Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but FlexiShield Ultra Thin Translucent Matte Case for HTC One 2013 - Grey has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


FlexiShield Ultra Thin Translucent Matte Case for HTC One 2013 - Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39768

Custom moulded for the HTC One 2013, this grey ultra thin Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "htc ine case review"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
rob h
dorset
31st March 2014

htc one
super thin good fit
This case won't protect you phone if you drop it, but it is excellent at protecting the back and sides of my HTC one. A good fit not too tight and the bottom of the case is open preventing muddling of the microphone. I'd recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?



gordon christie
lochgelly
31st March 2014

htc one m7
htc ine case review
Protects my beautiful phone and shows it off to anyone who sees it. very reasonable price. Would recommend this case to anyone with an HTC one.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise
Burlington
18th December 2013

FlexiShield Ultra Thin Translucent Matte Case for HTC One
This product exceeded my expectations. I love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Mirko
Roma
21st November 2013

Molto buona
Devo dire che la cover è ben fatta e aderisce in maniera quasi perfetta al telefono, solamente un angolo in basso è leggermente meno aderente ma comunque non in maniera esagerata. Essendo un cover in gel rigido sottilissima non garantisce protezione da urti ma evita che il delicato HTC ONE possa subire orribili graffi quando viene appoggiato senza rovinare e coprire in maniera eccessiva la sua bellissima linea. La straconsiglio. Per chi se lo chiede non causa graffi alla scocca la sua applicazione, cosa che al contrario causano quelle a libro con interno rigido.
Did you find this helpful?



Roberto
Roma
6th November 2013

essenziale
Protezione ben fatta che non aumenta le dimensioni del device ma ne protegge efficacemente la superficie in alluminio donando nel contempo un buon grip.
Did you find this helpful?



simo
Unknown
4th October 2013

imho
The cover fits almost perfectly. well made,as expected.Good grip and look. In a couple of points it 'cracks noise' like is not completely attached but it's fine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fabrizio
Roma
16th September 2013

Cover Fantastica
La cover è davvero fantastica, si adatta perfettamente allo smartphone e sembra come se non ci fosse. Davvero un prodotto eccezionale che consiglio davvero a tutti.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giuseppe
Palermo
12th September 2013

Eccellente
Dall'ordine alla consegna in due giorni lavorativi, merce perfetta come da descrizione, davvero eccezionale, grande serietà, consiglio Mobilefun a tutti!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for