Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini 1900mAh Standard Battery

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39677

This official Samsung replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini will ensures that you have enough quality and reliable power.

  • "Genuine Item"
  • "Genuine OEM Battery."
Share

Reviews by rating
(82)
(5)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(90)
Show all
(91)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 91 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David
Reading
28th August 2016

Samsung S4 mini
Genuine Item
Just a battery, but the genuine item.. many fake batteries around with poor performance. I'm happy to pay a little more for quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Crane
hastings
21st July 2016

Galaxt S4 Mini
Genuine
Good price and service, and genuine product unlike other suppliers
Did you find this helpful?



Chewy
London
23rd June 2016

The real deal
I was about to get a new phone and contract as my old battery was lasting only about 8 hours. Many of the new decent phones are just to big for my liking and I quickly decided i'd stick with my SG S4 mini if I could get a good battery for it. Having read many reviews on many websites, Mobile fun seemed the obvious choice. I am now the proud owner of a perfectly functioning S4 mini thanks to the new battery which just goes on and on and on. I now get about 2 days worth of charge and no longer get caught short half way through the day. For approx £20 I have saved on thee cost of a new phone and because I have gone sim-only I have also saved on my contract price. Many thanks Mobile Fun...I will definitely revisit your site if I need anything else.
Did you find this helpful?



David Petit
Brighton
9th June 2016

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Exactly what I needed
Couldn't find a replacement for my phone and I was nearly at the point of getting a new contract. Mobile fun was the only place online I could find that stocked genuine batteries for my old phone.I never feel happy ordering items like this from Amazon etc. Delivery was very quick and even upgraded to DPD next day. The item was packaged well. Delighted my phone battery now lasts two days rather than two hours! Very happy and would use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Nonie Cavanagh
GLOSSOP
2nd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Peace of mind
Brand new battery in original Samsung packaging. Already charged half full, so I could use it straight away. Great to have a spare battery for my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Canete
Ireland
31st May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini battery
Great item. Got what i wante.
Where it was made.
Did you find this helpful?



Mobola
London
22nd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini battery
The battery however didn't perform optimally as I had expected
I bought the product reading previous reviews on the site. The delivery was super fast as it came the next day despite paying for standard delivery. The battery however didn't perform optimally as I had expected and once I contacted the customer services team to air my concern they exchanged it for anew one and gave a few tips on power saving. Overall a positive experience with the service albeit the battery only lasts a few hours once fully charged.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Mobola Sorry to hear you are still having problems. May be an issue with your phone in this case rather than the battery I am afraid.
Did you find this helpful?



Alicia Fitzpatrick
Lincoln
3rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s4 mini
Great Product
I had been looking for a replacement battery for my phone for a few months, and came across this site in a web search. So I took a look, found what I needed and purchased the item. The battery works like a charm, and it is exactly what it said it was. A samsung battery. Not a knock off. I would recommend this site to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob.s
Doncaster
1st May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Genuine battery
I wanted a battery for my S4 mini and it was a mine field trying to find a genuine one,I have had popular auction site fakes before and they are good for a few months then they drop off worse than the original. I was a bit dubious that this might be as well but reviews were good so I went ahead and ordered. I am very happy with what I received,item came in retail packaging and all markings checked out on Samsung website and I am back to two day battery life like when it was new. I will use Mobile fun again in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



James Stephenson
Staffordshire
19th April 2016

Samsung S4 mini
Genuine Samsung product
Genuine Samsung product. Arrived in quick time. Item as described. Packaging all secure. Great price. Very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris York
Sheffield
9th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
New Battery
Needed a new battery for Samsung phone. Brand new packaged item, it was exactly just what I wanted. The service this company provides is second to none, would use again if I need anything for a mobile phone, but don't take my word for it use them they are exemplary, thank you mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



claudette cooper
midlands
22nd March 2016

samsung galaxy
great service
The battery was delivered very quickly and product was as described. Will use this site again for sure.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
Cumbria
16th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
New lease of life for my mobile
Just as I thought my mobile was in the final stages of its life, I decided to try replacing the battery - money very well spent. Great website to use and genuine products being sold. First class service in terms of ease of ordering and amazingly fast delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donal
Dublin
15th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Genuine Replacement Battery - Solved NFC Problems
I had bought a replacement battery about 6 months ago (from what looked like a trusted source on Amazon) and had no problems ... until I needed to use the NFC facility of my phone (for the first time). Just wouldn't work. After a lot of research, I came to the conclusion the replacement battery must have been a fake (but a "good" one). Absolutely delighted to find Mobile Fun stocked **genuine** replacement batteries. Ordered one - it was delivered without delay - and yes, it worked perfectly. Three key points for me :- (1) Great to know that Mobile Fun stock genuine batteries (thanks :- there are so many fakes out there) (2) Mobile Fun's shipping is lightning fast (3) Absolutely essential to use a genuine battery if you're using NFC feature on your phone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Kennedy
Ireland
14th March 2016

Samsung S4 mini
Very Satisfied
It's a genuine Samsung Battery, great price. Very fast next day delivery. Needed to bring life back to my phone and this battery did that greatly.
Did you find this helpful?



Bradley Riches
london
8th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Just do it!
I wish id bought this first time round. I tried buying a cheap one 'because there all roughly the same anyways'.. no Sir, they are not!! Which meant I paid a far greater price in losing all my holiday pics when it packed in after 2 weeks. I've had this months an it works like a charm.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Jennings
West Yorkshire
7th March 2016

genuine battery for samsung galaxy s4 mini
fast delivery, genuine product
It was reassuring to be guaranteed a genuine battery at a reasonably cost with quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



alister kelly
grangemouth scotland
3rd March 2016

samsung galaxy s4min
battery
1st class got what I was looking for, and also the delivery service by dpd def use you again
Did you find this helpful?



alister kelly
grangemouth central belt of Scotland
2nd March 2016

samsung galaxy s4 mini battery
navy m.o.d.
1st class got what I wanted, after using other web sites that could not supply and sent the wrong items, def will use mobilefun again and for the delivery to my home was 1st class by dpd uk spot on tracking this delivery what can 1 say to all of you mobile users u cant go wrong here, they made my day many many many thanks alister kelly
Did you find this helpful?



Fran Maclean
Edinburgh
28th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Replacement Phone Battery
Brilliant. Totally brought my phone back to life. Kept losing power rapidly. Thought I would need a new phone but the new battery dud the job. Best buy!!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Cooper
Dorset
21st February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini 1900mAh battery
S4 Mini 1900mAh battery
The battery was delivered next day. It has brought my mobile back to life. Battery life is 100% improved. As your video says, you only get what you pay for. Thanks MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Portsmouth
14th February 2016

S4 Mini
True samsung battery in Samsung packaging.
After purchasing a battery replacement from cheaper suppliers the battery that they supplied wasn't in Samsung packaging, so it didn't instil confidence it was genuinely a Samsung battery and I found it didn't solve my battery power shortage. I decided to pay the extra and see if you get what you pay for from mobilefun. The battery came in Samsung packaging and appears genuine and lasts longer. In my opinion it was worth the money for the improvement, any phone is useless with a flat battery. Thanks Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn Barton
London
29th January 2016

A Genuine Delight
After several attempts to purchaze a battery that was 'genuine' and more to the point worked I was delighted when my battery arrived -it worked and I no longer have to carry the charger wherever I go! Arrived swiftly, in original Samsung packaging and my lovely phone is restored to its former glory - it is like brand new. Hours of charge -effortles.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Jackson
Teignmouth and Fethiye (Turkey )
12th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S 4 mini battery
Genuine replacement battery
This is the latest model battery by the manufacture, equal intype and specification to that supplied with the phone. The product fits,charges, and works properly. The supply is qui ck after a simple odering process that can be easily achieved online.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
Unknown
1st January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
it is what it is!
An official battery at a good price to save me from a failing one.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve F
Somerset
18th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Highly recommended
I have previously bought cheaper 'original' batteries only to find they are fake and don't last or perform as they should. It's the old story you get what you pay for. With MobileFun you get the Samsung original battery, properly packaged and works as you expect from the genuine article. My phone is restored to it's original state. The price was good the service was excellent so the title says it all ... highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Stoke-on-Trent
15th December 2015

Samsung S4 Mini
Quality Product
Ordered this for my S4 Mini to replace a cheap replacement battery I had been using. After googling why my phone was switching off with 50% or more charge I realised this was worth a go. This is a genuine Samsung product, shipped quickly and has sorted my phone right out.
Did you find this helpful?



David Michaels
Watford
15th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini battery
Works just fine
Bought 2. One discharged immediately and I thought I was going to have problems but 4 weeks later all is fine. Both seem good and reliable and I wish we'd renewed them earlier instead of eking the life out of the original batteries
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Hertfordshire
11th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy
It looks genuine as far as we can tell
Our daughter who lives in Hampshire needs a replacement battery for her Galaxy S4 Mini and wanted an official Samsung battery. The Samsung website suggested these are available at their store in Norwich and as my wife and I were going to Norwich we went in to see if we could get one, of course they did't have any. I therefore ordered one from MobileFun, which arrived within 24 hours, it looks genuine as far as we can tell and we will give it to her when she comes home at Christmas.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Grage
Norwich
5th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Good service. Good product
I needed a new battery quickly and MobileFun came up with the goods promptly and competitively priced. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



ricky
scotland
2nd December 2015

samsung battery
very happy
i ordered a battery and it did not come so phoned up and told them that i did not recive my battery and within two day i got my new battery. so very happy with the serve that i got. now about the battery it works great. thank you ricky
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Vieyra
Rochford
25th November 2015

Got my phone working again
Easy to order online quick delivery and got my phone working again
Did you find this helpful?



SH
Unknown
25th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Replacement battery
My battery for my S4 mini started draining quickly and needed constantly recharging. Official replacement batteries seems quite hard to come by so I was very pleased to find this item. Does the job and doesn't need charging as much as the old one!
Did you find this helpful?



David Harrison
Whitby
25th November 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini 1900mAh Standard Battery
Great Product
Very Speedy Service with a Great Product. Cheers!
Did you find this helpful?



Khaled
Swansea
24th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy 44 Mini Battery
Finally an original battery in Samsung packaging that works
Have ordered a number of batteries for the S4 Mini from various places all claiming to be original batteries which turned out to be a disappointment, none fit very well or held a charge for long. Finally an original battery in Samsung packaging that works just as well as the one that came with the phone. Fits perfectly into the phone and most importantly holds a change like the original for a full day. The battery price was also very good with very quick delivery, so wouldn't hesitate to recommend both the company and their products. Thanks from a happy customer will be using you again.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammad Tasawar
Keighley
21st November 2015

samsung galaxy s4 mini
Couldn't be more happier. And they genuine products
Hi, i have been looking for a genuine battery for a while now because my old had gone faulty. After searching around and buying on all other's websites. Some where not genuine and didn't last long. But bought one from here and it's perfect, battery last a long time and charges quickly. Couldn't be more happier. And they genuine products. And really good prices. Perfect all the way.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Peace
Kent
19th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Rapid delivery -genuine article
Cannot be faulted. Delivery was bang on time,and battery was pukka Samsung original. Already half charged and has restored my phone to normal usability. Have recommended you highly amongst work colleagues.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Staffordshire
19th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Samsung Galaxy S4 mini - Official battery
As ever, an excellent service from Mobile fun, good delivery time, good price and the battery is a straight swap for the original, you can't ask for more.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan davies
Shrewsbury
16th November 2015

good battery
I really struggled to find a genuine battery; the reviews for mobile fun's battery were consistently good, unlike those of others. It came promptly, was in Samsung packaging, fits well and works so much better than the original it replaced.
Did you find this helpful?



Beryl Jones
Southport
12th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Excellent value
The battery is brilliant and very good value. It didn't cure the problems with the phone, but once the phone has been repaired I will have a lovely spare battery to use with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Benstead
New Forest
9th November 2015

Battery for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Hasn't Improved Battery Life At All
After 2.5 years it appeared that the battery in my Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini required replacement as it was lasting less than a day; I was having to carry a portable power pack. I fitted the new battery and there appears to be very little difference in life, if any. I have refitted the old battery and it seems to have the same performance. I had trusted that the new battery was a genuine unused Samsung one but .....?
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Philip As you will see from the other reviews we only sell genuine new batteries, so either the battery you have received is faulty or your phone is unfortunately where the problem is. Please contact our Customer Services team and we can see if a replacement battery helps.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris H
Somerset
7th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy s5 mini battery
Genuine Samsung Battery
As described and a very good price.. amazinglying fast delivery :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Hughes
Portsmouth
1st November 2015

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Very good service! Well pleased
With so many fake or used mobile battery's for sale now days I was a bit concerned! But mobile fun was the cheapest, and it was a genuine item in retail packaging as described. Postage was bang on time and website especially easy to use accepting PayPal. More than happy with mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Erwin Tadiar
Luton, Bedfordshire
1st November 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini 1900mAh Standard Battery
Is what it says...does what it says
Unlike other outlets online which tout "original" parts or spares, Mobile Fun delivers the goods. An original Samsung battery in original packaging performing as it should, unlike the less expensive copy that it replaced. Quick and trouble-free online transaction and swift delivery. What is there to dislike?
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn B
Near London
31st October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Phone is like new again
Right, this is definitely the genuine article. Mine and my husband both have Samsung S4 mini phones. We have both had them for two years now, so the batteries were starting to not hold charge for as long. Bought two of these batteries at a bargain price, put them in our phones, charged up and the phone is holding charge like the day it was new. Definitely genuine Samsung product.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Metcalfe
Merseyside
29th October 2015

samsung galaxy s4 mini
It is absolutely brilliant
It is absolutely brilliant to have a phone that no longer gets hot..Battery exactly as described also very fast delivery...will definitely use this company again :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Robert dowell
Birmingham
20th October 2015

Samsung galaxy
mr
Yes.I would recommend Mobile Fun, For me I'd say they're number one. So when you purchase, don't be shy, Mobile Fun,you can rely.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Hazell
Farnham Common
18th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
My device is working a lot better
I just like to say that your services are brilliant and that having purchased goods previously from you for my phone, I am very pleased with the mobile fun. The new battery came very quickly and now my device is working a lot better and not over heating as much as before.
Did you find this helpful?



Paula
West Midlands
17th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Fantastic !
Have ordered a few batteries from elsewhere that were really bad I decided to use the net..I came across this company an thought I'd give it a try...lets just say,I won't be going anywhere else for mobile accessories ! Delivery was amazingly quick..the package was just the right size. I would definately recommend you give these guys a try !
Did you find this helpful?



James
Paisley, Scotland.
17th October 2015

S4 Mini
Was considering getting a new phone. Not no more i aint.
My phone was getting to the point I had to charge it twice a day and the cost of a new genuine Samsung battery from some sites would have been better put towards a new phone. No way was I paying for one elsewhere that would likely turn my phone into a fire hazard. Came across and bought this one and my phone lasts 3 days on 1 charge, and i'm not a light user! Astonished!
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
London
13th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Battery
Excellent, original Samsung product
I spent a long time looking for an original Samsung battery as a replacement for the one in my Galaxy S4 Mini. There are many, many companies claiming that they sell the 'genuine' product and some even sell them at around £3 or £4! Ridiculous! I can confirm that this is a genuine Samsung product and it is identical to the one in the phone when you first buy it. I was slightly concerned that in the photograph and the spec, it mentioned 3.7V whereas my original battery was 3.8V. However when I received it, it was indeed 3.8V and an identical replacement. Great delivery time too.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Lee
Unknown
8th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Fantastic genuine battery!
I finally found somewhere that isn't selling dodgy knockoff batteries for this phone model! My phone wasn't holding charge for more than a couple of hours, now I've replaced with this battery and I can use my phone all day again! This battery is actually better than the one I originally got with my phone, not sure why, this was produced in Malaysia, original in China, but I am convinced this is a legit Samsung product and I'm very, very happy with it! Will definitely be recommending Mobile Fun in future!
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara Broderick
Cheshire
17th September 2015

Samsung S4mini
Good replacement
Replacement battery fits well and seems to be a good replacement
Did you find this helpful?



Cormac McFerran
Ballina-Killaloe
13th September 2015

So far this one seems fine too
Replacement battery seems fine, it's in my daughter's phone. I'm always suspicious of whether replacement batteries are genuine or up to expectation but a previous purchase of a battery from Mobile fun was positive & so far this one seems fine too.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne Phillips
Pulborough, West Sussex
3rd September 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 mini battery
Fantastic
I would happily buy from these people again, service great. Received my replacement battery and it is fantastic. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st August 2015

The battery work perfectly!!!
Very good service!!! The battery work perfectly!!! Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Dillan
Essex
10th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Perfect
Ordered the S4 mini battery. Came as the original battery, came on time, packaged well, and working fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Walton-on-Thames
3rd August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Genuine OEM Battery.
Having trawled the web looking for a replacement battery for my Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I came to realise that there are many fake batteries for sale, often without the Samsung packaging and for as little as a few pounds. I don't trust fakes, especially when it comes to electronics. Despite looking on a number of well known web retailers I was wary of what was on offer. Then I saw a sponsored link for Mobile Fun, who I have used previously for phone accessories and found them trustworthy and reliable. They were showing the original battery in stock and at a sensible price. I ordered it from them, which was easy and it arrived the very next day! From the packaging and quality of the product I could tell it was the real deal. Once fitted and charged it was immediately obvious how much better my new battery was than the old one. It was like having a new phone again! No more worries that my phone will die half way through the day and it doesn't get noticeably hot whilst charging like the old one. Also the battery is fitted with the NFC chip and antenna which works fine, something I doubt any of the cheap fakes would include. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would definitely recommend Mobile Fun to anyone looking for genuine, reliable accessories for their phone or other electronic devices.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Robinson
Birmingham
26th July 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini 1900mAh Standard Battery
Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini 1900mAh Standard Battery
This is the real deal, my mobile is running like new, it's well worth the money, don't trust those cheap fake/copy batteries that don't keep their charge or even worse burst into flames! You really do get what you pay for.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anna
London
10th July 2015

samsung s4 mini
I'm convinced now!
After reading reviews online that there are a lot of fake batteries on the market that perform badly I was a bit worried about buying a new one. I didn't have a choice as my S4 mini wasn't even lasting a day with little use. So I took the plunge and bought one from mobile fun. While initially I felt the new battery wasn't performing any better I'm glad to say that I was proved wrong! It took a couple of charges but is now working well. I can even use the phone with less than ten percent life left. It used to just turn off at that point before! Happy customer ☺
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Anderson
Cambridge
7th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Trustworthy Supplier
One of the very few 'trustworthy' suppliers selling genuine discounted 'NEW' batteries for mobile phones! There are so many 'scammers' out there trying to either pass off second hand batteries as ‘new’ or selling rubbish alternatives that it’s just so easy to get caught out. By the way my phone is now back to its former glory – long may it last!! Thank you MobileFun – one happy customer!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sue
swansea
28th June 2015

samsung phone battery for galaxy 4 mini
great for holiday offshore
I realised that phone battery very unreliable and going on holiday with 3 others on boat for three weeks so there was bound to be a fight for charging items on board. New battery did the trick and arrived in super fast time. perfect for keeping in touch and reassured that was bona fide battery .
Did you find this helpful?



sue
swansea
28th June 2015

samsung phone battery for galaxy 4 mini
great for holiday offshore
I realised that phone battery very unreliable and going on holiday with 3 others on boat for three weeks so there was bound to be a fight for charging items on board. New battery did the trick and arrived in super fast time. perfect for keeping in touch and reassured that was bona fide battery .
Did you find this helpful?



Colleen Moore
Hampshire
22nd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy s4 mini
The Real Deal
I was so pleased to find this website as in the past I thought I was buying a genuine Samsung battery and each time I wasn't .Even though the word genuine was used a lot ,of course it never was.So with some relief I have found a Genuine Samsung Site which makes me very happy.Your shipping times are great as well. Well Done.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jillian Bobrowski
Dublin
16th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Battery Replacement
Thank you so much for giving me insight to the world again. Never again will I be out of the loop because I cannot log onto Facebook as my phone's battery had died! I didn't realise how much I had missed out on, friend's birthdays, funny posts, important group texts, etc. No longer will I be bored to death having to deal with living in the "real world" again ... the sights and smells still haunt me in my dreams! Finally I have a battery that does what it says on the box ... keeps my phone alive!
Did you find this helpful?



Jeni
North east
15th June 2015

S4 mini
New battery
Slightly more but was happy to pay to make sure I received what I wanted. Came in good time, very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



craig elmer
essex
10th June 2015

samsung phones
A* Genuine, Professional company
After getting fed up with buying fake after fake goods on a popular auction website and elsewhere I bit the bullet to find a proper company to purchase genuine samsung spares. I have now purchased a few b samsung batteries, chargers including the new adaptive charger at a fraction on the RRP cost! All items arrived quickly, well packaged and as described. And all GENUINE. No cheap Chinese knock offs here. THANKS AGAIN
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hector McGillivray
Aberdeenshire
8th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Arrived promptly, does the job
The battery in my S4 Mini was not holding charge well, so I needed to buy a replacement, and MobileFun had what I needed, at a good price, and seemd reliable. The battery arrived promptly, was packed in original Samsung packaging, fit perfectly, and is working great - my phone now holds a decent charge again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



trish
tipperary
6th June 2015

samsung battery
My phone was freezing and the battery was only lasting half hour so bought this replacement and its like having a new phone...no problems, arrived well packaged in 3 days, no complaints
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Bobrowski
Dublin
5th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Replacement Battery
I got a replacement battery for my Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini, even though I live in Dublin it arrived quicker than I expected in the post. Great quality product that's saving me from buying a new phone ... cheers MobileFun, I owe you a pint :)
MobileFun Reply:
We may hold you to that! :)
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Edmondson
Blackburn
5th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Excellent Service - Perfect Product
After 18 months of light use the wifes Samsung S4 Mini only lasted about 4hrs from fully charged to arrrrgggghhhh! with little or no use and when it was charging the battery generated more heat than potential energy! New battery required......Forget the popular auction site dodgy stuff made in North Korea (once bitten......) quick google search and found MobileFun...read some write ups by previous buyers....seemed good. Ordered a new genuine Samsung battery 4pm and it arrived by 10am the following day. Amazing service. A genuine Samsung battery properly packaged. Now lasts easily 2 days without hammering the phone. A RESULT. The price was spot on and postage cost was realistic. My son bought one for his Samsung S3 2 days later on my recommendation and he is similarly extremely pleased with his purchase. Highly recommend MobileFun.........Cheers........Steve
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy E
Uttoxeter
5th June 2015

Samsung
Great product
Excellent genuine products as always from mobile fun. This battery I purchased for my wife's handset works out a lot cheaper than buying direct from the network your with. You cannot go wrong buying from here. 5 stars once again chaps! Cheers.
Did you find this helpful?



peter gatt
gardenstown
3rd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Mobile
Great Battery
What can i say was having to charge my mobile every day,since replacing the battery it has gone now for 2 days and still got 24% of battery left.
Did you find this helpful?



nick
bristol
1st June 2015

samsung galaxy s4mini
Genuine Samsung Product
If , like me you wanted to be sure you were getting a genuine samsung product, look no further and buy from mobile fun today, yes you might find cheaper else where, but there are some poor copy products out there. I can confirm i have received what i paided for.
Did you find this helpful?



Angelo
london
30th May 2015

Samsung S4 Mini
Replacement battery
The battery is the original Samsung unlike what is sold elsewhere by many suppliers selling there. First 3 days I was a bit disappointed as the battery kept draining too quickly and needed recharging twice a day. This seemed to settle down on the fourth day and now lasts a full day with light to normal usage as the original battery did when the phone was new so am quite pleased with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Krys Edmondson
Blackburn
27th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
The Best On The Net
Ordered new GENUINE battery for Galaxy S4 Mini 4pm online. Arrived 10am the following day. Item was properly packaged and undamaged AND its genuine Samsung. Absolutely brilliant service. Hopefully my phone will be restored to it's former glory. THANKS.......Krys
Did you find this helpful?



kim r
dorset
22nd May 2015

samsung battery
as described
competitively priced, Delivery was quick packaging was very good over all I would rate my experience with this company as extremely positive 100%. I will buy from them again. Over all A***** Service
Did you find this helpful?



lawrence meredith
mobile phone
18th May 2015

samsung s4 mini battery
replacement battery
well done mobile fun. i needed a replacement battery for my sons phone, i serched the internet, checked lots of suppliers, read lots of reviews. It became quite clear that most that were on offer were false representations of the original battery, many people said theirs didnt fit. however, mobile fun is a top company, the battery was a true replacement, fitted fine, came on time, and the price was good. i would recommend this company to anyone. well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Graber
Montana
14th May 2015

Just like new.
This is a good investment for your Mini if you have had it for over a year. It keeps my phone going all day again without having to charge in the middle of the day.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Sussex
11th May 2015

Galaxy s4 mini
Essential purchase
Great battery. Feels like my phone is back to how it used to be with the battery lasting all day again. These aren't cheap but you get what you pay for. The plastic battery case is a nice touch as well. Dave
Did you find this helpful?



gloria byrne
plymouth
29th April 2015

samsung galaxy s4
battery for samsung galaxy s4
it arrived full of energy more than I have and I barely had time to blink before it was there on the doorstop. A perfect transaction.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Queesland
31st March 2015

value purchase
Despite the reason for buying a new battery, it was worth buying a genuine with a recent manufacture date. I been disappointed before with equivalent products.
Did you find this helpful?



Luca
santa cristina e bissone
27th February 2015

Perfetti
In pochi giorni arrivano i prodotti.Prodotti sempre sigillati e integri.Servizio clienti ottimo.. Complimenti.....
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Sluiters
dublin
24th November 2014

Samsung battery
the battery arrived very quickly in the post and is now operating perfectly . Very good service all around
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gavin george
durham
17th October 2014

official samsung galaxy s4 mini 1900mAh standard battery
Great Service and quality product.
Over the moon with everything from ordering to the delivery of the item. quality, speed, and great and easy to use website. would definitely use and recommend mobile fun again. Thanks Gavin.
Did you find this helpful?



cristine coulthurst
aberystwyth
13th October 2014

samsung galaxy battery
very good
receved sooner
Did you find this helpful?



mel hamson
bristol
28th September 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
life saver
My mobile was struggling to thrive and this replacement battery was like a breath of fresh air and brought my mobile back to life again. In other words my previous mobile battery somehow degraded and this new one is perfect and does what is expected of it. 10 out of 10.
Did you find this helpful?



DFW
London
18th July 2014

Samsung S4 Mini
Samsung S4 Mini Battery
Genuine article, does what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



JFJT
Unknown
2nd July 2014

Galaxy S4 mini
A valuable 'standby'
Recently I purchased a Samsung Extra Battery Kit from MobileFun because when I am away from the house I often find that my S4 mini battery has run low and needs replacing. So as not to forget my spare battery, I decided to purchase this second spare battery, which I can keep in my phone carryin pouch at all times/ until needed. Although there are cheaper 'third party' batteries from other suppliers on the market, I chose a genuine Samsung from MobileFun because this represented the best value and I needed something safe and reliable. The delivery time was excellent, and I have not been disappointed!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



deborah
birmingham
22nd May 2014

galaxy s4
battery
the battery was delivered really quick even on economy service and works great
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share