Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Griffin Arrowhead Universal Stand for Tablets & Smartphones has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Griffin Arrowhead Universal Stand for Tablets & Smartphones

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: GC32006

Product Reference: 39597

The Griffin Arrowhead Universal Stand features two weighted feet and an ergonomic design making it a useful stand for your tablets and Smartphones.

  • "Griffin Arrowhead Universal Stand"
  • "So Simple"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(26)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Phil
Poole, Dorset
17th January 2014

Nokia Lumia 925
Griffin Arrowhead Universal Stand
Great stand, have been using ever since I received it. Really good for listening to music vertically, then simply turn horizontally to watch You Tube clips on. When not in use, handy magnetic bottoms attach together. Recommend to anyone, very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Mudslinger
West country
16th January 2014

Nexus 7
This is not a "Funny" stand up
This is ridiculously useful! I thought maybe it would be handy, better than propping my Nexus up against a Jar of Jam or my coffee mug. That was an underestimation, it's a good deal more stable than any of them, AND doesn't have to be moved to take a swig or assemble a Jam Butty. It's essential Kitchen Table Kit. I rest my Case!
Did you find this helpful?



brian
Unknown
13th January 2014

Tesco Hudl
Griffon
These were for my grandchildren who each had a Hudl for Christmas and were finding it a bit tiring without any to rest them on when they did not have a table. These have turned out to be ideal and solved the problem and at the price they were a bargain.
Did you find this helpful?



Pam Martin
West Sussex
13th January 2014

Amazon Kindle Fire
So simple, so useful
This product is so unassuming. I use with my Kindle Fire and it works brilliantly. Perfect weight so it does not tip over either. I do have to take the Kindle out of it's hard case, but that is not too much of a hardship !
Did you find this helpful?



margaret smith
fife
13th January 2014

computer
just what i needed
yes it was just what i needed for my i pad
Did you find this helpful?



Cliff
High Wycombe
13th January 2014

iPhone 4S and ipad 4
Clever, Simple, and it Works
I bought a folding cover for my ipad which doubles as a stand. However, it you touch the screen too hard it just falls over backwards. If I use a stylus it's even harder to gauge the pressure of a touch. I bought the Arrowhead more out of desperation than belief it would hold the ipad as well as I needed it to. It works really well and supports the ipad very well. Better than I hoped. It also comes in handy for my iPhone, which is in an Otterbox cover, as well. Very satisfied and well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



John Robinson
Kent
12th January 2014

IPad 2
Hits the spot!
I use my IPad all the time and like to keep it in the 'Apple smart case' Other stands I have tried require to remove it from the case, this does not and fits the bill. I like it.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Elford
Cornwall
12th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy note 10.1
"Cannot do without item"
Despite having bought a genuine cover for my tablet which can be used in a tilted position it collapses just when you tap the screen. This product has become a must have. Being magnetic the 2 parts cannot become lost.I like the idea that it has 2 positions, one to use as a tilted keyboard the other a firm upright position, ideal for watching TV or browsing. I find that I can use it in the kitchen with a recipe book propped up on the worktop infront of me. As time goes on I am sure I wil find many more uses. Well done Mobile Fun for a simple but brilliant product. I have already recommended to friends, that's how pleased I am.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
West Sussex
12th January 2014

iPad air
Excellent Service as Usual
The stands work perfectly with my Ipad Air.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Milton Keynes
12th January 2014

IPad2, iPad Air
Very practical
Compact, versatile, portable, perfect. Well marketed, well described, fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Dodie
Sussex
12th January 2014

Samsung galaxy tab 3
Lovely little item
Purchased this on a whim really. But, since I've had it its really proved its worth!! I have the 7" tab, and this is brilliant for this. It stands up really well using this item, great for writing, listening to music or audio books. I didn't want a case as such for my tab, even one that acts as a stand,but this does the job wonderfully well. I really love this quirky little item and would highly recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Brennan
Stalybridge
4th January 2014

IPhone 4S
Simple But Brilliantly Useful
Just Purchased the Griffin Arrowhead Stand for Smartphones and Tablets and have to Say it's Very Simple but Very Useful for Holding My Phone Whilst on My Desk at Work or at Home. No Sticky Back that You have to Press on to or Pull Off like other Stands, Just Place on and Take Away Easily. Also Brilliant to Carry Around when Travelling, Just Click Together & Go. Altogether a Brilliant Yet Simple Product.
Did you find this helpful?



Neal
Unknown
8th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy
Limited use
I wanted to use this with my mobile phone however in order to do so I would have to take it out of its case every time which makes it much less useful.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carmel
Mallow
23rd November 2013

brillant
Ideal for standing any size tablet, iPad or smart phone... We are fighting over this pair so ill have to buy more! Rubber grips are ideal for holding device in place, best holders we have had....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chuck
granbury texas
11th November 2013

smartphone holder
love it and recommended it to others
Did you find this helpful?



sebastian
yuba city CA
6th November 2013

it does the job
It works good it does what I need it to do its sturdy and doest wobble
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Carlisle
2nd November 2013

Ipad 2 and iphone 5S
Stylish and simple
This is a really stylish and simple way too stand both ipad and iphone vertically and horizontally. Goog quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Pod
Surrey
13th October 2013

iPAD2
Perfect Gadget
Holds the iPAD at a a perfect angle to view when watching a film or the TV. Is also useful when typing and being able to change the angle ...perfect gadget
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick F Hilton
Unknown
26th September 2013

Samsung galaxy note 10.1
Excellent product
We bought this product for when we are on the move, it as been absolutley brilliant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amitsbajaj
London
17th September 2013

iPhone 5, iPad Mini
Brilliant, One of a Kind, Portable Stand
I absolutely this arrowhead. Not only did it come in lightning quick time from MobileFun, there is no setup required. Just open, place it on a table and away you go. The fact that it is flexible enough to be placed how you want means you can support your iPad (full size), iPad Mini or iPhone. I'm using it currently for my iPad but I'm ordering another one today for my iPhone. This way, my devices can remain on stands on my desk with the perfect angle for me to use it without lifting it up. In fact, because it is so portable and fits into my pocket, I take this with me everywhere; for meetings, for holidays and so many more places to come. I cannot recommend this product enough.
Did you find this helpful?



Josephine Tunley.
Unknown
14th September 2013

Ipad
Happy!
Very useful. I use this to stand my ipad in at bedtime. I use the clock on that as its so much bigger and easier to read than my conventional time piece!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2. Nexus 10.1
AT LAST!!!!!!! IT WORKS!!
Having tried many other 'prop up' stands n covers...we finally came upon this one. It is simplicity itself, nothing to do but put Tablet into little arrowheads, either upright or at an angle... a perfect slant for use...and off u go. To carry and store, simply click them together with magnetic sides and into your pocket they go for mobile use. Only thing for me...if I had waited a few days I would have got them cheaper and with a freebie...sigh...
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Manchster
13th August 2013

ipad 3
Perfect for the job.
Bought this product for use on the plane for our recent holiday. As I like the design of the iPad i don't want to place it in a cover I have a sleeve to transport it. The stand works very well and is very stable. Works in both orientations and the ability to lye flat on a slop also works well. Only downside which is why I knocked one star off is the magnet for holding them together is pretty week and after and hour in hand luggage had come apart.
Did you find this helpful?



Terence Jackson
Coventry
8th August 2013

Nexus 7 tablet, HTC Desire smart phone.
Perfect solution for an irritating problem.
Often a simple solution results in the best results. This gadget not only solves a serious and frustrating problem but looks and feels fantastic. Beautifully manufactured and so convenient to carry around in your pocket. Buy it and you will not be disappointed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig March
Somerset, UK
3rd August 2013

iPad mini 3G
Does exactly what it says on tin
I had my doubts about whether this product would work and how it would look, but I'm glad I took the risk because it does exactly what it says it does. Portrait, landscape, flat: all positions work and are extremely stable on flat surfaces. If you're like me and don't like to use any type of case or cover then this product is perfect for those moments when you do want to stand your iPad upright or type at a raised angle. I keep mine on my desk for this exact reason. Well, I did, the misses has started using it so much I need to buy another one...
Did you find this helpful?



ivan everett
newcastle
22nd June 2013

s3 Tablet Kindle
So Simple
A simple idea but so useful. makes it so much easier to use readers etc without bulky cases. quick simple storage when not in use. probably my best buy this year - really lives up to its description
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for