Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Zippit 3.5mm Anti-Tangle Earphones - Orange

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39680

Listen to your favourite music from any 3.5mm supported mobile device with these excellent orange headphones with an integrated zipper style to prevent cable tangles.

  • "This is unique product"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jill Dislers
Adelaide
2nd March 2014

Zipit Earphones
Extremely practicle, compact and funky colours too!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Edinburgh
27th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Mmmmmm I need new ears!
The sound quality is good but they fall out of my ears, probably due to the weight of the zippy bit (which I think is cool!)
Did you find this helpful?



Randy Lenz
Montana
3rd October 2013

Earphones
I am very pleased with the product. They work very well with my IPAD. I would highly recommend them.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet
Fylde Coast
22nd August 2013

Zip-up earphones
Great idea, but a little heavy.
What a great idea because my earphone leads are always getting tangled. Put these Zippits on and initially I was thrilled but then - the ear buds kept falling out of my small, delicate ears. The zip was too heavy and dragged the said buds from my lugs. If the product could be made lighter in some way then my life would be almost perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Garth Ward
United Kingdom
20th August 2013

Tab 10.1
Does what it says on the box
A useful, novel pair of headphones that do not tangle.
Did you find this helpful?



david black
dumbarton
19th August 2013

iphone @ ipad
Gift I was looking for daughter (grown up)
She was delighted with both the performance and design ('a wee bit quirky') of the earphones
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Smith
London
19th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy 4 and from my laptop
This is unique product
Zipped ear phone of a difference. I listen to music with my wife together when the zip of the ear phone is widened up. We listen to music without any distraction. This product unlike the normal earphone it does not intertwine. Easy to use and I take delight in the orange colour I opted. It is a good product.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2013

Delighted with design.
Very pleased with next day delivery. Product well designed and delighted with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2013

loved the whole design and colour
Really pleased with next day delivery and delighted with the whole design and colour. Very funky.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for