Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Pure Acoustics Hipbox GTX-20B Portable Bluetooth Speaker - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: GTX-20B

Product Reference: 39754

This portable rechargeable Bluetooth speaker from Pure Acoustics enables you to listen to your music anywhere, anytime!

  • "Excellent for the price"
  • "pleasure"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jan
Fife
20th June 2014

Blackberry Playbook
Excellent for the price
Delivery was prompt and was well packaged. Very easy to use and set up. I bought this for holiday use on a Yacht and it will be ideal. Volume could be slightly louder but I guess this is why it only costs £20. Music quality, even the bass, was very good. All in all a very good purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



sylvene Baldwin
Scarborough
19th June 2014

moto g
pleasure
Its the best pleasure without batteries
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paul richard reditt
United Kingdom
2nd May 2014

sony expqeria
excelent product
great product give me more
Did you find this helpful?



James Lowry
Belfast Northern Ireland
4th March 2014

Blackberry Curve 9320
Good but not Great
I was very impressed with the way I did not need to enter a four digit code to pair this item to my Blackberry Curve 9320 phone while I have the Bluetooth switched on which is what I would normally need to do for other Bluetooth devices to work with it but was disappointed that I can not watch a you-tube video using WiFi with the Bluetooth switched on without getting a lot of buffering which was the main reason for getting it in the first place but still it works well for music and video files that I have already stored on the phones micro SD card which is why I have given it a good but not great rating
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Bell
Newton Aycliffe
26th February 2014

Nokia Lumia 720
Brilliant little speaker
Excellent product, great sound quality and well worth the money!! Would not even mind if i paid double the price! Bought to take on holiday with us and thinking max volume may annoy the neighbours a bit!! Anyone looking for a bluetooth speaker should buy this one!! Love it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Huddersfield
3rd February 2014

sony Z1
Does exactly what it says on the box
You will struggle to find a better portable speaker than this, volume and sound quality are of a speaker you would expect to pay another more money.Best purchase I've made in a long time
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Noelene
Adelaide
30th November 2013

Hipbox bluetooth speaker
This is a great little speaker and has a good sound. The price was very reasondable and I am happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Towcester
27th October 2013

Samsung phone and tablet
Controls could be better
Whilst the sound quality is ok the sound level controls lack refinement which means that if the tracks you're playing are recorded at differing levels you need to adjust the sound on your device. My previous speakers, Parrot Party, were much superior (but more expensive and only lasted two years).
Did you find this helpful?



michaela
Unknown
14th October 2013

sony xperia z1
fantastic
Super fast delivery :) great sound connects to any bluetooth device
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
23rd September 2013

iPhone
An honest Review
I purchased this item as a gift for my brother. The images online match the item perfectly (some websites are mis-leading) and the product works perfectly with a brilliant sound quality. It is a very nice looking compact speaker, not too small but not too big. Easy to use and to set up. Brilliant buy, would highly recommend this product. My brother loved his gift, and even wants to know where i got it from so that he can get his mate one for his birthday.....
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Murray
Falmouth
18th September 2013

Nokia Lumia 800 & HP Pavilion G6
Bluetooth Speaker
The speaker surpassed my expectations. The sound was clear and the volume excellent, even at a 20m range. It is easy to use and required no complicated playing with buttons. In fact it was so good that my daughter, a music afficionado, immediately "snaffled" the speaker to use with her Apple laptop and I now have to order a new one! Two comments that might help: 1 The translation of the instructions is quite poor e.g. the battery was sealed and the instructions gave no indication of the need to unwrap it and turn it around to make a connection with the speakers, 2 The string bag for carrying the speakers catches on every corner of the speakers - bit of a pain. Thanks for a great product, at a good price, with an excellent service. Apart from the problems mentioned above, this is a 5 star product Best wishes Bob Murray
Did you find this helpful?



Denise Gregory
Portskewett, Monmouthshire
10th September 2013

IPad
Worth Every Penny
If your looking for a light, easy to carry speaker that 'packs a punch', look no further. You've just found it. This compact speaker is phenomenal & took less than 30 secs to pair with my Ipad. It was really easy to do & only needs to be done once, instantly reconnecting whenever you want to use it. The sound is crystal clear & the volume is incredible considering its size. It exceeded all my expectations - its brilliant. Recommended to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy hamilton
Edinburgh
9th September 2013

Nokia n8
Volume
Not a bad sound but the volume lets it down badly, plays eather to high or to low anything I between changes the track. Very annoying. Andy H.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
9th September 2013

iPhone5
Hipbox - simply brilliant
Due to the simple pleasing design and its great sound, this is the second pure acoustics hipbox I've purchased from MobileFun. The product is ideal as a Bluetooth device as it's both small enough for travel or the home and powerful enough for most occasions
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John bell
Alexandria
9th September 2013

Pure acoustics.
Speakers
Delivered on time well packed. Very pleased with product
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options