Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini 1900mAh Standard Battery

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39677

This official Samsung replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini will ensures that you have enough quality and reliable power.

  • "as described"
  • "battery"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
kim r
dorset
22nd May 2015

samsung battery
as described
competitively priced, Delivery was quick packaging was very good over all I would rate my experience with this company as extremely positive 100%. I will buy from them again. Over all A***** Service
Did you find this helpful?



lawrence meredith
mobile phone
18th May 2015

samsung s4 mini battery
replacement battery
well done mobile fun. i needed a replacement battery for my sons phone, i serched the internet, checked lots of suppliers, read lots of reviews. It became quite clear that most that were on offer were false representations of the original battery, many people said theirs didnt fit. however, mobile fun is a top company, the battery was a true replacement, fitted fine, came on time, and the price was good. i would recommend this company to anyone. well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Graber
Montana
14th May 2015

Just like new.
This is a good investment for your Mini if you have had it for over a year. It keeps my phone going all day again without having to charge in the middle of the day.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Sussex
11th May 2015

Galaxy s4 mini
Essential purchase
Great battery. Feels like my phone is back to how it used to be with the battery lasting all day again. These aren't cheap but you get what you pay for. The plastic battery case is a nice touch as well. Dave
Did you find this helpful?



gloria byrne
plymouth
29th April 2015

samsung galaxy s4
battery for samsung galaxy s4
it arrived full of energy more than I have and I barely had time to blink before it was there on the doorstop. A perfect transaction.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Queesland
31st March 2015

value purchase
Despite the reason for buying a new battery, it was worth buying a genuine with a recent manufacture date. I been disappointed before with equivalent products.
Did you find this helpful?



Luca
santa cristina e bissone
27th February 2015

Perfetti
In pochi giorni arrivano i prodotti.Prodotti sempre sigillati e integri.Servizio clienti ottimo.. Complimenti.....


Did you find this helpful?



Karen Sluiters
dublin
24th November 2014

Samsung battery
the battery arrived very quickly in the post and is now operating perfectly . Very good service all around
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gavin george
durham
17th October 2014

official samsung galaxy s4 mini 1900mAh standard battery
Great Service and quality product.
Over the moon with everything from ordering to the delivery of the item. quality, speed, and great and easy to use website. would definitely use and recommend mobile fun again. Thanks Gavin.
Did you find this helpful?



cristine coulthurst
aberystwyth
13th October 2014

samsung galaxy battery
very good
receved sooner
Did you find this helpful?



mel hamson
bristol
28th September 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
life saver
My mobile was struggling to thrive and this replacement battery was like a breath of fresh air and brought my mobile back to life again. In other words my previous mobile battery somehow degraded and this new one is perfect and does what is expected of it. 10 out of 10.
Did you find this helpful?



DFW
London
18th July 2014

Samsung S4 Mini
Samsung S4 Mini Battery
Genuine article, does what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



JFJT
Unknown
2nd July 2014

Galaxy S4 mini
A valuable 'standby'
Recently I purchased a Samsung Extra Battery Kit from MobileFun because when I am away from the house I often find that my S4 mini battery has run low and needs replacing. So as not to forget my spare battery, I decided to purchase this second spare battery, which I can keep in my phone carryin pouch at all times/ until needed. Although there are cheaper 'third party' batteries from other suppliers on the market, I chose a genuine Samsung from MobileFun because this represented the best value and I needed something safe and reliable. The delivery time was excellent, and I have not been disappointed!
Did you find this helpful?



deborah
birmingham
22nd May 2014

galaxy s4
battery
the battery was delivered really quick even on economy service and works great
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bayonne
9th December 2013

Samsung S4 mini
Conforme
batterie conforme à l'originale.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options