Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Flip Case Cover - Cyan has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Flip Case Cover - Cyan

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39670

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini screen from harm without impacting it's super slim profile with the official cyan flip cover from Samsung

  • "Satisfied recipient"
  • "Brilliant Product & Fabulous Service from MobileFun"
Share

Reviews by rating
(33)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(27)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter Ellis
Cleveland
2nd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy 4 Mini Flip case
The case fits perfectly
The case fits perfectly and is very well made - you can tell that it is an official Samsung product. It is slightly thicker than the original back of the 'phone which is helpful since the original was slippy. it protects the screen very well - better than stick on plastic which Samsung do not recommend since that can reduce sensitivity and operation of the 'phone. So far it seems ideal
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Emerald Isle, NC
26th February 2016

Iphone4 mini cover
Just what she wanted
Purchased for my granddaughter and she was well pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th January 2016

Very niche
Very smart case and it isn't bulky. Fits snuggly/perfectly around my phone. Didn't realise to start with that I had to remove the back of the phone to insert the phone in the case though...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th December 2015

Bestellung
Hat super funktioniert, die Bestellung.


Did you find this helpful?



jill whipp
accrington
25th November 2015

It does the job!
Official Samsung. The difference is purely quality it either is or it isn't a Samsung this will keep your phone nice and safe, result!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



moll
Meath
16th November 2015

good
Yeah happy with my order
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th November 2015


I was very happy with my purchase of the Samsung flip cover for the mini 4. Packaging was excellent and I received it within a few days. I recommend anyone to purchase from this site.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Evans
Peak District
10th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Flip case cover
Brilliant
69 year old newcomer to smart phone. Frightened to pick it up because it slid all over the place ... almost as though it was designed to shoot out of your hands. All changed now though with this flip top case ... I can also drop it in my overall pockets or leave it on the work bench without fear of damaging it. Easy to touch controls. Top stays closed. Still very thin because of replaceable back. Very pleased.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DAISY
Clonmel
30th October 2015

very stylish, but expected cover to click shut- it swings open in my handbag,
as above, the lid needs to remain closed
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geraldine Paton
Glasgow
8th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Great little cover
This cover was recommended by a friend so I was pretty sure I was buying something which was fit for purpose. It was easy to fit, doesn't make the phone bulky and looks good. Moreover, when on a call I can close the cover which makes it easier to hold and also prevents me accidentally touching anything on screen which may interfere with the call.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Di Tacchio
Strasbourg
15th September 2015

s4 mini
Très bien
je suis tres satisfaite de ma coque pour mon S4 mini merci beaucoup!


Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Wiltshire
9th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini flip case
Excellent case - keeps my phone pocket sized!
Perfect fit - replacing the back cover of the phone. More expensive than many other cases but this adds no bulk to a very nice slim phone so offers perfect pocket protection - and means you can still get it in your pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



David Williams
South wales
2nd August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Phone
Excellent product
Excellent product and prompt delivery. Thank You Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Wallbank
Middleton in Teesdale
27th May 2015

Great fit and so slim and slinky
Was tricky to work out how to fit it, had to Google it but once had seen a you tube video was OK and is a great fit and so slim and slinky. I love it. Best phone case ever and worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th December 2014

Super Service
Alles super. Gerne wieder


Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
18th August 2014

Galaxy S4 Mini
Satisfied recipient
Bought for my wife's new phone as she wanted a simple book-style cover for it. Originally fancied a blue phone but could only get white at the time! This cover provided the best of both worlds - result! Easy to fit - one happy customer.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy s4 mini
Brilliant Product & Fabulous Service from MobileFun
Having read lots of reviews about this case I decided to take the plunge, even though it is pricier than some of the other cases.I was worried that it wouldnt stay shut but worry I should not have! This is a fantastic sleek case. It is custom made for the phone and as it replaces the back cover it is very streamline and light. No clumpy bulky cases like some other makes. A genuine Samsung product. I love it. Now I'm tempted to get another colour as well!!! Thank you Samsung and MobileFun.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JayneWoodhead
Stoke-On-Trent
12th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Perfect
This is not the first time I have used this company, service is excellent, arrived in express time, would use this company again and is highly recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christiaan
Unknown
3rd May 2014

echt goe
Hallo, alles wat ik reeds gekocht heb bij mobilefun is steeds correct geleverd en was telkens de kwaliteit die er verwacht was. Een aanrader voor ieder, groetjes Christiaan


Did you find this helpful?



CJS
Somerset
6th April 2014

Samsung S4 mini
Good protection and easy to fit
Case is very slim and offers good protection for phone (and screen). Unlike some cases, it's not bulky and doesn't add weight. Perfect and certainly fit for purpose
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



FunDancing
Ipswich
8th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Pretty and Protective
It does exactly what it says, provides a pretty protective cover to my new phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



vannini
asnieres
15th January 2014

samsung s4 mini
Parfait
Parfait, je recommande !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Leon Runner
Philadelphia PA
13th January 2014

Worth the Wait!
Though it took a little longer than expected (couple days) it is the perfect case for this phone. Mobile Fun was the ONLY company that I "googled" that offered this case--thanks so much!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Swindon
30th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Excellent product received in time for Christmas
Ordered this product in the days leading up to Christmas and received it very quickly. The case itself fits the S4 Mini exactly as it should and really does make the phone look much better whilst also protecting the screen. Well worth paying the extra for an official product, will definitely be ordering again in the near future. Very good service indeed from MobileFun.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg Markwick
Dubbo, NSW
25th October 2013

Samsung flip case disappoints
Not happy with genuine SAMSUNG flip case for S4 mini... after several hours of trying it can't be fitted. Original case back goes on and off with ease. The product supplied does not perform its purpose. Similar product for S3 mini for my wife's phone went on like a dream. I am unlikely to pay return postage to UK.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SERGIO
Ciriè
8th October 2013

Ottimo
Ottimo prodotto
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ro'
monza
4th October 2013

www!
Cover originale stupenda,in preordine,mobile fun si è superato! Fantastico!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra mcwhirter
Dalbeattie
1st September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Protect what you treasure Samsung galaxy 4 mini
Well worth the wait. New phone not in a proper case . Received the official case for my phone and found it well worth the wait . Perfect fit . Recommend to anyone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Sehr schick, einfach anzubringen
Das Flipcover ist spitze. Passt perfekt, sieht schick aus und tut was es machen soll: schützen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anita Fischer
Markt Schwaben
29th August 2013

gute Qualität, lange Lieferzeit
ich habe zwei Artikel bestellt, der erste kam sehr schnell auf den zweiten musste ich einige Wochen warten. Dies war etwas ärgerlich. Die Qualität und das Aussehen ist aber sehr gut.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th August 2013

sehr gut
Super toll
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Neil D Campbell
United Kingdom
23rd August 2013

samsung
excellent
excellent
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Unique and clever design
I bought the pink version of this cover because, as a woman, I am naturally attracted to all things pink. However, I would point out that this is VERY pink in real life... The front cover is an unusual material – an almost iridescent sort of fabric (making the pink look almost neon in some lights!) – but it seems to be remarkably resilient. The edges could possibly wear a bit after several months of use, but probably not if you don’t chuck it around too much. The other side is a tough plastic and replaces the back cover, so it’s great to have the protection without the extra bulk. The front folds back nicely, so you don’t have it flapping around your face when you’re on the phone, unless you particularly like that look, and it’s a soft velvety material inside, so it’s gentle on the screen. Plus it's nice to stroke... Overall, I like it a lot! It’s definitely worth the extra money to get the official product – you can tell it’s good quality and I haven’t seen another cover that is as nice.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne Hitchcock
Pontefract
11th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Really Pleased with Item
I ordered the official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Flip case Cover for my wife (in pink) and she is over the moon with it, it is easy to put on and easy to use and most importantly protects the phone, I would recommend this cover to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Freda Hunt
Manchester
9th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Fabulous cover
I am thrilled to bits with this Samsung cover and it is a lovely shade of pink. My only criticism is the price. At £26.99 it is rather pricey but it does keep the phone nice and slim. There are plenty of cheaper options around but this one is definitely the best. Glad I decided not to be a cheapskate!!!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options