Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Huawei WS322 WiFi Booster, Access Point and Media Router

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: WS322

Product Reference: 39775

Create a Wi-Fi hotspot, boost your Wi-Fi range and provide an Internet connection to wired devices with absolutely no lengthy wires with the Huawei WS322 Wireless Booster, Access Point and Media Router. Great for in the home, business and when travelling.

  • "Just what I needed"
  • "just what i needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Canvey Island, Essex
21st May 2014

Just what I needed
Excellent item. I needed a wifi repeater as some places in my home had a dead signal. It was easy to set up just plug it in and go online to finish the setup. I now have an excellent signal.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme Cumming
United Kingdom
24th April 2014

Ipad and Kindle
Easy Peasy set up
I ignored the complicated instructions and set the device up near the router at my PC. After a few minutes it was synced and works right out though the garden and garage. Easy to move around and works a treat.
Did you find this helpful?



Tommy
สหรัฐอเมริกา
24th February 2014

best wifi repeater
Easy use ,50-60 m. wifi n cover , speed 300 Mbps. work good for media HD 720p streaming .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th January 2014

Huawei WS322 WiFi Booster, Access Point and Media Router
Great Product, great price
The Huawei WS322 WiFi Booster, Access Point and Media Router is so convenient - just plug and play. Really good value in a compact unit.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Horrocks
Haslingden
27th January 2014

Extending my WiFi
WiFi extender that works
Excellent value for money, my WiFi dropped off upstairs and i was looking for a cost effective solution, this was it, the only down side is that you need to connect it via a network cable to your router and idealy place the unit locally to the black spot in your network. Once this is complete it just works, i now have an excellent signal where once it was so low it was on and off.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Bury St Edmunds
26th January 2014

Blue Ray player
would this work and save me money
The manufactures wifi adapter was over £100 for a blue ray player. I took a chance on this.Took it out the box followed the instructions pressed the button,it scanned for the wifi and connected straight away.If you need a wifi extender or adapter look no further than this,has to be the easiest Wifi item I have ever used and had to set up.On my recommendation a friend who hates this type of technology brought one and was really impressed with the stability and ease of use. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Hertfordshire
6th December 2013

All household wifi enabled tools but especially with our Sky HD box for catch up and on demand
Does what it says on the box
Use especially with our Sky HD box for catch up and on demand due to problems with where our phone line and router are located. Had to reset it about once a month - but thats usually when the sky box has crashed anyway. Handy and compact piece of kit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ch
luton
23rd July 2013

home broadband wifi
just what i needed
10MINS to set up , good strong signal in the dead spots in house, even good in the garden a good buy and good price .at last something that realy works thank you
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share