Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Flip Case Cover - Cyan

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-FI919BCEGWW

Product Reference: 39670

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini screen from harm without impacting it's super slim profile with the official cyan flip cover from Samsung

  • "Satisfied recipient"
  • "Protect what you treasure Samsung galaxy 4 mini"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike
Unknown
18th August 2014

Galaxy S4 Mini
Satisfied recipient
Bought for my wife's new phone as she wanted a simple book-style cover for it. Originally fancied a blue phone but could only get white at the time! This cover provided the best of both worlds - result! Easy to fit - one happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy s4 mini
Brilliant Product & Fabulous Service from MobileFun
Having read lots of reviews about this case I decided to take the plunge, even though it is pricier than some of the other cases.I was worried that it wouldnt stay shut but worry I should not have! This is a fantastic sleek case. It is custom made for the phone and as it replaces the back cover it is very streamline and light. No clumpy bulky cases like some other makes. A genuine Samsung product. I love it. Now I'm tempted to get another colour as well!!! Thank you Samsung and MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



JayneWoodhead
Stoke-On-Trent
12th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Perfect
This is not the first time I have used this company, service is excellent, arrived in express time, would use this company again and is highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



FunDancing
Ipswich
8th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Pretty and Protective
It does exactly what it says, provides a pretty protective cover to my new phone
Did you find this helpful?



Leon Runner
Philadelphia PA
13th January 2014

Worth the Wait!
Though it took a little longer than expected (couple days) it is the perfect case for this phone. Mobile Fun was the ONLY company that I "googled" that offered this case--thanks so much!
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Swindon
30th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Excellent product received in time for Christmas
Ordered this product in the days leading up to Christmas and received it very quickly. The case itself fits the S4 Mini exactly as it should and really does make the phone look much better whilst also protecting the screen. Well worth paying the extra for an official product, will definitely be ordering again in the near future. Very good service indeed from MobileFun.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra mcwhirter
Dalbeattie
1st September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Protect what you treasure Samsung galaxy 4 mini
Well worth the wait. New phone not in a proper case . Received the official case for my phone and found it well worth the wait . Perfect fit . Recommend to anyone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil D Campbell
United Kingdom
23rd August 2013

samsung
excellent
excellent
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options