Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini S-View Premium Cover Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39665

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The official Samsung S-View Cover for the Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini is slim and stylish. In black

  • "Just perfect"
  • "Must have accessory for the S4 mini"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
wynne
Shrewsbury
13th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Just perfect
Have used other covers before that made my phone feel thicker and bulkier. Saw one of these on a friends phone and had to get one for myself. I know it's more expensive than others but I think it's worth every penny. Works well and feels perfect without increasing the size of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



tom paterson
Wigan
28th June 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
premium case cover
i have found this to be first class phone case in fact it is the best i ever owned, however in the questions and answer part of your advert the question was asked does the magnetic clas kee0 the phone shut unfortunately it doesnt but this only a miner thing i still love it and highly recomand it to anyone Tom Paterson
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Syrett
Plymouth
19th June 2014

Galaxy 4s mini
Phone cover
I thought the price was a bit steep compared to items on offer on that well known auction site, but the cover was well worth the money, very neat and this site was £10 cheaper than others I saw offering the same product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th May 2014

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Perfect Fit
The case is sleek, tactile, light and robust. It provides good protection unobtrusively and allows sight of time and notifications without opening. This is a quality accessory that, I believe, is worth the investment.
Did you find this helpful?



tracy hoggard
nottingham
28th April 2014

samsung galaxy s4
fantastic
Really fast delivery-well packaged. Great product makes phone easier to avoid unwanted calls
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Nottingham
25th February 2014

Samsung S4 mini
Slim and functional
This cover attaches to the back of the S4 mini, replacing the original back over seamlessly, and overall only adds 1-2mm width. Plus the S View window shows time, date and other status bar indicators. This is such a perfect fit it might as well be supplied together with the smartphone like earphones.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr John Hughes
Cambridgeshire
16th February 2014

Samsung S4 mini
S View Cover
This cover is light easy to attach to the phone and does not feel like an addition to the phone as many other covers do. It is also strong without the bulky feeling. I am very pleased with it,although I did initially feel that it was quite expensive.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancaster
3rd February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Just what i needed
Great phone flip case and great you don't have to open to see who is calling
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Unknown
20th January 2014

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini S View Case
Whilst this is an expensive addition whilst buying a new mobile phone, this case is by far the best on the market and does it's job! Being able to view at a glance what messages and text are arriving is so helpful. Slight difficulty in answering calls using the view screen but will no doubt get used to that!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Sheffield
26th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Brilliant
Never used a case on any of my past phones due to how bulky most of them are. Thats not a problem with this case as it replaces the back cover of the phone. Was sceptical about the price at first but it is definitely worth it. The case is very well made and looks great. Being able to check the time and answer calls with it closed will never get old.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Irwin
Unknown
15th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy 4s mini case
Case works perfectly . Care needs to taken, as Samsung has varied the phone specification supplied to different carriers. Prompt delivery and after sale service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lee
Birmingham
27th October 2013

Samsung S4 mini
perfect
The cover is part of the phone.it is fantastic. It looks stylish. The clock display showing though the display window is great. the phone batters the iPhone the case is better than any from apple.the phone shuts down when you close it a great bit of kit for a great phone. used in conjunction with a stick on clear cover.chuffed to bits
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Swansea
25th October 2013

Samsung galaxy S4 mini
Premium cover case
Wanted a good cover, not too bulky and this one fits the bill. Auto locks screen when closed, displayes time date etc when closed and can answer phone without opening cover. Delivery delayed as email from mobile fun went to spam box, so when the problem was sorted I used next day delivery which was quite expensive.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally Morris
Brighton
2nd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Spot on
This is by far the best case I have had, very slim and lightweight, doesn't feel like your phone has a case on and looks like part of the phone whilst still protecting your phone. would recommend this as a must have !
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



eddie st
barnsley
13th September 2013

samsung s4 mini
brill product
cant fault it quick delivery fits perfectly does everything as described looks good passed details of website onto friends as they are well impressed well worth the money
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
20th August 2013

Samsung S4 Mini
Must have accessory for the S4 mini
Not only does this case protect the phone's screen but it looks good as if is one with the back cover. You remove the back on your phone and replace it with this one which includes the cover. If it's also smart in that when you close it, the phone senses this and adapts the display to show time date and network and wifi coverage. You can't own this phone and not have this discreet case.
6 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options