Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Retractable Lightning iPhone 6 / 5 Series Car Charger with USB Port

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39628

The ever popular retractable iPhone 6, 6 Plus, 5S / 5C / 5 car charger now with an added USB port for charging two devices at the same time.

  • "Retractable lighting iphone6/5 series car charger with usb port"
  • "5 car charger+usb"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Colin ball
Gloucester
27th October 2014

Apple iphone 5
Retractable lighting iphone6/5 series car charger with usb port
Well this charger I handy thing to have when you go away in your camper to charging your phone and laptop at the same time so I would rate this item as 5***** Rating so keep up the good work Regards Mobile fun user
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Gibbons
Sheffield
21st October 2014

Iphone
Seemed good at the start
Liked the fact the cable is retractable. Broke after a few months and no longer works. Now charge through the USB instead. Poor.
Did you find this helpful?



Rayna Lumsden
Fife
10th October 2014

Retractable lightning car charger with USB port for iPhone 5S/ 5C/5
Ace Charger
This gas certainly 'made' my mobile office more efficient. With no need to hunt for my lightning cable now dye to it being retractable and also being able to keep my laptop charged between clients as I need it to search the internet to locate materials for my business. I would highly recommend this retractable charger.
Did you find this helpful?



David Wilkinson
North East
10th October 2014

Easy peasy
What an easy to use charger no loose cables around the sterring wheel and touch a button and The cables gone. No hesitation in recommending it to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Strickland
Peterborough
18th September 2014

IPhone
Ideal
Perfect for the car as I no longer have trailing leads everywhere
Did you find this helpful?



David Gracey
Blackburn
25th August 2014

iPhone
A+
I had previously bought the same product for a different phone and knew it's quality & capability so had no worries in purchasing the product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Danny
Colchester
23rd December 2013

iPhone 5S
Just the job
I recently upgraded from an iPhone 4S to a 5S so needed a car lead with a Lightning plug, this is just the job and is great because there are no long wires to get tangled up when not in use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Jackson
Feltham Middx
20th November 2013

I-phone 5S
Works some of the time only
Worked first time but then stared getting message that it was not an Apple approved appliance and didn't charge. This happens about half the time and it works the other half. Very inconvenient!
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Seamus McEvoy
Heston
19th November 2013

iPhone 5S
Does two jobs at once!
I use this in my car to charge my iPhone and my Bluetooth headset. Does the job and retracts the cable when done so no messy wires in the car. I use the phone as a satnav so it needs power when I'm using it to navigate.Now I need a magnetic holder to keep the phone on my dash. Where can I get a strong one?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Cook
Poole
25th September 2013

iPhone 5
Car Charger works wonders
I needed a new charger with lightning adapter for iPhone 5. This works a treat and retractable cable is really convenient.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Goucestershire
21st September 2013

iPhone 5
Not too sure yet ?
I'm not too sure about this charger yet, under iOS7 i keep getting a warning that it's not a compatible charger and may not work properly and, although it's meant to be 1.5amps, my phone charges really slowly, actually reducing in charge when using Google maps, surely this can't be right ? Let's hope it improves or i'll be sending it back as not fit for purpose !
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Suffolk
18th September 2013

IPhone
Perfect no messy wires in the car
The retractable element of this iphone charger is great as it means the clutter of wires in the car is minimised. A reasonable cost as well. Delivery was superb and turned up well within the time frame. Well done MobileFun for another great product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Leeds
11th September 2013

IPhone5
Great little gadget
It is such a neat gadget. I love it
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Webster
Brackley
18th August 2013

5
5 car charger+usb
Does exactly what it says on the tin! What more do you want?
15 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options