Great case but needs improvement!
From the moment you get the case you can see that it is made from good quality materials. It is durable and fits the phone perfectly. There are a couple of things that needs to be changed though. The first thing is the front "screen". It should designed in that way that will allow you to take photos! Right now it covers 20% of the camera when it is folded back, the only way to take a photo is to hold the front cover on the side which is very annoying! The second thing that needs to be improved are the buttons ( volume and power ). They are hard to press, they need to be a little bit softer on touch. Besides these two things the case is top notch quality wise and appearance!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



S Kalirai
Unknown
28th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
The Best Case for the Samsung Galaxy S4
This case is brilliant. It looks great, protects all sides of the phone. The best things about it are the ability to answer call without having to open the case (swiping the small screen) and the fact that the top cover clips into place so it doesn't flap open.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sebastian
australia
26th November 2013

This case saved my phone and my pocket!
I recently decided to forget my phone and leave it on top of my car. It came off my roof at 80km/hr and hit the road. The case was dented and my phone had been thrown out of it after the 7th or 8th bounce... but after replacing the screen of my phone IT STILL WORKS. I have little doubt that this tough little case saved my phone from being a debris field in the middle of the road not to mention saved me a bucket of money. I do however need a new case and will definitely be getting one of these again!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
darlington
26th November 2013

samsung4s
perfect
Wanted a case to protect and not look to clumpy this is perfect looks good love the matt finish doesn't make phone look bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Edinburgh
25th November 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Fantastic delivery time
I received an email this morning telling me the case was sent out at 9.45am and I received it about 2pm. Now that's what I call service. The case itself is the best case I have ever had for any phone I ever owned, and believe me I have had many. I don't think there are any way that this case could be improved. At first I thought the price was quite expensive but after fitting my phone I realised that this is great value. Thanks Mobile fun I will be dealing with you again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Inverness
24th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Slim and sturdy case but finger marks too easily
When the cover arrived it is well packaged but upon opening the packaging, straight away you find the black Spigen Slim Armor View Case achilles heel, it shows every finger mark, smear and leaves a greasy look on the exterior regardless how clean your hands are. Pity because it is an excellently designed phone cover that offers all round protection when closed whilst still managing to be slim. Returned the cover for a refund because in my opinion the extrior finish of the cover does not reflect it's premium price tag.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st November 2013

excellent
A really slick and hard waring case. Very high quality product. Would recommend this product to anyone with a S4, you would never need to worry about you getting damaged ever again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Swapna.BR
Bangalore,India
20th November 2013

Its a very nice S4 case
I have purchased this case from Mobile fun and it is very good, i liked it.... :)
Did you find this helpful?



Drew
Wigan
17th November 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
The right one
Obtained my case and I'm very impressed at the level of protection it provided for my phone,fully enclosing the phones exterior with out the bulky size of the usual cases I've had before,I recommend this to anyone who uses a galaxy s4,my only down side is when it's open it slightly obscures the lens on the back but nothing that can't be sorted with a slight of hand of the opening
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan NH
West Yorkshire
17th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Stylish Protection
I have always bought a case every time I've received a new phone, this is one of the best I've had. When you consider how much smart phones cost these days the amount I paid for the case was minimal.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise K
Essex
14th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy 4
snazxy and sleek
Needed a case that protected my phone but also looked good. Had a few cases before but none were strong enough or they just didnt look nice. this case is fantastic! it's strong, sleek and easy to fit. it changes the screen so you dont even have to open the case to answer the phone. You can do it through the viewer on the front. Even better!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jpx
Unknown
8th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy s4
Almost perfect...
A brilliant, stylish, slick case which offers full protection with the active view feature. Makes the phone feel sturdy with adding too much bulk. So why almost perfect? In my opinion the following two would've perfected it 1. A small cut out for the notification light 2. A magnetic closing mechanism which enables opening the case holding it in one hand by a little push of the thumb.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th November 2013

samsung S4
Very well made but !l
Excellent case and do not think anything could protect it better. But in my area on Vodafone it reduces signal by one bar and if in a poor area its worse.
Did you find this helpful?



darren gobie
hartlepool
3rd November 2013

samsung galaxy s4
already paid for itself!!!
Having been stupid enough to think I could get away with using my phone with just a screen protector imagine my dismay when my 4 month old sg4 was dropped from a height of just 2 feet and the so called gorilla glass cracked around the on/off switch. Luckily I was insured, but decided to purchase a protective case. Having done quite a lot of research I opted for the spigen slim armour view case. Even though I wasn't sure about using the phone with a full case. I can only say I am 100% satisfied with it. The view window is excellent for use when receiving calls and the clasp closure ensures it stays closed when wanted. It is very robust but adds virtually nothing to the phones size. As the title suggests I have already dropped my phone again from a height of around four feet with absolutely no adverse effects. My advise is pay for quality as it gives peace of mind.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alan
Northumberland
3rd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
The protection and the style I was looking for
This is the best case I have ever seen. It fully protects my phone as it covers the front back and sides. The case adds a bit of weight to the phone but the benefits far outweigh this. The active view is an excellent feature and the buttons are very responsive. Not only is the case very well made but it is very stylish and classy. I have had so many comments on how good the case looks. I looked at the official samsung case for the same price but to be honest there was no comparison. If you are looking for a quality well built case giving full protecting for you phone then The Spigen Slim Armour Case is the one for you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanna
Portugal
28th October 2013

Amazing!
Mine arrived today and I have to say, it's everything I was hoping for! It really protects your S4 and it's better than Samsung's S View Cover..
Did you find this helpful?



John Shenstone
Sydney
25th October 2013

Good service
Delivery time as advertise, case is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Howard
United Kingdom
22nd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 I9505
Fantastic Case - Exactly as expected
I go through quite a lot of cases as I'm prone to either getting bored or going off them quite quickly. This is my very first horizontal flip case and I'm very impressed The case feels expensive and sturdy but doesn't add a great deal of weight or extra size to the phone The front cover clips into place perfectly - a much better mechanism than the official Samsung View Cover. But for me, the best and most unexpected part is the ability to use the 'view window' on the front of the case to answer/reject calls, alarms, events, reminders etc. - Genius! All in all I'd say this is the best case I've ever bought and I would highly recommend!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Abdul Latif
United Kingdom
20th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
:)
This is a great case to have for your samsung galaxy s4. Sturdy, protective and has a good feel to it. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Dan
United Kingdom
19th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
5 STAR
this is the must have case, looks 5 star, protection 5 star, handling 5 star.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Best cover for samsung galaxy s4
This cover is the best. It protects you phone, bak front and sides. Which is what I was looking for in a case. The case doesn't add much thickness to the phone and the phone is still so light. I love this case. I'm glad I got it.
Did you find this helpful?



tony
millwakee wi
18th October 2013

s4 phone case
Great product and very fast shipping
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anand Trivedi
Anand
15th October 2013

Best cover for SGS4
This is the best cover for Samsung Galaxy S4. It really gives premium look to cell as well as full body protection at the same time.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben McEniery
Virginia Qld 4014
15th October 2013

Excellent
I have found the case to be functional and easy . It is strong and works. I think it is very stylish as well
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



craig
tas
8th October 2013

great case
Perfect just what I was looking for... a couple of minor niggles...make sure your headphone jack is narrowas the hole is small.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John O'Connor
Manchester
8th October 2013

Samsung S4
Best case in the world
The has to be the best case in the world and definately value for money, yes it is on the high price but how highly do you value for phone. In the past in have bought the cheaper cases and never been happy with them. But when i saw this i knew it was just right, like the samsung flip case you can still see who is calling with the view panel but it gives you the proper protection. The clip on the side to keep the case locked is brilliant, it not bulky and is very strong (yes i have accidently dropped my phone and not a mark on phone or case) This is a must buy for any phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2013

Good Case
I think this is a very good case, and I would recommend to anyone. The only down side is the price. I think it is a bit over priced I would be more happy with the range of £20-25 but the quality of the product is great and it is not the cheap ebay Chinese fake.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Unknown
6th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Protect with style
Now...I'm a super picky person with my phones and how best to protect them whilst not detracting from their design and like others, I like to keep my phone in pristine condition...so I can resell it in 2 yrs time for top whack lol. I had looked at the official samsung version of this and was about to buy when I noticed all the positive reviews for this one. Ok, so the price is the same but this does soooo much more than the official one in that it protects the phone all over and doesn't just clip on by replacing the battery back. I like the black sleek design and the fact it has a clip clasp to close it means I don't accidentally open my phone all the time. Plus my kids can't open it! The swipe to answer calls on the window is brilliant but you do have to open the phone to make calls...but that's nice too as the cover is easy to hold once folded back. The keys are all covered too so no chance of muck or water and it looks the business!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Wolverhampton
5th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Probably the best
A very solid case for protecting your expensive phone. Adds a little bit of overall size to the phone, but well worth it. Calls can be answered without opening which, to me, is an excellent feature. Highly recommended, well built case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bernard
Unknown
4th October 2013

best protection for rough work conditions
Good quality build and delivery packing. I work on windy mills and its ideal for protecting my s4. Its got a good surface grip. Downside= taking pics is awkward same as the samsung case. Pro= its tough sleek , not bulky, very good build. And the window means you can take a call in dirty environment without exposing the screen. Its pricy but worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Phill Adkins
Barwell
4th October 2013

Samsung S4
Ideal Protection with comfort.
The S4 fits very neatly into the case. Phone can be removed but it does not fall out & fits nice & snug. I think the S4 is enhanced by this case as it stops me inadvertently pressing the side buttons. Flip over lid is nice as it still gives a view of who is calling & shows the time. If you want a nice quality case for an S4 , then this is it.
Did you find this helpful?



Nik
Ashford KENT
3rd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
AWESOME CASE!!!!
This case is fantastic in every way, design, protection, functionality of all buttons the ability to answer calls even when the case is closed. The case does not restrict the speaker volume but protect it very well. I have to say that this is the only case so far where you can actually use the buttons without any problems. The window is great, I never new that you could answer phone calls with the case closed, you can see who is calling and just swipe to answer. in addition I did not realise that however your home screen is laid out, with this cover it always shows the time and status bar through the window. This is a quality case, it holds the phone really snug and never slips or moves and you certainly will not get any dust inside. It offers all round protection and has a great non-slip rubberised coating so it will not slip out of your hand. I love this case and I have had a few for my S4...but this one is just AWESOME!!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pawan
Manipal, Karnataka, India
2nd October 2013

Real Stuff
The Spigen Slim Armor View case is really slick. Excellent quality with premium matte finish and precise fit. Don"t be fooled by cheaper alternatives (which Rs. 500-1000 on eBay India) available online as they have a cheap glossy finish, flimsy build and poor fit. MobileFun delivers authentic products in a timely and professional manner. Cheers!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Beryl Branin
Florida
27th September 2013

Fantastic Protective Phone Case
This Spigen Slim Armor View Case for the Samsung Galaxy S4 is just what I wanted to completely protect the phone. It fits well around the phone - flip cover snaps closed or folds completely back during use - all needed functions work properly without removal of case, ie: camera/flash, listening device, volume control, speaker and USB plug for charging. The "rubber-like" case holds firm in your hand and is well built. "All-in-All" a great protective case.
Did you find this helpful?



LES
CHESHIRE
27th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
HARD CASE
What can I say this is the best product I have ever had it protects your phone prolongs the battery life and the screen the only downside is there is no hole for the wrist strap would I recommend this yes I would to anybody and have great job Mobile Fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Top Notch
An excellent case for the S4. Very well made out of good quality materials. Offers all round protection whilst still allowing for S-view functions. Does not add much bulk to the phone. Only drawback is when opoened and folded back the S-view window slightly obstructs the camera lens. Overall a very good premium product. Recommend
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dave black
Cleethorpes
23rd September 2013

Galaxy S4
fantastic!!
Excellent case for S4! The only case!! Very well built looks and feels ace with all round protection! A must for any S4 owners!! And yet again a speedy delivery! Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
Coventry
22nd September 2013

Galaxy S4
Fantastic Case!
I brought this case as I liked the official Samsung S View case but I wanted more protection and that's exactly what this case does! It covers the whole phone except ports and speakers. Has a nice soft feel to it whilst not making it too difficult to get in and out of your pocket. I shown this case to two people who just got the S4 and they brought the case the same day!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



c
Unknown
19th September 2013

really like it
so far so good. I cant say i've been throwing around but its surviving normal day to day wear and tear quite well. i would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Jacobson
United Kingdom
16th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
The best case for an S4
If you need the ultimate case for a Samsung Galaxy S4 treat yourself to a Spigen Slim Armor View Case, it offers the best protection you can get whilst still offering full phone functionality.
Did you find this helpful?



Scolly
UK
12th September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Exactly what I was looking for!
If you are looking for a stylish, sleek and protective phone case then this is definitely the one for you! Whilst it may be more expensive than some, it's well worth the extra few quid. The glass preview screen allows you to answer calls and see if you have messages. The front of the case folds all the way round to the back allowing perfect use of all phone functions without compromising protection. I love it! Not only does it look really good but it adds to the whole Samsung galaxy s4 experience.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rabbit
Unknown
12th September 2013

S4
Awesome product, great service!
I decided to buy a case for my incredible Galaxy S4 as I can become a little clumsy after a few sherberts! I did a lot of research and really liked the look of this one. After a speedy delivery I realised it was the right choice! Simply a great product. Great finish, strong hinge and doesn't hinder any of the ports or camera/flash. Will definitely be ordering more from these guys!
Did you find this helpful?



ben miller
United Kingdom
11th September 2013

galaxy s4
best case i've seen!!!
i am very fussy with my cases for phone and went through quite a few before finding this one i tried the s-view official and flip cases from samsung which were overpriced and useless as the hinge is fabric and get bent which doesn't sit flat on phone after a while. where as the spigen slim armour view gives the s-view control which i love being able to answer a call without opening cover and has a great plastic hinge that feels sturdy fits into place perfectly. also a little latch clicks into the side when closed meaning no opening by mistake. Overall would highly recommend and using spigen as first choice for any phone in future i think
Did you find this helpful?



Charles
Sydney Australia
9th September 2013

Great case, needs more colour options
This is a great case, very effective protection and it works well. Mine is mat black, very fashionable and does look good but it shows figure marks etc. I would prefer gloss black or a colour.the should add red, green etc to the range...............also easier to find. But for great protection it would be hard to beat this case, it adds a little bulk but not much. worth it for safety and confidence.
Did you find this helpful?



Drew G.
Sacramento, CA
6th September 2013

Loving it
I bought two of these cases. One in Black for me and one in white for the g/f. We both love them. You can still pick and end calls without opening the case, they keep the phone well protected, and quite stylish to boot. Very happy thus far with the item. I'm interest to see how the hinges hold up long term,b ut so far so good.
Did you find this helpful?



DaMan
Dallas
6th September 2013

Spigen View Black case for the S4
Great case that is as advertised. Solid protection and Minimizes finger prints
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Swartzell
CarlislePa
1st September 2013

SlimArmorView
Slim Aromaview the case fits good on my G4 just what I was looking for thanks Bob
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Unknown
31st August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Case
I was looking for a case that wouldn't add too much bulk to the phone but would also protect the body, sides and screen at the same time. The only alternatives seemed to be the Spigen Armor View case or the Otterbox Defender. I settled on the Spigen because it looks great and is relatively slimline. I would have liked the dust protection covers over the headphone jack but I can easily get adapters from Amazon for this. As far as protection goes, I can't imagine too many instances where this phone would suffer with this case. The screen protector latches into place so it won't flop open so the phone is totally protected. You can remove the protector altogether making the case look more like the Hybrid if you want.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne
Kent
30th August 2013

Galaxy 4
The best case I could get
Having replaced my phone a new case was due, I searched the shops and on line too, I looked on you tube, saw a spirgen, but without spellcheck also found sturgeon, a fishy case was not what I was after, , so with armour in mind went thus after, and found this case hot just in U. S. but at mobilefun, with a good price for 'em, so to order I did make, and chuffed I am for the choice did make. It's sturdy, secure and holds tightly shut, yet easy to open and covers all phone,perfect case. I highly recommend to thee. 10 stars I would give if was allowed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sahil Javeri
Mumbai
28th August 2013

Fantastic Case
This is an excellent case for the Samsung Galaxy S4. Not only does it look fantastic, but it appears capable of protecting the phone if it were to fall as well. The build quality is excellent, however the case does add a significant amount of weight to the phone. Overall i am thoroughly pleased with the case, the added weight does not bother me too much and i am happy with the added protection i receive.
Did you find this helpful?



Rees
wales
27th August 2013

Samsung S4
Protected at Last
Bought this case on the recommendation of my brother who had tried 3 different cases for his S4 before buying this one. It is lovely looking, solid and protects all around the edges of the phone. You can answer calls without opening the case and adjust volume as necessary. I carried my phone around for 3 days in a padded envelope until my case arrived. Would definitely recommend and very prompt service from Mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
24th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
absolutely brilliant
Brilliant samsung case, sturdy, durable and looks fantastic, covers the whole phone completely will protect against drops and scratches. Phone fuits snuggly with no play, some times found it a little difficult to open up the front of it but I think that once it breaks in itll be easier and id rather it be tight and secure then too loose. Fantastic service from mobile fun as usual Highly recommend!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Unknown
23rd August 2013

SGS4
"Clever Protection"
This case really protects. It's hard to see how your s4 could get damaged in here. It's grips and good to hold too. The ability to detach the front panel leaving you a more traditional open case gives you some flexibility for days you don't need all out protection also. Only two points that I think you should be aware of, you can answer a call with the case shut but not make one (voice dial doesn't activate when closed) and there is no stand option despite the mechanics of this case being 90% there. That aside it will make you feel safe about your S4
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Dublin
21st August 2013

Spigen Slim Armor
Woow !... Best cover ive ever had or seen on any phone. Looks great on my Samsung S4 and the glass window is a really nice feature. The phone automatically adjusts the display to show important info and calls in the window. You can even swipe through the glass to answer calls or turn your alarm off.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kemp
Brooklyn, NY
21st August 2013

Ultimate Case for GS4
This is hands down the best fully protected case you can buy for the Galaxy S4. Don't be fooled by any other case that claims full protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Muhammad Raza
Coventry
20th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent all round
it does bring heft to the device but it is what i was looking for. all round cover and protection plus very nice build and quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Heefie
United Kingdom
19th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Unusual and perfect
I was concerned at buying a case of this type as I'd not used one before, but I knew I wanted to protect my new S4. The design is perfect and it fits the phone very snugly without being awkward in any way to fit. The "peek" screen get's its own screen protector and allows you to operate some of the phone's functions without opening the cover. Anti-slip finish is wonderful giving good grip and a modern finish, although it does show fingerprints a little too easily. Excellent product, well designed and I've just discovered that it can double as a stand! Great value all round.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Unknown
18th August 2013

Galaxy S4
Overall, great case
As the title says, I am very pleased with the case. The designers kept phone protection paramount. No doubt the phone is fully protected by the soft interior even when dropped from a good height onto concrete floor. The hard exterior then, makes it nice to handle. The s-view window works seamlessly as one should expect and the hinge is as strong as the youtube videos say it is. If I were to pick out the minor faults I would say, the case adds a good bit of weight to the phone. I don't mean it is bulky, the case lives up to it's name as slim. Also the hinge gets a bit squeaky, I might try to lube it up later with something when I remember. Finally, the latch gets a little a little annoying when you're using the phone with the door folded back (like now). Though I couldn't suggest a fix, the latch provides a solid lock which I would not like to lose. Oh yeah, and go for the black, the white makes it looks like a storm-trooper's phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Prabhjit Singh Saini
Delhi, India
16th August 2013

Happy To Own
I am very pleased to own such a good case. I am highly satisfied with the build quality of this product. Best blend of Slim armor and View cases of spigen. Now i don't fear at all about my phone as its not at all prone to bumps or drops (if i may have any). I will definitely recommend this case to any one who is looking for best of both worlds. Its attractive like anything. Many asked me what gadget i am holding in my hand and when i say its my phone they get amazed. More-ever best thing is that i can use it without upper cover if i ever feel to have a little change and will be well protected too because of the slim armor base.
Did you find this helpful?



B Lloyd
Cardiff
9th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect
Best case I have bought for any phone, fits perfect and can answer phone without opening case. My wife has got a Galaxy S4 with a Genuine Samsung S View case, The screen cracked when she dropped it, so I recommend getting a case like the Spigen which gives more protection. Ive ordered a second one for her.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Lancashire
8th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Better than expected.
This case is brilliant, not only is it very strong & robust it is exceptionally stylish. I love the fact you can answer the phone without opening the case.
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
London
8th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Better than official cases!
After owning a flip cover and s view cover I found these official samsung cases useless. They offer next to no protection! So I seen this new case. Wow fits the whole phone without removing back cover so its really protective. It adds more bulk but if u drop it, it should protect nicely. I love this case!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Lewthwaite
Northern Ireland
1st January 1970

Samsung galaxy s4
Slim armour
The spigen slim armour view put simply is the best case for s4 I have seen or owned. Firstly it is very stylish with its matte black design and subtle styling it looks very professional. Also the case as the name suggests is slim and doesn't bulk the phone. In a cover I like to have all round protection the slim armour view gives me that and more, it's got a secure 'clip' to keep the front covered (a criticism I had of the official Samsung view case). The phone also fires perfect in the case everything lines up perfect and with enough room to fit plus etc in to charger and headphones. A nice touch with the car is the package screen protector and cleaning cloth. I would have no hesitation in recommending this case to a fellow s4 owner.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options