Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Incipio Feather Shine Case For HTC One M7 - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39788

The Feather Shine, being less than 1mm thin is ideal for the HTC One M7 user seeking inconspicuous, first-class protection in a stylish metallic silver colour.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
13th September 2014

Beautiful case
The case makes the phone looks very slim and my wife loves it. Excellent case, highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th September 2014

Beautiful case
The case makes the phone looks very slim and my wife loves it. Excellent case, highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Dazza
Edinburgh
7th November 2013

HTC One
Nearly perfect
Hardly adds any bulk to the phone which was my main aim. However, occasionally pops out at the top corner, so needs clipped back in. Also, the two thin strips that go over the volume buttons one side, and SIM tray on the other side are very delicate. The one on the SIM side broke, but case still functions OK.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cyprus
20th October 2013

HTC ONE
Perfect Slim Case
This case is exactly as described. Its an ideal case for people that do not want to add bulk on their phone and yet get some protection. This case does not affect the style of our phones. I will highly recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Aberdeen
8th October 2013

HTC One
Nice Case
Really nice case, offers good protection. However it does appear to have a weak point. They have a cut out section for the volume control and as such its just a thin piece of plastic joining the case along the screen level. This is thinner than a match and will easily break off. Would have been much better incorperating a new set of volume controls into the case that pressed the phone ones below (similar to the HTC cases). No protection offered over the front speaker areas so drop damage risk is still quite significant.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2013

Great bit of kit
....as expected, solid (and v thin) and fits like a glove. Good choice
Did you find this helpful?



Eyal Hareuveni
Jerusalem, Israel
14th August 2013

HTC One
Incipio Case
Elegant, designed beautifully, practical and not expensive.
Did you find this helpful?



Kyle
London
17th July 2013

HTC One
Feather lite!
I recently upgraded to my HTC One. The main reason I went for the HTC One was the uni-body design. So naturally I wanted a cae that kept the phone safe from edge drops and scuff marks I know brushed aluminium is prone to, but I still did not want to forget the profile of the unibody case (which I find with a lot of cases, you loose the hours and hours worth of design behind a bulky, yet protective case) After a lot of looking I settled for the Incipio Feather Case. I had a look at thier other cases to gauge the type of quality I was getting and I was pleasently suprised to find the case was exactly what it said. "Feather". The case clips on tight and takes a bit of flex to come off. Perfect. Texture reminds me of the brushed surface while, the curve of the body still exists so sits nice in the hand. Overall I am extremely happy with the case. Can't fault it. Only thing to note, the item does not come with a screen protector or cleaning cloth. Neither of which bothered me as I wouldn't have fitted it over the Gorilla glass, which proved many a time on my SGS2 how good of a product it is.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for