Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Joyfactory ZipMini Touch-n-Go Multi Charging Station - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39581

You can now take a call or check your e-mail without having to manually disconnect charging cables with the new ZipMini Touch-n-Go charging station, the next step in the evolution of mobile device power.

  • "compact, easy to use"
  • "The joy factory"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michele
manchester
13th December 2014

Great gadget but has a few faults
I bought 3 of these to charge my phone and my kindle at night. So they were both fully charged in the morning. Plus 2 others as gifts. They are really good and work great BUT you have to keep all gadgets flat else they don't charge. They look expensive and really modern. I recommend to all
Did you find this helpful?



Tara kerr
Northants
11th December 2014

compact, easy to use
You can charge up to four items at once. Items are easy to disconnect magnetically and put back on again
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Cyrus
High wycombe
24th May 2014

IPhone 4s
The joy factory
The best thing since sliced bread no need for loads of chargers this one unit will charge upto four devices at once all at the same time light years ahead of our time I'm loving it best thing iv ever purchased
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne Iddon
Durham
25th November 2013

Samsung galaxy Note 2 phone
Charging Stratton
This device is ideal for charging many devices in one go. Love the green glow when is usb lead is plugged in. The magnetic hives that connect to the charging leads are in my opinion,aren't strong enough. When you try to attach to your phone,the leads easily detach from the hive. Also the leads themselves aren't long enough to connect to the phone. This is because not all phone manufactures build their usb ports for charging at the bottom of the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Huddersfield
5th November 2013

HTC One Mini
Great product and service
As alway MobileFun sent the item immediately, like this supplier. The Joy multi charger works really well in our family of iPhone and HTC users. No more fighting over leads or trying to plug loads of phones. Took it away with is and it was great not having to take loads of different cables.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Hurley
Stevenage. Hertfordshire
9th August 2013

We have I phones I pods and I pads
Cosmic out of this world fanbloodytastic.....
I have in previous reviews given you exceedingly high marks purely because I am old school and a firm believer of factual feedback and in my humble opinion you are out of this universe and cannot be beaten on price - quality- or anything anyone could try to contradict . Marks out of ten 20 look in your records and see just how many wonderful gizmos I have purchased and I would not look anywhere else but the definitive site Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Hull
25th July 2013

I use all my phones and its fantastic to use with anything u like with it
Just what I needed to charge my iPhone 3G
The zip mini is a great product to use but the USB pug is to big use a folding USB plug is better
Did you find this helpful?



MIke
London
13th July 2013

iPad, iPhone, HTC & BB
Sorts out the wire nightmare
Only down side is there is no mention of how to get extra zip tails, but am loving the tidy charge station
Did you find this helpful?



Mahesh.patel
Unknown
13th July 2013

Multicharging station
Just what I needed, Expected slightly longer charging cable,
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Wood
Dunmow
13th July 2013

joy factory zip mini toch and go charger
Brilliant
Probably the best gadget I have purchased. No messy wires and I can charge everything at once. The only issue I have is that it didn't come with an attachment for my new ipad with the fire connection.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane Sanders
Crowborough
13th July 2013

iphone 4S
Excellent product
Firstly was extremely impressed with speed of service. Ordered on a weds afternoon and received on thurs. Am also very happy with product, it seem very good, charges well and is neat and tidy. The tails are a little on the small side, so for charging an iPad this is a problem, can only find longer tails from an american site, and are very expensive to buy. Would be great if we could get them here soon
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options