Crystalusion Liquid Glass Screen Protection

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CLGP2P

Product Reference: 39834

Using liquid nanotechnology to protect your smartphone and tablet, the Crystalusion Liquid Glass provides a resistive layer that protects coated surfaces from dirt, oil, dust, abrasion and bacteria for up to 12 months.

  • "Crystalusion Liquid Glass Screen Protection"
  • "Brilliant Product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(104)
(21)
(5)
(5)
(15)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(26)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(0)
English
(150)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(193)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 193 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Clark
United Kingdom
16th September 2014

lenovo tablet
not quite what it says
Generally does what it says in the advertising but still fingermarks a bit. Not a bad product.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Davis
Great Yarmouth
12th September 2014

There was enough for my Xperia Z 2 and my 7.85" GoClever tablet
Crystalusion Liquid Glass Screen Protection
This whole experience has been 5 star positive, this stuff is childs play to apply, and there was enough for my 7.85" tablet also. In all honesty my cat could have applied it, never has anything been so easy to use, all we need now is wait and see in a years time to see if it still protects, thanks Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina Bircumshaw-Parker
Worcestershire
11th September 2014

Nokia
Sparkling result
I ordered this product for my husbands Nokia mobile phone. The screen Saver never looked good, showing finger marks ,bubbles and greasy spots. This wonder product was simple to apply and provided sparkling results. I only wish that I had ordered more of it!
Did you find this helpful?



leslie gordge
Huddersfield
11th September 2014

Samsung note 3 & iPad
marvellous product
This is the perfect screen protector, so easy to use and definitely no air bubbles as with standard screen protectors
Did you find this helpful?



Cliff Hallam
Unknown
7th September 2014

iPhone 4S
Very, Very, Good
I've had a series of plastic screen protectors. Bubbles, tiny bits of dust, lifted edges etc have all combined to give a very unsatisfactory solution. Parts of the screen disappear in sunlight, reflections do the same in doors. Crystalusion gets rid of all that. It's worth buying it for that alone. Add to that no smudgie fingerprints and instant wipe off from whatever was on your hands and it just gets better and better. Dead easy to apply. All you need comes in the package. All you need to do is give it the overnight time it needs to dry. Really impressed!
Did you find this helpful?



mrs c sinclair
manchester
6th September 2014

nokia lumia 630
exactly what i needed
I wasn't sure if this would work to be honest but it is great and worked brilliantly. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



nasim
leyton
6th September 2014

sansung s4 and s5 ipad retina and my reading glasses
just this one product
I have used it on both my phones my ipad and my reading glasses no mess ...does exactly what the product says. very happy shall purchase some more.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Southampton
5th September 2014

iphone5
does what it says on the pack
Pleasantly surprised
Did you find this helpful?



Kelvin Potter
Surrey
5th September 2014

BlackBerry Z10
not quite as i expected, but not too bad
I was under the impression the liquid glass would stop all fingerprints. However trying out an identical phone I was surprised how smooth the screen felt with the liquid glass on.
Did you find this helpful?



David Edwards
North Yorkshire
5th September 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Not Impressed
Perhaps I was expecting it to fill in two scuff marks that were too deep.Worked slightly better on my Kobo Arc 7 but can still see fingermarks after use.Would not use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
essex
4th September 2014

i phone 5S
fantastic
it does what it said in the advert and on the packet. Its the best one I have used, and I have used a few
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Slatford
Cheshire
4th September 2014

iPad Air
Great product
This is a great product I bought it for my iPad as I didn't want to put a plastic screen protector on it. It was easy to apply works well. I will buy this again for all my touch screen products
Did you find this helpful?



Claudia Nutley
Leeds
4th September 2014

iPad 3, Galaxy S4, Panasonic Lumix, Amazon Kindle HD, sunglasses
Excellent product
I read the reviews and thought it would be a good idea to replace the smudged screen protectors on my iPad 3, Galaxy S4, Amazon Kindle HD and Panasonic Lumix camera, with their corners lifting and air bubbles beneath. I managed to coat the iPad, the Kindle, the camera, the smartphone, all the cordless phones in the house, two pairs of sunglasses, the carriage clock and several photograph frames with the one application. All the devices look the better for it, yes, fingerprints still show, but they are easily wiped off using the cloths you get to clean spectacles. I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to others without hesitation.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



graham heal
bristol
2nd September 2014

mobile phones
clear screen
I did not know until I bought it and tried that it would do like it says but this is brilliant have now put it on phones and tablet and if you buy this product from mobile fun you can be assured it will arrive on time and good postage rates
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st August 2014

iPad mini, Mobile phone & tablet
So far absolutely great!
Brought this product as an alternative to a screen saver. They never seem to fit too well! Used it on my mobile phone, my daughters iPad mini and my husband's tablet. Was so easy, went very smoothly. Seems to be working very well, have used it for about a month, in and out of my hangbag and no scratches so far. Very pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th August 2014

Sony z1 compact, iPad 4
Debatable....
Got to be honest, I'm not sure this is a wonderful as the reviews say it is. I've applied it to two devices - an iPad 4 and my Sony Z1 Compact. The sachet covered both without a hint of it drying out and I think I could probably have covered another 3 devices without any issue. The problem is, it smears way too easily. Whether this is finger prints on the iPad or the dreaded face or ear grease that comes from having a hard day at work and having the phone pinned to your ear. With either, the level of smearing begins to build and there's no way of cleaning it properly without the use of either a spot of windowlene or special cleaning cloth that comes with the sachets. Still not sure what scratch protection it offers, but purely from the "smear test" I'm not convinced.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alan
devon
25th August 2014

nexus 4 phone
good solution
Very easy to apply and screen looked good afterwards. Promising solution. Now wait and see how long it lasts. Would be helpful if instructions indicated whether previous application has to be removed before re-coating....
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Notts
20th August 2014

Sony Xperia Tablet Z2
Not sure what it did
Applied the cloths/compounds exactly as directed. Can't see anything, not sure what, if any, protection this has offered
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Archie
Unknown
8th August 2014

Oh god!
I mean seriously! I had no idea that this would work as well it does! The instructions were clear and simple, application of the liquid itself was extremely easy and it most certainly left my phone crystal clear and well protected! I will buy this again in 12 months and will recommend this to everyone I know!
Did you find this helpful?



L
cheshire
4th August 2014

HTC One
amazing stuff
Had this on my phone for six months. Glass still looks and feels like new. Highly recommended.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Nottingham
1st August 2014

HTC One (M8)
Brilliant Product
I've always used plastic screen protectors, yet no matter how hard I try the damned things never fail to get a couple of pieces of dust stuck on them which then behave like chunks of grit and leave unsightly bubbles visible on the screen area. Phone screens also rarely seem to be perfectly flat and the protectors don't seal properly at the edges, so over time they pick up more dust and then start to lift. This even applies to official branded items. My preferred phone manufacturer is HTC, and a little over a year ago I got an HTC One (M7). Now, you don't buy something that sexy and then go and stick a sheet of plastic over it. Well, all right... I DID stick a sheet of official HTC plastic over it, and I got the usual bubbles and dodgy edge fit. After a few months I decided to try something else and bought a pack of Crystalusion liquid glass. I was sceptical, but I was subsequently impressed by the smooth feel and easy cleaning that resulted. I recently upgraded my phone to the HTC One (M8) - an even sexier phone - and Crystalusion was the only option this time. Let's make something quite clear. No screen protector is going to stop your phone getting scratched if you insist on shoving it in your back pocket or dropping it on the pavement - not without a decent case for it, anyway. Similarly, if you spend half your life eating crisps and chips, and then don't wash your hands, you will get grease smeared all over the phone. Crystalusion is no different in this respect. What Crystalusion DOES do is create a super-smooth surface that wipes clean very easily indeed. I can't comment on its alleged antibacterial properties, as I have never had any of my phones tested by the Public Health Laboratory, and nor do I have any plans to start that now. And I'm also not about to start poking my screen with a chisel to see if Crystalusion is as hard as the manufacturers claim. The simple fact is that Crystalusion creates a surface that is easy to keep clean. It was still doing its job after 8 months on the HTC One (M7), hence my decision to use it on the M8. As long as you're not expecting something which will make your phone bounce unharmed after dropping it out of a 2nd storey window, Crystalusion definitely does a good job as an alternative to ugly plastic sheets.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith Wood-Archer
Durham
30th July 2014

Nexus 7
Amazing so far
Dead easy to apply. Left to dry overnight, that was just over a week ago now. The surface of the tablet is super slick and much more responsive than with a plastic screen guard. Fingerprints wipe off really easily. No scratches so far but it does live in a case too so I wouldn't really expect any. Bought 3 more packs this week for wife and daughters devices.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Buckley
South Shields
22nd July 2014

Nexus 4
It Works
I was a bit apprehensive about using a liquid protector, I should not of worried. It is easy to apply,read the instructions first,i applied the treatment just before bed so that i would not touch it,been using my phone for two weeks with Crystalusion applied, not a mark on it, you will still get smudges and finger marks on the screen, but they are cleaned of with ease, leaving a brand new looking screen. I will use this product again no problem.
Did you find this helpful?



R G Francis
West Cornwall
22nd July 2014

To many to mention
Crystalusion Liquid Glass Screen Protection.
Good Stuff, never seen it sold before did the job perfect. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke Pitt
Cardiff
20th July 2014

iPad
Really good idea, but it doesn't work...
I recently changed my iPad cover to incorporate a keyboard as I do a lot of reporting and thought the change would make me use my pad more. Seeing that the new cover didn't include screen protection I thought it would be a great idea to find something to at least protect the screen from dust and my fingerprints etc and I came across this product on the mobile fun web page . The product arrived in decent time and I followed the instructions to the letter (as previous customers had stated that this is very important) and then left my device for about a day and a half before using it... The results are strange to say the least. The device screen appears dirtier now than it did and any wiping seems to smudge the screen further....not exactly sure why as this is exactly what it's meant to stop!! This product I'm sure is the way forward technologically but as of yet I don't believe it's quite there just yet .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Sylvester
Guisborough
18th July 2014

All mobile devices and glasses
Screen protector
This product is very easy to apply. You still get smudges on the screen of course but they easily wipe off with a spectacle cloth. I suspect it works much better on new devices but it still works fine with my 12 mth old smartphone and my daughters 4 yr old smartphone. Would definitely recommend this product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Adelaide
16th July 2014

A bit like magic
I think it works. It was easy to do. Didn't cost much. I will believe in it until/unless I get a scratch.
Did you find this helpful?



Sid
Shrewsbury
14th July 2014

Xperia Z
Screen Protector
Not long applied it. Is it "The King with No Clothes. Time will tell. So far so good. An easy application. Don't forget, do it just before you go to bed or when you will not need it for 12 hours.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Unknown
12th July 2014

iPads
Easy as pie
One thing I hate about screen protectors is how long it takes to get rid of those wee air bubbles that get trapped. This product does away with that. It's easy to apply, sets overnight, and is easier than the screen itself to keep clean. How robust it is if I drop the iPad face down on stony ground, I've no idea, but hey - I try very hard not to be so stupid! I'd recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Cornwall
11th July 2014

s5
GREAT PRODUCT
A case makes the phone heavier, this is the second lot I have purchased as I have usedit in my iPad mini retina as well. it will need buying another in about a year, but if love it. Good price, easy to apply just follow the instructions
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Baij Patel
London
11th July 2014

LG G3, Sony Vaio Pro Laptop, iPhone 5S, Samsung Galaxy Tab 10 Pro
So simple to use that a baby could do it!
I was a little sceptical of this product since it's not like that nanotechnology water-proofing stuff you pays a lot of money for and have to send your device off to have treated. At this price however, I thought I had little to lose and there were several positive reviews on here. Applying the coating is as easy as wiping down your device with an alcohol pad, letting it dry and then wiping down with a second pad and leaving it for 24 hours or overnight. I found that the 2 cloths were so wet I could easily cover both a mobile phone and a tablet with one set. Since I bought 2 sets I managed to cover my wife's kit too so added brownie points there! While this does not replace a screen protector or case, I have found that fingerprints are less apparent and the screen feels very smooth. Of course I haven't tested it for abrasions etc but after a week of use it's looking pretty good and I haven't cleaned my device once in that time (perhaps having it in my pocket from time to time is keeping it clean due to friction?!) If you're one of those bold types that doesn't like to have a case on their phone so you can show off how nice it looks, I recommend using this stuff for a little bit of extra, cost-effective protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sannyboo
larkhall
10th July 2014

samsung s3
Screen crystalusion
This product is what it says it does easy to apply then wipe off absolutey great first time user
Did you find this helpful?



Delboy
Truro
7th July 2014

Samsung S4 mini
Brilliant stuff
I found this product to be brilliant , easy to clean my device with the wipe and easy to put on with the wipe, left it overnight for 12 hours and I was well pleased with the results. The screen was brighter clearer and I haven,t suffered any finger prints, in my opinion it was well worth the money paid and I am very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Stu
Stoke on Trent
7th July 2014

Samsung S4
It does what is says
I was a bit dubious about the claims, but it does what is say's, easy to apply, leaves a great finish. I will purchase a second pack, ready for the next application. Realy good product
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Jakings
Peterborough
6th July 2014

Samsung S4
It seems to be brilliant so far.
This is the 2nd time I have purchased Crystalusion, the 1st time I thought no way is that going to protect my screen and I went and put a screen protector over the top you know the sort I mean the sort that looks like a rash with all bubbles that makes it hard to see your screen. This time I put it on and decided I would give it a good testing, my phone gets a lot of rough treatment in dirty environments, and I have got to say I should have trusted it the 1st time on my other phone because a quick wipe with the supplied cloth and my screen looks like new, I don’t know how it does it but it works. Follow the instructions, go to the web site and watch the videos do it late evening when you have sort of finished with your phone for the day and leave it overnight and I think you will be impressed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Hughes
St Ives, Cambridge
5th July 2014

Apple I phone 5c
Perfect accessory
This is the third time that I have used this product and it really does do what it is supposed to do. I have used it on three different mobile phones and an I pad always with excellent results. When I next change my phone I expect to use it again. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Barbarajean Tredway
Leicester
4th July 2014

Samsung Tablet, Samsung Smartphone.
Needed to use this so there were no bubbles on screen.
Followed instruction and I now have a lovely clear screen and no bubbles to annoy me. Just started using it but can only tell in a month or two if it is worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Marlene
Prescott
10th June 2014

Crystalusion Liquid Glass Screen Protection
I would rate Crystalusion Liquid Glass at 4.85. Pros: Easy to put on, looks and works great. Cons: The product gave me a nasty headache for 2 hours (wear a mask when opening packets), only lasts for 1 year.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kasey
Fareham
29th May 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Better than a plastic screen protector
I got tired of always getting air bubbles between my phone/tablet and the protector. It didn't matter how much I cleaned the device or how carefully I installed the protector. All I got were bubbles. Well not with this product. Initially I was apprehensive, especially when the cleaning cloth didn't dry out quickly but I carried on cleaning. After letting it dry for a couple of mins I applied the liquid glass. Agan it seemed to take a long time for the cloth to dry out but eventually it did. I suspended the phone from it's charger to avoid any contact and left it overnight. In the morning I rubbed any smears and was rewarded with a bubble and smear free screen. Seems to be very hard and no scratches or smears have appeared. Will use this product again on all my other devices. Works like it shoud.
Did you find this helpful?



Sujay Vilash
Melbourne, Australia
29th May 2014

It Works As Described
Bought the Crystalusion for my work provided iPhone 5S. Must say that the support from Crystalusion was exemplary. Every question was answered quickly and instructions provided. Now for the product. It does what it is supposed to. Installation process was easy and painless. Water beads on the glass which proves the product went on. Fingerprints and smudges come off without a problem. So do I recommend the product? Yes I do.
Did you find this helpful?



Liltman
Greece
24th May 2014

Sony Xperia Z
Works as advertised
Like many other people I was skeptical at first but I was wrong. Don't listen to all the 1 star reviews that complain about smudges and fingerprints. The product states that it makes them less visible and easier to clean (and it does) and not make them magically disappear. Protection from scratches works as well and best of all you don't even know the product is there. Well worth the money.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Abayomi Shobowale
London
19th May 2014

xperia z2
This is a most have
This product does exactly what it says on the packaging. It's very easy to apply and the results are astonishing. I find it extremely easy to wipe my device now and it's no longer as slippery as it was pre using this product. 5 stars any day.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob - Yorkshire
United Kingdom
8th May 2014

Nokia Lumina 625
Don't believe the hype!
I recently bought a smart new Lumina for work that is in constant use and it quickly attracted lots of fingerprints and greasy deposits which, in some lights makes the screen difficult to read. Whilst looking for something else on the internet I stumbled across this product which claimed to keep such marks at bay whilst providing an antibacterial layer of protection. I was dubious about the claims made but was swayed by the positive reviews and so made my purchase. Whilst I cannot contradict the claim regarding the bacterial protection I can advise that this product does NOT keep unsightly fingerprints and swipe marks at bay at all. In fact it has made no visible difference to my new phone at all. My advice, listen to your gut instinct and don't waste your money!
6 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Weaver
St Columb
30th April 2014

Apple S5
Does what it says on the tin
Only of course it isn't a tin! I watched a video online first, and my concern was, and it was never addressed, is if you coat it all over, and you can't touch it, but it needs to dry for 5mins initially, how do you do it.... well I decided to just carefully hold the sides and do it, and got a tall glass and carefully placed it on there, and did the little bits where my hands had been on the side... I left it there overnight and all has been great. Very pleased with it and had enough left to do the screen of my mini iPad, and as it has a Tech 21 rear case, all is fine.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
joseph.burnettt@gmail.com
26th April 2014

Nexus 7 (2013)
Presently surprised!
I've bought many screen protectors for various devices and I must say prior to purchasing this one I was sceptical but I've been pleasantly surprised. Applying the protector was quick and easy following the simple instructions provided and my device was ready to use the following day. My Nexus has no case and after a month of use carrying it around in my coat pocket and at times in my work bag, the device has remained as good as new and is scratch free. Cleaning the screen is effortless and knowing it remains germ free gives me great piece of mind especially when I consider my two sons play on it regularly, and its not uncommon for them to have sticky, dirty hands. My only gripe is the pack only contains enough solution to coat one medium sized device, this should be made clear in the advert. Definitely give this protector a try and I'm sure you'll be pleased too.
Did you find this helpful?



Makis
Greece
23rd April 2014

Xperia Z
Worst than expected
I followed the guide just like many others and the result is ...exactly the same smudges, dirt and fingerprints on my screen! I can't feel the oleophobic effect, not even close! Wasted my money and time..!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce Battams
Milton Keynes
17th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Very Impressive
Initially I was sceptical that two small wipes would be beneficial or affective. But after following the instructions carefully I am really impressed by the end result. Fingerprints are hugely reduced. I remain a bit sceptical as to the hardness an longevity (12 months on the blurb) of the finish but time will tell!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brisbane
13th April 2014

Crystalusion liquid glass screen protection
Easy to apply Prevents fingerprints Minimises smudging and smearing Look after my gear anyway but no scratches
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Pontefract
9th April 2014

Lumia 1520
Better than I expected!
I was actually dubious about this Nano-Technology, but thought I would give it try anyway... Not disappointed! Screen always looks clean & clear. Generally hate screen protectors as they always cheapen the look of the mobile. This is truly invisible and actually enhances the look :)
Did you find this helpful?



Darrell
Unknown
8th April 2014

Laptop
Easy to use
Easy to apply - lets wait and see how long it lasts!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Preston
31st March 2014

Galaxy S4 & Ipad
Useless
I may as well used water.Followed the instructions to the letter. I cannot see any difference at all and the screen(s) still require cleaning regularly. A lot of money for a very poor product.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Williiams
Colne, Lancashire
25th March 2014

Nexus 5 Nexus 7
Unbelievable, it works!
Before buying this, I did a lot of research on it, and similar competitive products. This stuff really polarises it's audience. Some say it is the best thing since sliced bread, others that it is "snake oil", and that any perceived effect is a placebo effect. Well, I followed the instructions to a T. I applied this to both my devices late at night. It's just like cleaning your screen with two wet wipes, takes minutes. Also, I had more than enough, and I believe I could have coated two or three more screens had I had them. The next day I could see cloudy vertical streaks evident on my screens. I buffed these up, gently, and they looked like mirrors. Since then my screens don't show anywhere near as many fingermarks. They still get marks but they can be really easily removed. You can use your thumb to wipe off a greasy fingerprint for example. It really is quite astonishing. I can't speak to the scratch proofing, or abrasion resistance, but this stuff is worth the money. You can't tell it's there, unlike a stick on screen protector, and your screens look brilliant. Get it :-)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Williams
United Kingdom
25th March 2014

Nexus 5, Nexus 7
Amazingly, yes, it works
Having read threads on several forums regarding this product, and similar competitors, and seen the controversy around them, I am pleased to say that this works very well. I used it, exactly as instructed, on my brand new Nexus 5, and 7. I applied the product last thing at night, and returned over 12 hours later. I could see streaks down both screens, where I'd applied the product. I buffed the screens, without much pressure, until they shone like diamond. since then I've noticed that neither retains as many marks as it used to, a greasy fingerprint can be wiped away with another finger. I can't speak to it's scratch resistance, but I think it's worth the outlay.
Did you find this helpful?



TDL
london
24th March 2014

iPhone
Crystalusion Liquid Glass Protection
Simple application process. Also managed to protect my samsung tablet at the same time. It's hard to believe something so thin and invisible to the eye can offer such protection
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcester
24th March 2014

samsung tablet
screen protector
Not very convincing. What is claimed does not appear justified
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



harry jones
manchester
23rd March 2014

htc one
brilliant
What a change from what i regard now as ancient screen protectors.No fuss,no bother,just do as instructed & there you are,providing it's long lasting it's the bees knees.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st March 2014

Marvellous innovation
Excellent service
Did you find this helpful?



John Worley
Swansea
20th March 2014

Windows 8.1 Tablet
Invisible Screen Protection
This Liquid Glass is the stuff, no messing around with placing screen protectors on your screen and then finding out there is some little bit of dirt causing a bubble and it will just not go away when you try and move it. this liquid glass is so easy to put on, just use one of the small impregnated cloths to clean the screen first. then use the other cloth which is also impregnated with the Liquid Glass to apply it to the screen within seconds you have finished and your screen is finger print and smudge free and so easy to keep clean.....out of this world one of the best products I have bought from Mobile Fun..........Thanks Guys.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
North West
28th February 2014

Moto G
Crystalusion Liquid Glass Screen Protection
Great product, invisible once applied. Easy application. Recomended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th February 2014

Mobile phone samsung galaxy
Waste of money
Used this item on my phone. Followed instructions to the tee. No protection on my phone and might have well wiped it with a dry dishcloth. Did make it nice and shines until I touched the screen and left smears. Total waste of money
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
18th February 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Easy to use
Ordered this as I got my new phone and wanted to protect it without having to stick things on it. So far so good - still gets finger prints but they wipe off easily Time will tell ...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack
Unknown
14th February 2014

iPhone 5
Protection against Flappy Birds anger
No doubt you've seen the photos of stupid 'gamers' who have failed to beat their PB of 4 on Flappy Birds and subsequently destroyed the beautiful piece of art that is the IPhone. I've always been a bit OCD with fingerprints and scratches but also with bubbles with screen protectors. Bad combination really! Until I saw this! Easy to apply, no bubbles and no Flappy Bird Related disasters. My next test is to get the Wolverine to play Flappy Birds and see if my screen can now withstand his adamantian claws when he fails to beat my high score by 1. I will also ask Wolverine to see if Cyclops wants to apply it to his cool 'Mono-Glasses'
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
North Norfolk
27th January 2014

ipod, Samsung S4, Laptop
Clearly ahead of other products.
Looked for something to replace the plastic membrane for the phone screens, which always ended up with bubbles, read about your product and thought I would give it a try, I coated my ipod, mobile and laptop screens with the one supplied cloth and it works really well, been on about a month now and no signs of wear or marks yet !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancashire
22nd January 2014

iPhone, Samsung Galaxy Tab2
Perfect
Easy to use, does exactly what it says.
Did you find this helpful?



Fadzlan Che Pa
Malaysia
17th January 2014

Nexus 7, HTC One X
Just what I needed for my devices
I applied Crystalusion Liquid Glass Screen Protection straight away after I get it. Leave it for awhile, then...everything works as promised. "Easy to apply, work as promised"- recommended to all devices out there.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Russell
Auchterarder Perthshire
15th January 2014

I. Pad &. I Phone
The best since sliced bread
This product does not disappoint it does what it say's on the packet very easy to apply no more smudges or scratches
Did you find this helpful?



carol
belfast
13th January 2014

htc one & google nexus 7
just what I needed
These screen liquid protectors are the best I have used.I wouldn't think there was anything there .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
RG14
13th January 2014

Nokia 925
A simple and effective item
Easy to apply ,with a very hard finish. Far superior to plastic stickon's. Well worth the cost.Have bought5 more for friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin
Kent
13th January 2014

Iphone 5
Actually works!!
I bought the crystalusion liquid glass screen protection 2 weeks ago from mobilefun.I was a bit skeptical at first. I've been carrying my Iphone 5 without case wherever I go and no scratches have appeared on the casing or screen so it seems to work. Note that it's best if you leave the application on over night for at least 12 hours.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Lanceman
Rugby
10th January 2014

iPhone 5s & Sony Experia Z
Just what I needed
Both screens were getting a bit grubby, This product did what it says, cleaned both items and seems to be protecting from further smears.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
northampon
9th January 2014

Sony Xperia Z
Crystalusion
i used Crystalusion on my phone and the results are quite remarkable, i would recommend it to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



mary
dagenham
9th January 2014

nokia 501
brilliant idea
this item really is brilliant there are no marks or scratches as my phone is in my pocket all the time
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Reid
Perth
8th January 2014

Nexus 7
Great product
Saw this on my favourite techie site (mobile fun)and ordered straight away. It arrived as always a couple of days later and I applied it to my new Nexus 7. Very cleaar instructions and easy to apply, once dry you don't even know it's there. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. another success from Mobile Fun and great service as usual.
Did you find this helpful?



michael
London
1st January 2014

Nexus 7tablet
Safety/care
Excellent stuff it really does protect any device it is used on
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
United Kingdom
29th December 2013

galaxy s4
better than screen protectors
Does exactly what it says on the box! Less finger prints smoother feel to the screen easy clean. It should be made available for a lot more than than screens, would be great for shoes or boots, coats etc etc. It would sell out everywhere especially in the UK. Just what was required no bubbles no peeling off
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs e webb
Kent
21st December 2013

Iphone
Great product
It's just what my husband asked for. He has used It for iPhone and iPad.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma Raphael
Suffolk
20th December 2013

No mess, no fuss, easy to use.
I read all the monotonous reviews before buying this thinking it would never work or would be very messy, however I hate the stick on screen protectors with a vengeance...so I gave it a shot. I'm not sure what I expected, a bottle of varnish or a spray lacquer or something, in fact it's two dead easy to use infused wipes. Clean, dry, apply, leave overnight to harden, polish and go. No bubbles, no lifting edges and so far no scratches. Buy it!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



keith
coventry
20th December 2013

lg g2
good product
Again purchased from mobile fun excellent service and delivery applied as directed the screen is easier to clean dont know if it stops the scratches yet but time will tell all the other products i have purchased from mobile fun do exactly what they say they do so ive every confidence
Did you find this helpful?



Barrie V Thornley
Wigan
15th December 2013

i phone samsung galaxy vertu

Crystalusion liquid glass screen protection is the best alternative to film protection I have used will buy again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David O'Connor
United Kingdom
11th December 2013

Kindlehdx 8.9
What i was looking for
Have used this product before and it is excelent
Did you find this helpful?



Cindy Ruth
Forest of Dean
10th December 2013

Sony Xperia L
It Works!
I have used many screen saver/covers on my mobiles over the years. They can affect the 'drag' so I thought I would try something different. I was tad anxious when I read the instruction but plunged in. Amazing product, the screen looks bright and clear, you would not know there was a screen saver on it. Less finger prints, less cleaning!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fife
9th December 2013

Galaxy S4 , iphone & ipad
Very Economical
Quick service arrived in a few days, very easy to use, simple and clear instructions, enough in pack to coat my S4, my wife's iPhone and our ipad great value. only been used for a few days but all devices are much less prone to finger marks etc, will have to wait to find out longer term usage
Did you find this helpful?



MG
Unknown
9th December 2013

Hudl
Easy to use.
This took far less time and none of the repeats neccessary with a solid protector(especially after you've made a mistake with the first few attempts at sticking the plastic sheet on !) Just follow the instructions
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Marston
Oakham
7th December 2013

My Bi focal Spectacles
I they said it couldn't be done
I bought this product for my two pair of spectacles. One pair I use for driving Bifocal and light sensitive the other pair are Bifocal mid to close sight for use with the computer and office work: both were becoming lightly scratched from daily use and my optician told me that nothing could be done. I applied the Liquid Glass Screen Protection and the results were fantastic: the two pairs of glasses are as good as new. Result-£300 saved for new spectacles!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sunny
United Kingdom
5th December 2013

55inch Panasonic LED TV & iPad Air
Awesome perfect works a dream to clean
It does exactly what it says & easy to clean
Did you find this helpful?



Moralassassin
Unknown
30th November 2013

Google Nexus 4, Goggle Nexus 7 2013
Works
This product enables removing of fingerprints and smudges easily, it does not prevent them.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Bridge
Scottish Borders
29th November 2013

Apple iPad air and iPhone
Success at last.
I purchased this in desperation after trying several screen protectors, whilst some were better than others I could not get one to fit without getting several bubbles. It could not be simpler to use, just follow the instructions. I now have a perfectly clear screen and whilst it does not stop fingerprints they are easily removed. I have not tested the ability to prevent scratches for obvious reasons but the screen has never looked better and seems more touch sensitive than with the plastic screen protectors.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



peter walsh
london
29th November 2013

Sony Xperia mobile phone
Fit for purpose
I recently ordered the Crystalusion liquid glass screen protection and was very pleased with it, it did everything you said it would and it is so nice not to have a sheet of acetate (air bubbles included) spoiling the look of my phone. I also used it on the screen of my Tablet computer and it is amazing, all the finger marks put onto the screen by use can be removed by a quick wipe with a cloth or tissue. I would have no hesitation in recommending this product to anybody.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Bunn
Unknown
28th November 2013

HTC phone
cracking product
Brilliant product, used on my HTC phone to replace bubbly and scratched screen protector. very easy to apply and drys to a perfect finish. Still in excellent condition after months of use, ordered another to coat other devices it really is so good.Easy to clean as well. Well done Crystalusion.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



craig
sheffield
19th November 2013

galaxy 3, galaxy note and galaxy tab 2.
does exactley what it says!
Bought this glass liquid glass because I was fed up of screen covers having bubbles. It looks and feels fantastic. Worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Guernsey, Channel Islands
18th November 2013

iPhone 5S
Screen saver
I've tried film screen protection and I almost always manage to get a crease somewhere but applying Crystalusion Liquid Glass Screen Protection was literally wipe it on, wait, buff, and that's it - as simple as that. I like it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steve coles
Bridgend
18th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Simple No Mess
The product arrived on time,and read the simple Instructions..Simple application.. Just a cleaning cloth to clean phone ,then apply the liquid via a Moist cloth... So simple!!! Then leave to dry overnight.. Polished the screen and looks perfect now Every day. No crusty looking edges where screen saver used to be.. If it lasts and I see no reason it shouldn`t This makes my phone look Brand New everyday. Totally recommend this product 100%
Did you find this helpful?



Shuaib El-Hamdoon
United Kingdom
16th November 2013

Nexus 5
Not impressed
Over priced and did not see the benefits. Will not buy again!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George fairnington
Unknown
14th November 2013

Samsung galaxy mini
I don't believe it but it works
I sent for this and thought how do I know if it does what it says on the tin(sachet). I had to apply it all over my phone as instructed it was a bit fiddly applying it whilst trying not to hold it as it takes 5 mins to dry with each wipe. Next morning I noticed some slight streaks on the screen but wiped off with the cloth supplied. The screen has noticably less fingerprints on it and no scratches simply brilliant this item is. I pad is next to get the treatment then glasses and sunglasses.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Penn
Basildon
8th November 2013

Sony Xperia T
Glass protection
An excellent product does what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Tandy
Reading
7th November 2013

Galaxy S3
Used before, and it works
I was initially sceptical about how well this would work, and tried it on an Xperia Arc S, which provided a good level of screen protection for about 5 months. I was surprised at how well it worked, so as soon as I bought a new phone, it was an easy decision to buy it for the extra protection it offers, without anything extra needed,(apart from the Samsung case). I would not hesitate to recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



MikeyH
Ascot, Berks
7th November 2013

iPad 3, iPhone 4S and 5
Hard to believe!
Got this abt 6 months ago and applied to screens of 3 Apple devices, not the backs as well as they suggest, followed instructions meticulously, left overnight before using. Use all 3 frequently all day everyday. Still as effective today as at the start. Will be upgrading to iPad Air and iPhone 5S before Xmas and will definitely purchase again for them.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David O'Connor
United Kingdom
5th November 2013

Samsung Mobile Phone and a KindleHD Fire
Screen Protection
I have used this on my mobile and tablet and found it an excellent product you can feel how smooth the screens are after the application and also the screens keep that much cleaner and any finger marks just wipe of without any cleaner or hard polishing
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Conrad
York
1st November 2013

LG G2
Interesting
When I first put this on the phone, I was very sceptical. But for the price thought it worth a try. After waiting the full 14 hours it really does seem to make a difference smudges are very easy to remove if noticeable. And screen seems harder somehow. Would I scratch test it.....No, but look forward to seeing how it performs over the next several months!
Did you find this helpful?



Edward Samuel
Brampton
1st November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Fame
Happy to Shop At Home
I am 76 years old. Recently I upgraded my mobile phone from my regular supplier. They could not provide me with a suitable protective cover without having to order. I said I would do that.I tried shops in two main towns close to my home without any success. A friend recommended the website. I placed order by phone from website and also ordered this item which was advertised. The item arrived within two days. I applied as directed and I consider it a complete success. Having perused several other forms of suitable protective shield I am so pleased I took the opportunity to try this as it is so easy to apply and I believe it enhances the appearance. Today I received my Protective Cover and I am absolutely delighted with my purchases and at a very reasonable cost. I made two round trips one of 24 miles by car (plus parking fee )and one of 18 miles by local train and I needn't have bothered. Thank you! Summary 1.Low on cost, especially for older people 2.Easy to Apply---Not messy 3.Improves appearance of model 4.Simple description-- Easy to order 5.Quick postal delivery
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luis Fernando Martinelli Ramos de Oliveira
Sâo José do Rio Preto - São Paulo - Brazil
28th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
The great solution
I did searching a protector film to my celular glass, but i founded this with a low quality product or very expensive! And have to choose between a gloss film that need clean every time you use becouse is a stains and fats magnet or a matte film that does not provide 100% quality image! But the Crystalusion Liquid Glass is a better solution because is easy to apply without bubbles and give great protection and visibility! I approved and recommend!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Boden
Stoke-on-Trent
25th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Not Convinced.
Followed the instructions to the letter having cleaned the phone first with a brand new lens cloth recently purchased for my camera. During the cleaning process with the product I even wore disposable rubber gloves so as not to leave any handling marks. Refitted the phone back into my case and continued using as normal but, after only a few days usage, the screen is still showing fingerprint smudge/smearing marks. Don't intend to buy any more of this product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nickie Stuart
Cheltenham
23rd October 2013

ipad 2
Looks like new
I bought this for my granddaughters I pad which looked dirty and tacky and the cover it had on was full of bubbles underneath. I applied this product which was quick and easy to apply and when I showed my granddaughter she did not believe it was the same I pad
Did you find this helpful?



peter bunn
chester
22nd October 2013

htc desire s
brilliant screen protector
I was a bit sceptical as to whether this product would work especially as it came in two sachets and didn't look like your normal screen covers. However I decided to give it a go and used the cleaning wipe to clean the whole of the phone, next was the protective coating, it was so easy to apply and after the recommended drying time gave a truly fantastic finish. My phone looked like new, no unsightly bubbles, curled edges etc. Still looks fantastic after a weeks use, and very easy to clean. I can't recommend this product enough, technically excellent, easy to use and great results. Just bought another for my Daughters phone and would probably get it for our tablets as well. Great product *****
Did you find this helpful?



Mo
Unknown
21st October 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Liquid Glass
This item is so good, it is reall great and something that should have been around much longer than it as been.
Did you find this helpful?



William Weir
Bannockburn
21st October 2013

iPhone's x 2, Laptop and TomTom Sat Nav
It does what it says on the packet
When it arrived my first thought was that I had beed done. However I opened the packet and inside was two sachets which looked like small gasses wipes. Having bought it I thought I might as well use them and followed the instructions to the letter. I started with the two IPhones which I bought it for and veer noticed anything different but persevered and didmy TomTom, IPod and finally my laptop. I only gave up because I was fed up there was still plenty lft in the wipes. Only time will tell but it certainly has me convinced any fingerprints to just wipe clean away to a Diamond bright finish just like it said in the advert.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st October 2013

2 x iPhone 5's, iPad Mini, iPad 4
Excellent product and simple to apply.
This item is excellent, it's only been a couple of weeks that it's been on my items but so far there isn't a mark on anything. II constantly have my phone in my pocket and I also dropped my phone onto a vinyl floor and nothing marked which was lucky. It's ideal as the screen feels nicer than having to use a normal screen protector and it doesn't seem to collect fingerprints as much, it obviously can't stop all fingerprints but all you need to do is give your screen a quick wipe and it's as good as new again. I'm going to buy more for presents for my friends - that's how happy I am with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



John Nicholls
Hampshire/Dorset border
20th October 2013

HTC Sensation
Good but expensive
Certainly seems to seal off the phone but I do not like the idea of sealing the entire phone as when one needs to open it to update battery, insert new SD card etc, this breaks the seal and this is a one time only solution. For the price I expected a bottle of stuff that could be re-applied more than once or on more than one product. The one use impregnated cloth is very expensive at this price.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn Harger
Hughenden Valley
20th October 2013

samsung note
Unknown result
Seems to be very good at the moment, but this sort of product needs time to be sure of what the product is supposed to do.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Kennett
Unknown
20th October 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
Scrap the plastic screen covers
Was a bit dubious as to whether this product would do as it says on the packet....... Brilliant took minutes to apply, has been on 7 days now and not a finger mark to be seen, will certainly be buying moreto do my tablet and glasses ....... Yes it does your glasses too. Screen covers are a thing of the past.
Did you find this helpful?



David jones
Derby
20th October 2013

Iphone 5, ipad 4
crystalusion
Really easy to apply, just follow the instructions, and as it says it's best done late in the evening so that it is dry for the following morning, works very well
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
West Midlands
20th October 2013

iPhone 4S
Works brilliantly!
I applied this exactly as the instructions on a Saturday night with a nice lie in on the Sunday so I could switch it off & not touch it! Patience is needed and with circular cleaning motions, I found that after the reccomended 90 seconds of cleaning it literally was squeaky clean! Caried on a bit longer until the cloth felt dry. Same with the application cloth, light circular motions until the cloth started to dry. A good 12-13 hours later I started using the phone again and it has gone back to the same finger print resistant state it was when it was new! I'd definitely reccomend!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Lancashire
20th October 2013

iPhone 5S
Brilliant for iPhone users
I have found that by using this brilliant screen additive that I get a fraction of the finger marks I got before so I am not continually wiping the screen. I obviously have not tested the extra scratch resistance! However if it's as good as resisting finger marks it is worth it's weight in gold!! 11 out of ten from me
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
United Kingdom
15th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Feels like new
Phone looks and feels like new. I hope it lasts. Read the instructions. Phone best left for 12 hours after treatment, before use, but well worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th October 2013

half and half
worked on phone not on tablet
Did you find this helpful?



Daren Pegg
London
10th October 2013

HTC ONE X +, ASUS T330T, Alienware M17, Kindle HD Fire, Nintendo DS, IPad4, Reading and sun glasses.
Cleans well but other claims are not supported by performance
As a cleaner the Crystalusion Liquid Glass is very good but having put it on three different devices I have thus far found no evidence of this products other claims. I have found no great resistance to finger marks on my phone or our tablet. My Alienware screen still attracts the same quantity of dust. I have not tried the scratch test, for obvious reasons. I find no advantages over a much cheaper quality screen cleaner.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shak Ishtiaq
Devon
30th September 2013

Xperia Z1
So far so scratchproof!
Bought this as a short-term protective measure while deciding which case to order.Wasn't sure if it would work on a waterproof device but so far so good! Also managed to do wife's phone and tablet with one set! Great value, product and service - will be shopping with you again, thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rouketas
Unknown
28th September 2013

S4 Zoom
Nice product Indeed
I recently acquired a Samsung S4 Zoom. I needed to protect the screen AND the camera. At first I used screen protector cut in custom size to protect the camera but the quality of photo dropped under some lighting conditions. After I applied this liquid glass thing not only I got rid off the bad effects of a screen protector but it kept my screen and camera perfectly clean all the time! Dirt does NOT stick on the lens anymore and even if it does a simple wipe is more than enough! I will give it 4 stars just because it does not convince me that it will protect the phone from scratches as good as a typical screen protector would. I am buying 2 more now to apply to my glasses and PC monitor!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
liverpool
15th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Works really well
Followed the instructions and covered my phone and the wife's iphone. No scratches so far after 2 weeks.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Unknown
14th August 2013

Sony Xperia SP
Does what it says on the box!
I bought this stuff because I messed up my plastic, horrible, sticky screen protector thing! It definitely does resist fingerprints better than the phones screen does and its easier to wipe off any grease that does stick. 4 Stars as I am not convinced this is going to protect my screen against scuffs or scratches but for me that doesn't matter so much as I am careful with my devices so they rarely pick up battle scars! If you have a bit of a fingerprints on the screen are bad OCD type disorder like me where you are constantly wiping the screen then get this stuff!
Did you find this helpful?



Les shaw
Sheffield
12th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
No air bubbles on sceen
Looks good for now how long it lasts time will tell
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin
Cheshire
1st August 2013

Nokia 97 mini
Just what I thought I needed
The screen protection arrived on the Tuesday after ordering late on Sunday night to claim my discount from the website. I was hoping the 'nano technology' would fill one deep scratch on the touch screen -not. After several applications, it said on the box it would keep finger marks and small scratches way without effecting any performance, in fact it had enhanced the screen with lower friction and so improved the screen response (apart from my deep scratch) A reasonable cost if I had a newer unscratched screen to start with. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



John Gibson
United Kingdom
31st July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Not quite as advertised
The product does appear to be good at making the screen easy to clear, but, if like me you like to reduce your screen brightness to conserve battery usage, then this product is no good. On bright days it is impossible to see through the thin film / smear unless the brightness is turned up high.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Suffolk
29th July 2013

I Phon 5, I Pad, Mac Book Pro and my Reading Glasses
Crystalusion Liquid Glass Screen Protection
This item is what I needed to keep all the sticker finger marks off the screens and it worked fine, the only thing is using it in the HOT WEATHER we have been having it didn't go far before the tissues dried out, then that was it, no use after that.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian T
Middlesbrough UK
29th July 2013

HTC Desire S
Great Alternative to Plastic!
Having struggled to perfect the fitting of plastic screen protectors I decided to try this liquid alternative (fitting screen protectors was driving me to other liquid alternatives for calming the nerves). So far, I am impressed - the instructions and application are straightforward, and the resultant smooth, reduced friction screen seems to be easy to keep clear. Time will tell of course, and unlike the younger generation of users I do not have my mobile 'phone permanently grafted to my hand every minute of the day (I'm 70 - people might expect me to have a large bakelite 'phone with a dial?). Would certainly recommend this product based on my experience of it so far.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
New Zealand
28th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Crystalusion Liquid Glass Screen Protection for cracked screens
I recently cracked the screen of my Galaxy S3 and was advised to put a screen protector on to prevent further damage to the screen or the display under the glass. Conventional screen protectors never last more than a week for me as they catch on the corners and peel away. So I wondered how this product would work given it can fill minor scratches. The product went on easily enough. I followed the instructions and left the product to dry. I was concerned two hours after application that there were streaks on the screen but I left it overnight and the streaks were gone by morning. The crack which runs across the screen is still visible but less noticable. Hopefully this has sealed the crack and will prevent any degradation of the working of the display. The phone is still fully functional and has hopefully saved me the not inconsiderable cost of a replacement screen.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Sheffield
28th July 2013

Armani glasses
Waste of money bought two lots
Followed instructions to the letter made no difference to smearing of my glasses i guess inertia selling is is still the norm?
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



eric horrod
brighton uk
27th July 2013

iphone 4s
product didnt live up to expectations
followed instructions to the letter but product just didn't work
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Harris
Exeter
25th July 2013

iPhone 5
Don't waste your money
I really wouldn't recommend this as it is a complete waste money. I followed the instruction to the later wiped the crystal glass on until the cloth was dry and after the 5 minutes min time you leave it for there were smears across the screen. You are better off with a good quality screen saver.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Holloway
United Kingdom
24th July 2013

Sony Xperia T
A clean screen
THE biggest problem with all smart and android phones is keeping the screen clear of marks. This product goes some way to help. A stylus or gel cover which covers the whole device may be ideal.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Leicester
23rd July 2013

HTC One X - Sony Xperia SP
Poor design
Applied this product to a HTC One X and a Sony Xperia SP with very different results on each. One X - The solution just beaded up on the surface and could not be applied. Xperia SP - Solution dried in a streaky mess and had to be removed straight away. Also applied the solution to a pair of glasses. When dried the glasses couldn't bee seen through properly. The idea behind the product is great, but unfortunately it just doesn't apply properly with a wipe. A redesign of the application method may make this product much more viable. But as it stands the product just isn't worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Bethell
Gillingham
23rd July 2013

ipad 2 & iPhone 4S
Better than the screen films
Better than those screen films that just don't stick - easy to apply and seems to be doing the job as advertised - screens seem easier to keep clean
Did you find this helpful?



peter lawrey
teignmouth
22nd July 2013

samsung galaxy tab 2 10.1
this item is brilliant
no bubbles no dirt this stuff is amazing
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Reading UK
22nd July 2013

Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc S
A bit dubious at first
At first I was a bit dubious about the claims, but it was easy to apply, and does make the screen appear brighter. It is still to early to confirm if it will last 12 months, but at this price you can afford to use it twice a year. If as it states it will protect from scratches it is a bargain, but hasn't been on long enough to confirm this.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack Edward
Arbroath
22nd July 2013

HTC Desire, and a Samsung Galaxy Ace
Not what was on the can!
I applied the product as per instructions, on the Desire, it looked streaky, on the Samsung it looked clear. But on both, after a few swipes, finger streaks were all over the screens, not at all as the hype made out! I certainly won't be recommending Crystalusion Liquid Glass Protection to any of my friends.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Herman Jones
BIRTLEY CO.DURHAM
22nd July 2013

HTC ONE
THIS IS THE BEST SCREEN CLEANER.
REALLY IMPRESSED,REALLY CLEANS SCREEN,FINGER MARKS EASILY REMOVED.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Sheffield
21st July 2013

Spectacles Sunglasses
Waste of time and money
Made no difference to my glasses just the same as before applied had high hopes for this item but uselesss.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Fell-Gordon
Bedfordshire
21st July 2013

Nokia 800
Easy to apply protection
When my existing screen protection film started peeling off I was looking for a replacement. I was a bit sceptical about a wipe on protection product but thought I would give it a go. It turned out to be very straightforward to apply, just wipe over with the cleaner then wipe on the protection and leave for 15-20 mins to dry. It leaves the device with a slightly silky feel so there is protection there and so far it has proved successful in everyday use, though you still need to wipe off fingerprints from time to time. So, so far so good
Did you find this helpful?



The "Bobster"
Northamptonshire
21st July 2013

Galaxy S3 + HP Photosmart 7520 Printer Display Screen
Very impressed with the product.
Coated my Galaxy S3 after cleaning it and left it over night.Had enough of the product and used it up on my Photo printer screen.Screens felt very different in the morning with no finger prints smudging them. Very pleased with this product and will order more for my car sat nav as I'm always cleaning fingerprints off the screen.Worth the few pounds extra over a normal plastic screensaver.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Hemel Hempstead
20th July 2013

IPad mini
Polishes up well
The liquid glass was so easy to use, clear and precise instructions. Cleaned my IPad and then applied the liquid glass. Left it for the required time and then started to use it. Any prints or smudges easily wiped away,front or back. Well worth purchasing
Did you find this helpful?



Darrin Sayer
Unknown
20th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Crystal Clear
Excellent product and easy to apply, gives a very smooth clear and durable touch screen. If it lasts as promised, will definitely reorder for my other gadgets.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim lock
Worcester
20th July 2013

iPhone 5
So far so good
Very easy to apply, I used it last thing at night and by morning just looked like a brand new iPhone 5, it's been in my pocket for over a week and still looks as good as new.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave D
Southampton
17th July 2013

iPhone 5
Nano tech for you digits.
Before I received the Crystalusion Liquid Glass Screen Protection I imagined it was going to be some king of liquid varnish or coating in a bottle. What arrived was a box with two sachets similar to KFC wipes. Like the KFC wipes the first sachet contains a cleansing wipe which prepares your device for the second wipe which carries the nano coating and is wiped all over until dry. The device is then left untouched for 12 hours. What you're left with is a screen that feels silky smooth and which shrugs off finger marks - just like the coating Apple put on their screens but eventually wears off. The Crystalusion coating is supposed to last a year and after a week it feels as good as when it as first applied. I'm looking forward to seeing how long it'll last but will definitely be using it again even if it lasts just half that time simply for the 'new out of the box' feel it gives to your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Potter
London UK
16th July 2013

Huawei P6
Waste of Momey
I followed the instructions to the letter applying this product to my new Huawei P6. There is no sign of any of the supposed benefits of this product, the screen still smears badly from my greasy fingers, there is no sign of any protective coating.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
North Yorkshire
16th July 2013

Samsung galaxy ace
Perfect protection
This product is just what you need to protect your phone,easy to apply ,any finger marks wipe away very easily,better than having a bubbly screen.
Did you find this helpful?



William Meehan
England
15th July 2013

LG Optimus touch screen phone
Must have item
If you have a touch screen phone, this is the product you need. No more plastic screen protectors, and this product is nearly the same price and no air bubbles. Info states it last for 12 months, I have only had it a week so can't comment on it lasting as of yet. If I change my phone will definitely buy and use again.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



grog_arson
Milton Keynes
15th July 2013

iPhone 4S
Sounds like a miracle product......
Bought 2 of these as I have several devices that would benefit from the protection this product purports to provide. I cleaned and applied the product to my iPhone and a pair of Oakley sunglasses, as detailed in the instructions and left for over 12 hours to 'set', but I have seen no noticeable difference in the amount of finger marks on either item. So, on the face of it, not really worth the money, but I have a second pack which I will use and report back any additional findings.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Corinne
Unknown
15th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Brilliant
Applied this a week ago & it was easy. Left it overnight & it polished up beautifully. My phone is a year old but have always used screen protectors, so started with a pristine surface & so far, I'm thrilled!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Cheshire
13th July 2013

Motorola Droid 4
Very disappointing
First off, I have to admit, I didn't apply this directly to my screen, I applied it to a screen protector. They say that it can be used all over the device to offer protection, so I figured that it would work just fine on a traditional screen protector. I didn't like the idea that the protection can last for "up to 12 months". Once you have a scratch in your screen, it's there for good, so it's no good getting a scratch in month 10 and saying "I guess my protection has run out". I applied it to the screen protector hoping that it would provide some oleophobic protection against finger prints (and invisible microbes). The instructions say to apply the sachets until they run dry - this took a long while for me on a single phone, so I think you could use the sachets on either a much larger device, or maybe two or three phones. However, I have to admit that I could see absolutely NO DIFFERENCE WHATSOEVER in the fingerprint resistance of my device after applying it, and so I cannot recommend it on that basis, and as I pointed out, the supposed protection does degrade over time, so even if that does work, it's not clear how you would know that it needs to be replenished, apart from getting a scratch. It's a great idea, but I suspect if it works, then it only works on glass, because it certainly didn't do anything to my plastic screen protector.
6 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane Sanders
Crowborough
13th July 2013

iPhone 4S
Not bad
Once again fantastic service, ordered about 6pm on an evening and received the next day, extremely impressed. The screen protection does not really stop fingerprints as stated, but has kept my phone a lot cleaner than usual. Not sure if i used it right, but followed the instructions and left overnight for best results.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options