Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Crystalusion Liquid Glass Screen Protection

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CLGP2P

Product Reference: 39834

Using liquid nanotechnology to protect your smartphone and tablet, the Crystalusion Liquid Glass provides a resistive layer that protects coated surfaces from dirt, oil, dust, abrasion and bacteria for up to 12 months.

  • "So far absolutely great!"
  • "Brilliant Product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(94)
(18)
(5)
(4)
(15)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(26)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(0)
English
(136)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(178)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 178 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andy
Notts
20th August 2014

Sony Xperia Tablet Z2
Not sure what it did
Applied the cloths/compounds exactly as directed. Can't see anything, not sure what, if any, protection this has offered
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob - Yorkshire
United Kingdom
8th May 2014

Nokia Lumina 625
Don't believe the hype!
I recently bought a smart new Lumina for work that is in constant use and it quickly attracted lots of fingerprints and greasy deposits which, in some lights makes the screen difficult to read. Whilst looking for something else on the internet I stumbled across this product which claimed to keep such marks at bay whilst providing an antibacterial layer of protection. I was dubious about the claims made but was swayed by the positive reviews and so made my purchase. Whilst I cannot contradict the claim regarding the bacterial protection I can advise that this product does NOT keep unsightly fingerprints and swipe marks at bay at all. In fact it has made no visible difference to my new phone at all. My advice, listen to your gut instinct and don't waste your money!
6 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Makis
Greece
23rd April 2014

Xperia Z
Worst than expected
I followed the guide just like many others and the result is ...exactly the same smudges, dirt and fingerprints on my screen! I can't feel the oleophobic effect, not even close! Wasted my money and time..!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Preston
31st March 2014

Galaxy S4 & Ipad
Useless
I may as well used water.Followed the instructions to the letter. I cannot see any difference at all and the screen(s) still require cleaning regularly. A lot of money for a very poor product.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th February 2014

Mobile phone samsung galaxy
Waste of money
Used this item on my phone. Followed instructions to the tee. No protection on my phone and might have well wiped it with a dry dishcloth. Did make it nice and shines until I touched the screen and left smears. Total waste of money
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shuaib El-Hamdoon
United Kingdom
16th November 2013

Nexus 5
Not impressed
Over priced and did not see the benefits. Will not buy again!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Boden
Stoke-on-Trent
25th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Not Convinced.
Followed the instructions to the letter having cleaned the phone first with a brand new lens cloth recently purchased for my camera. During the cleaning process with the product I even wore disposable rubber gloves so as not to leave any handling marks. Refitted the phone back into my case and continued using as normal but, after only a few days usage, the screen is still showing fingerprint smudge/smearing marks. Don't intend to buy any more of this product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Sheffield
28th July 2013

Armani glasses
Waste of money bought two lots
Followed instructions to the letter made no difference to smearing of my glasses i guess inertia selling is is still the norm?
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



eric horrod
brighton uk
27th July 2013

iphone 4s
product didnt live up to expectations
followed instructions to the letter but product just didn't work
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Harris
Exeter
25th July 2013

iPhone 5
Don't waste your money
I really wouldn't recommend this as it is a complete waste money. I followed the instruction to the later wiped the crystal glass on until the cloth was dry and after the 5 minutes min time you leave it for there were smears across the screen. You are better off with a good quality screen saver.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Leicester
23rd July 2013

HTC One X - Sony Xperia SP
Poor design
Applied this product to a HTC One X and a Sony Xperia SP with very different results on each. One X - The solution just beaded up on the surface and could not be applied. Xperia SP - Solution dried in a streaky mess and had to be removed straight away. Also applied the solution to a pair of glasses. When dried the glasses couldn't bee seen through properly. The idea behind the product is great, but unfortunately it just doesn't apply properly with a wipe. A redesign of the application method may make this product much more viable. But as it stands the product just isn't worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack Edward
Arbroath
22nd July 2013

HTC Desire, and a Samsung Galaxy Ace
Not what was on the can!
I applied the product as per instructions, on the Desire, it looked streaky, on the Samsung it looked clear. But on both, after a few swipes, finger streaks were all over the screens, not at all as the hype made out! I certainly won't be recommending Crystalusion Liquid Glass Protection to any of my friends.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Sheffield
21st July 2013

Spectacles Sunglasses
Waste of time and money
Made no difference to my glasses just the same as before applied had high hopes for this item but uselesss.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Potter
London UK
16th July 2013

Huawei P6
Waste of Momey
I followed the instructions to the letter applying this product to my new Huawei P6. There is no sign of any of the supposed benefits of this product, the screen still smears badly from my greasy fingers, there is no sign of any protective coating.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Cheshire
13th July 2013

Motorola Droid 4
Very disappointing
First off, I have to admit, I didn't apply this directly to my screen, I applied it to a screen protector. They say that it can be used all over the device to offer protection, so I figured that it would work just fine on a traditional screen protector. I didn't like the idea that the protection can last for "up to 12 months". Once you have a scratch in your screen, it's there for good, so it's no good getting a scratch in month 10 and saying "I guess my protection has run out". I applied it to the screen protector hoping that it would provide some oleophobic protection against finger prints (and invisible microbes). The instructions say to apply the sachets until they run dry - this took a long while for me on a single phone, so I think you could use the sachets on either a much larger device, or maybe two or three phones. However, I have to admit that I could see absolutely NO DIFFERENCE WHATSOEVER in the fingerprint resistance of my device after applying it, and so I cannot recommend it on that basis, and as I pointed out, the supposed protection does degrade over time, so even if that does work, it's not clear how you would know that it needs to be replenished, apart from getting a scratch. It's a great idea, but I suspect if it works, then it only works on glass, because it certainly didn't do anything to my plastic screen protector.
6 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options