Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

UAG Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Scout - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39600

Urban Armour Gear for S4 features a protective TPU case with a brushed metal UAG logo insert for an amazing design. In black.

  • "Best case for Galaxy S4"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
atholl murray
northantd
18th April 2014

samsung galaxy s4
1st class cover
Tried various covers - this fits perfectly. Colour is ace. Nice to hold, oh and it protects the phone brilliantly. UAG, my 1st choice from now on
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Southampton
9th April 2014

Samsung s4
Really needed
After dropping my s4 and denting the side I thought this is it I need a strong case to protect it. I went to this site and found a IAG protective case with protective screen cover and thank god I did as I nearly dropped my phone again. It arrived really quick as usual and I fitted it. Really really good case, it's strong and looks good as well fits like a glove and I thought good price as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Bristol
29th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Quality Gear!
This is a stylish, slightly radical, design. I purchased the white version to match the Frost White phone and the two-tone design is a perfect match. The plastic has quite a distinctive "feel" and the rubber edges ensure that the phone won't slip around on shiny table tops etc. The cut-outs for the various buttons and ports are generously sized and neatly finished. Summing up I would say that this case transforms a stylish yet slim and slightly flimsy feeling phone into a stylish device that should withstand much of that which a typical day can throw at it. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Webster
Ulverston
21st December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
change over
A difference in time a difference in date a change of device a move forward in age, however you move whatever your fate always remember its a mobile that fun creates.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Norwich
19th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great fit
This cover snaps on easily for a perfect fit. Provides good protection and looks good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Smethurst
Manchester
31st October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Case, but not very Grippy
Its a really great case, high quality build, looks really nice, however there is a lack of grip on the sides so its forever slipping through your hand.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Azeem Moozam
Derby
29th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Built to perfection
It aesthetically looks fantastic and feels nice to hold in the hand. Doesn't feel bulky or flimsy, whilst offering great protection. Easy use of power button, and the volume rocker. It really blends in appearance with useability. This is a great product.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Naseem Ahmed
Portsmouth
24th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Cool & Dandy!
Orange is a colour you just don't see on a mobile.This case is not only cool looking but with the design of the grooves it makes my mobile look very dandy,hence the title 'Cool & Dandy'.
Did you find this helpful?



nev
Unknown
12th October 2013

Samsung S4
fits like a glove
Case nice colour matches my blue S4 fit is excellent . screen protector not so good I made such a hash trying to fit it, in the end it went in the bin, delivery was good and I would not hesitate to use mobile fun again
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jono
fullerton
1st September 2013

Great case and service!
The case came quickly. Fits the phone perfectly. Never have to take it off it is completely functional. Makes my phone look way better and not heavy at all. Best phone case I have ever had!
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shashi
East Kilbride
22nd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Best case for Galaxy S4
I have UAG case for my Note2 and i was very happy with the case...and when i Galaxy S4 i ordered UAG case.. and this case is the best case that i had till date... i have used the original case from Samsung, but this looks good... feels good with a rugged build... and has good drop protection... i defiantly recommend this to any one who has iPhone or Samsung Its good to know that Mobilefun is selling UAG cases in UK and thank you for express delivery..
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options