Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini 1900mAh Standard Battery

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39677

This official Samsung replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini will ensures that you have enough quality and reliable power.

  • "great for holiday offshore"
  • "Arrived promptly, does the job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(28)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
sue
swansea
28th June 2015

samsung phone battery for galaxy 4 mini
great for holiday offshore
I realised that phone battery very unreliable and going on holiday with 3 others on boat for three weeks so there was bound to be a fight for charging items on board. New battery did the trick and arrived in super fast time. perfect for keeping in touch and reassured that was bona fide battery .
Did you find this helpful?



sue
swansea
28th June 2015

samsung phone battery for galaxy 4 mini
great for holiday offshore
I realised that phone battery very unreliable and going on holiday with 3 others on boat for three weeks so there was bound to be a fight for charging items on board. New battery did the trick and arrived in super fast time. perfect for keeping in touch and reassured that was bona fide battery .
Did you find this helpful?



Colleen Moore
Hampshire
22nd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy s4 mini
The Real Deal
I was so pleased to find this website as in the past I thought I was buying a genuine Samsung battery and each time I wasn't .Even though the word genuine was used a lot ,of course it never was.So with some relief I have found a Genuine Samsung Site which makes me very happy.Your shipping times are great as well. Well Done.
Did you find this helpful?



Jillian Bobrowski
Dublin
16th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Battery Replacement
Thank you so much for giving me insight to the world again. Never again will I be out of the loop because I cannot log onto Facebook as my phone's battery had died! I didn't realise how much I had missed out on, friend's birthdays, funny posts, important group texts, etc. No longer will I be bored to death having to deal with living in the "real world" again ... the sights and smells still haunt me in my dreams! Finally I have a battery that does what it says on the box ... keeps my phone alive!
Did you find this helpful?



Jeni
North east
15th June 2015

S4 mini
New battery
Slightly more but was happy to pay to make sure I received what I wanted. Came in good time, very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



craig elmer
essex
10th June 2015

samsung phones
A* Genuine, Professional company
After getting fed up with buying fake after fake goods on a popular auction website and elsewhere I bit the bullet to find a proper company to purchase genuine samsung spares. I have now purchased a few b samsung batteries, chargers including the new adaptive charger at a fraction on the RRP cost! All items arrived quickly, well packaged and as described. And all GENUINE. No cheap Chinese knock offs here. THANKS AGAIN
Did you find this helpful?



Hector McGillivray
Aberdeenshire
8th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Arrived promptly, does the job
The battery in my S4 Mini was not holding charge well, so I needed to buy a replacement, and MobileFun had what I needed, at a good price, and seemd reliable. The battery arrived promptly, was packed in original Samsung packaging, fit perfectly, and is working great - my phone now holds a decent charge again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



trish
tipperary
6th June 2015

samsung battery
My phone was freezing and the battery was only lasting half hour so bought this replacement and its like having a new phone...no problems, arrived well packaged in 3 days, no complaints
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Bobrowski
Dublin
5th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Replacement Battery
I got a replacement battery for my Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini, even though I live in Dublin it arrived quicker than I expected in the post. Great quality product that's saving me from buying a new phone ... cheers MobileFun, I owe you a pint :)
MobileFun Reply:
We may hold you to that! :)
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Edmondson
Blackburn
5th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Excellent Service - Perfect Product
After 18 months of light use the wifes Samsung S4 Mini only lasted about 4hrs from fully charged to arrrrgggghhhh! with little or no use and when it was charging the battery generated more heat than potential energy! New battery required......Forget the popular auction site dodgy stuff made in North Korea (once bitten......) quick google search and found MobileFun...read some write ups by previous buyers....seemed good. Ordered a new genuine Samsung battery 4pm and it arrived by 10am the following day. Amazing service. A genuine Samsung battery properly packaged. Now lasts easily 2 days without hammering the phone. A RESULT. The price was spot on and postage cost was realistic. My son bought one for his Samsung S3 2 days later on my recommendation and he is similarly extremely pleased with his purchase. Highly recommend MobileFun.........Cheers........Steve
Did you find this helpful?



Andy E
Uttoxeter
5th June 2015

Samsung
Great product
Excellent genuine products as always from mobile fun. This battery I purchased for my wife's handset works out a lot cheaper than buying direct from the network your with. You cannot go wrong buying from here. 5 stars once again chaps! Cheers.
Did you find this helpful?



peter gatt
gardenstown
3rd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Mobile
Great Battery
What can i say was having to charge my mobile every day,since replacing the battery it has gone now for 2 days and still got 24% of battery left.
Did you find this helpful?



nick
bristol
1st June 2015

samsung galaxy s4mini
Genuine Samsung Product
If , like me you wanted to be sure you were getting a genuine samsung product, look no further and buy from mobile fun today, yes you might find cheaper else where, but there are some poor copy products out there. I can confirm i have received what i paided for.
Did you find this helpful?



Angelo
london
30th May 2015

Samsung S4 Mini
Replacement battery
The battery is the original Samsung unlike what is sold elsewhere by many suppliers selling there. First 3 days I was a bit disappointed as the battery kept draining too quickly and needed recharging twice a day. This seemed to settle down on the fourth day and now lasts a full day with light to normal usage as the original battery did when the phone was new so am quite pleased with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Krys Edmondson
Blackburn
27th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
The Best On The Net
Ordered new GENUINE battery for Galaxy S4 Mini 4pm online. Arrived 10am the following day. Item was properly packaged and undamaged AND its genuine Samsung. Absolutely brilliant service. Hopefully my phone will be restored to it's former glory. THANKS.......Krys
Did you find this helpful?



kim r
dorset
22nd May 2015

samsung battery
as described
competitively priced, Delivery was quick packaging was very good over all I would rate my experience with this company as extremely positive 100%. I will buy from them again. Over all A***** Service
Did you find this helpful?



lawrence meredith
mobile phone
18th May 2015

samsung s4 mini battery
replacement battery
well done mobile fun. i needed a replacement battery for my sons phone, i serched the internet, checked lots of suppliers, read lots of reviews. It became quite clear that most that were on offer were false representations of the original battery, many people said theirs didnt fit. however, mobile fun is a top company, the battery was a true replacement, fitted fine, came on time, and the price was good. i would recommend this company to anyone. well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Graber
Montana
14th May 2015

Just like new.
This is a good investment for your Mini if you have had it for over a year. It keeps my phone going all day again without having to charge in the middle of the day.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Sussex
11th May 2015

Galaxy s4 mini
Essential purchase
Great battery. Feels like my phone is back to how it used to be with the battery lasting all day again. These aren't cheap but you get what you pay for. The plastic battery case is a nice touch as well. Dave
Did you find this helpful?



gloria byrne
plymouth
29th April 2015

samsung galaxy s4
battery for samsung galaxy s4
it arrived full of energy more than I have and I barely had time to blink before it was there on the doorstop. A perfect transaction.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Queesland
31st March 2015

value purchase
Despite the reason for buying a new battery, it was worth buying a genuine with a recent manufacture date. I been disappointed before with equivalent products.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Sluiters
dublin
24th November 2014

Samsung battery
the battery arrived very quickly in the post and is now operating perfectly . Very good service all around
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gavin george
durham
17th October 2014

official samsung galaxy s4 mini 1900mAh standard battery
Great Service and quality product.
Over the moon with everything from ordering to the delivery of the item. quality, speed, and great and easy to use website. would definitely use and recommend mobile fun again. Thanks Gavin.
Did you find this helpful?



cristine coulthurst
aberystwyth
13th October 2014

samsung galaxy battery
very good
receved sooner
Did you find this helpful?



mel hamson
bristol
28th September 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
life saver
My mobile was struggling to thrive and this replacement battery was like a breath of fresh air and brought my mobile back to life again. In other words my previous mobile battery somehow degraded and this new one is perfect and does what is expected of it. 10 out of 10.
Did you find this helpful?



DFW
London
18th July 2014

Samsung S4 Mini
Samsung S4 Mini Battery
Genuine article, does what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



JFJT
Unknown
2nd July 2014

Galaxy S4 mini
A valuable 'standby'
Recently I purchased a Samsung Extra Battery Kit from MobileFun because when I am away from the house I often find that my S4 mini battery has run low and needs replacing. So as not to forget my spare battery, I decided to purchase this second spare battery, which I can keep in my phone carryin pouch at all times/ until needed. Although there are cheaper 'third party' batteries from other suppliers on the market, I chose a genuine Samsung from MobileFun because this represented the best value and I needed something safe and reliable. The delivery time was excellent, and I have not been disappointed!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



deborah
birmingham
22nd May 2014

galaxy s4
battery
the battery was delivered really quick even on economy service and works great
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options