Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Protective Cover Plus - Lime Green

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-PI919BGEGWW

Product Reference: 39675

Manufactured from a tough thermoplastic, this lime green official Samsung case for the Galaxy S4 Mini is stylish and provides superb protection against scratch and impact damage.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
1st September 2014

Samsung Galaxy s4 mini
Good case but...
This case gives good protection, but for a manufacturer-branded product it has two surprising flaws: 1. The protruding on/off moulding makes it far too easy for the screen to be switched on in your pocket, resulting in battery drain. 2. The cutout for the 3.5mm jack is too small for many leads available for use in the car.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th May 2014

Galaxy phone cover
It was exactly what I wanted. Very nice
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Niall Armstrong
Scotland
18th May 2014

S4Mini
Samsung S4Mini Protective case
Does what it sats on tin-fits like a glove&is durable &protective
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd April 2014

Great Product
I've used this product for the past week with no issues. The hard back shell and thick rubber sides protected the car from its first fall. I would purchase from MobileFun again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah-Marie
Unknown
28th February 2014

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Re: pink samsung galaxy s4 mini phone case
This case is lovely, fits on phone just perfect! Love the pink! Delivery was quick too! Well done mobile fun will be ordering from you again!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th February 2014

Great
Exactly what I wanted. It feels great and easy to handle.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Illinois
17th January 2014

Great Case
Great case. Its a little more lime green than the picture shows. Arrived in great packaging, shipping did take a little longer than expected though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andrea
weston super mare
30th December 2013

samsung s4 galaxy mini phone
great cover
brought this item for my son to go on his new phone.fits like a dream and he thinks its great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
walsall
7th September 2013

samsung galaxy s4 mini
quality cover
I had just bought my new phone and a bought a cheap cover from ebay which was not of great quality. I wanted something that was gonna protect my phone. This item definately fits the bill.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options