Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini S-View Premium Cover Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39664

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The official Samsung S-View Cover for the Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini is slim and stylish. In white.

  • "Nice cover"
  • "Perfect"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bae
saint geours de maremne
6th October 2014

Galaxy s4
Excellent produit
Excellent produit, esthétique, fonctionne à merveille associé à la tablette de recharge sans fil samsung
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kath
Sydney west
4th August 2014

Great little cover
Really wasnt sure what to expect but the S4 mini cover that I got turned out to be awesome! Its good quality and exactly what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?



Momo
Strasbourg
22nd July 2014

samsung s4 mini
Superbe
Produit excellent, s'adapte à la place de la coque arrière, et donc ne prends pas de place en épaisseur. Possibilité de décrocher et de téléphoner sans ouvrir l'étui, super.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Joan Sellick
Adelaide
22nd June 2014

Happy
I really like the cover I bought for my Samsung phone. It does what the specs say, & looks schmick on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Knight
Sunderland
5th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Nice cover
Love how handy the cover is, it protects the screen from scratches but allows you to answer calls while it's closed. This was the only site I could find to purchase it other than Samsung itself and be sure it was genuine!
Did you find this helpful?



Valerie
Wingham
10th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Perfect
Just what I was looking for and fast delivery too!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Viernheim
13th December 2013

Samsung galaxy s 4 mini
Positiv
Die Hülle IST einfach super ! Und die Lieferung ging auch super schnell immer wieder gerne !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd November 2013

Trop top
Super produit et nouveau et très pratique pour le Samsung Galaxy S4 mini, trop cool.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Iryna
Palm Springs, CA
15th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Perfect Case 4 My Baby:-)
I absolutely love this case. To put it ON: you just need to remove your back/battery cover from your phone and then to wear the flip cover case instead. Very simply. Looks fantastic on my phone, especially if you mix black and white colors. I'd highly recommend it to every one.
Did you find this helpful?



Iryna P
Palm Springs, CA USA
13th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Black
Geat Cover
I love this phone case! It was complicated to put it on at the beginning because I did not find any instructions on/in the box. However, after watching a tutorial video, I got it in a second. This is a great white case for my Galaxy S4 mini in black color which makes my phone DUOS or two tone phone. Recommended!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options