Return to Home Page

Sony SmartWatch 2 Android Watch - Black Silicone

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39815

Check out Facebook posts, catch up on tweets, texts and e-mail as well as play music using the newly designed, waterproof Sony SmartWatch 2.

  • "Sony Smartwatch 2"
  • "The perfect gift?"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(6)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(8)
English
(22)
Italian
(9)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
James Thompson
Durham
11th October 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Effortless Style
So easy to set up...Simply download the apps, you want, to your phone and they appear on your watch. Choose a watch face, or create your own with apps displayed on it. At first i wasn't really fussed about the "Brazilian" but it's a very good quality strap (better than the rubber one)and is now my strap of choice. An easy two days on battery, three if not using the bluetooth.
Did you find this helpful?



Phill Chapman
Devon
27th September 2014

Sony SmartWatch 2
Fantastic boys toy
I have been looking at getting a smartwatch for some time now and after reading some great positive reviews about this one i decided to buy it. Mobilefun was the cheapest place and as a bonus they had the Brazil version that comes with 2 straps so i would have a spare just in case. I bout this to use with my new Sony Xperia Z2 and the unit compliments both its style and functionality really well. Setup was quick with NFC just tap the unit to the back of the phone and bing all done. The apps are great and with the sony phone they sync perfectly, I can also setup custom watch faces to show me what i want and not just generic info that is of no use to me. the unit is a great help as i tend to have my phone on silent a lot due to work and the watch helps me to not miss a txt email tweet or appointment. on top of all of this the unit is so slick and looks great when im in a suit for work or just jeans and a tshirt when i'm out with friends. Hands down best mobile purchase ive made in ages trust me if your on the fence get off it and get this unit now.
Did you find this helpful?



Johann
Vryburg, South Africa
12th March 2014

Nice
Very nice watch.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Altaf
London
19th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Sony Smartwatch 2
The sony smart watch has been extremely useful device. It is very hard to miss any call or message and it is extremely helpful for professional. This device woks well with Samsung Galaxy Note3
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Stimson
United Kingdom
17th December 2013

Experia
The perfect gift?
Not being a techie, even though this item was on my son's Christmas list, I carried out some research and decided to purchase from Mobile Fun. Good service, good price and excellent delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel Rosales
Mexico
6th December 2013

Xperia Z Ultra
Great watch!
It is awesome, easy to use and easy to set up. It automagically updates and you don't even notice. Its a little bit buggy but it is not a deal breaker and the updates so far have been fixing most of them. The only downside is that the screen scratches easily so you need to be careful with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alizain
Mumbai
4th December 2013

amazing
I did quite a bit of research before buying this watch and it was totally worth it. It's a great watch and mobile fun delivery was really quick and good.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter tunes
Melbourne Australia
10th November 2013

Great item
Fast Del great watch
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rodney
Georgia Powder Springs
5th November 2013

Excellent
Excellent product no problems thank you for your dedication.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Huddersfield
15th October 2013

HTX One X
Great toy
This arrived and paired with the phone with no hassle. Apps then need to be added so best to have wifi available, most are free but there are loads for pennies. haven't tried any of these yet. This is great for driving when you get a text message, the phone stays legally in your pocket and you see the message on the watch after it buzzes. It does survive being in the shower but I wouldn't recommend it, it is rather scratchy when you are washing.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather
Unknown
14th October 2013

Sony experia z and Sony tablet
Takes a little tinkering with
Great little item n easy to connect simple enough to load apps onto the watch itself better doing this either using your mobile phone or your tablet. Be aware though only one device can be connected to the watch at any time You have to have it connected to Bluetooth earpiece to hear calls but txt etc is viewed instantly and shows calls coming in Great device I dare say the more apps are made available the more you will get from this device
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Welfare
Bristol
13th October 2013

Samsung galaxy S4
Sony Smartwatch does what says on the tin
Ordered this on the monday arrived on the wednesday,happy with that. open it up watch was charged already put bluetooth on both devices within two minutes all done,downloaded apps required and away I went,I couldnt be more happy with it lets me know number or if their in your contacts who it is,any txts, but not emails only does that with sony xperia phones, but I knew that anyway, plenty of apps to download from sony smartwatch site,weather app,music app turnsyour music on on your phone. all in all excelleant piece of kit
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gennadiy
Ireland
10th October 2013

Good service
I like mobile fun because I can rely on it. Whoever is managing it does a very good job. Good quality stuff and great service. If I need an accessory I'm not going to the shop first in my mind is mobile fun. When I am expecting a delivery I am not worried I know they will do the best for that my parcell gets to me as quick as possible. It might sound like an advertising but believe me I'm not one of them, I'm just a happy customer who is enjoying his last purchase. Keep up the good work.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andrew fletcher
United Kingdom
9th October 2013

Sony xperia Z1
What a watch!!
Sony have defiantly out done themselves this time around what a smart-watch they have created its so cool looks like your phone this time around and with the black metal strap it looks amazing. now down to the watch its-self 1.connection this is so easy like it says one touch on the back of the watch and your good to go (with NFC)you have to download the new app from android play store SW2 but after this sinks with your phone and you get your messages, email, twitter.. ect this watch also has a whatts app application on play store for 99p works well.. all i can say is you will not be disappointed with the new smart watch 2 go buy it...
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for