FlexiShield Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39570

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini, this purple Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Fits perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Denise
Ireland
15th July 2014

Samsung S4 mini
Fits perfect
Great cover, nice colour. Fits perfect. Fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



michael e. morton
Broadstairs Kent
4th July 2014

samsung
First class service
Product was as I expected but was impressed by the fact that I had originally ordered the wrong product but it was easy to return the credit was back on my card immediately and the substitute item was delivered speedily. No quibble no hassle. Excellent Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
19th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Seems good for the price
I bought this as my more expensive first choice was not in stock. It fits well & hardly increases the size of the phone but I don't really want to test it's effectiveness at protecting against drops. It is slightly less grippy than I expected but otherwise seems good for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



John young
Stirling
8th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Great case and was very surprised
Bought this for my dad as he required a case. When arrived it's not much too look at and thought " what a waste". I was so wrong,case fits the phone so well,gives the phone a nice finish and the material is sturdy enough. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Mervin Heywood
Cheshire
8th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
As close to perfect as you'll get
Nice, simple piece of kit that does exactly what you'd expect with the benefits of making the phone a little easier to grip and less prone to sliding around on a smooth surface. The only minor mark against it being that it makes the power button a little difficult to depress, even though it's moulded slightly thinner over this and the volume button. On the plus side, all the cutouts for the mic, speaker, camera lens, etc are spot on. Icing on the cake? I bought it with 40% off ... result!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Merseyside
16th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Excellent product
Looks good, feels good saves your phone from all the knocks & scrapes that a busy modern life throws at it. I've had one on my Galaxy S2 for 3 years and it still looks & works like new after all the drops & knocks. It doesn't bulk up your phone too much but makes it a lot easier to handle. I don't think that I would ever use a phone without one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
argyll & bute
26th March 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
good product
it dose what its meant to do,i would recommend this to others
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



perla
auburn wa
14th February 2014

Thanks
I like it my new case.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Ohio
28th January 2014

Snug as a bug
I bought 3 of these cases one of each color. The case fits very snuggly on the phone. If you have a screen protector make sure its center or the case will push the edge up. It adds just enough thickness to make the phone less fragile but doesn't bulk it up. There are some places were there are burs that weren't shaven off but that can be filed down. there are no cutouts for the side buttons but the are still easy to hit and use. The cutouts for camera and headphone lines up well. However on one of my other ones it isn't perfect. It doesn't hinder the use of the camera or headphone.
Did you find this helpful?



rmiller
San Francisco, CA
28th December 2013

very cute!
I was looking for something simple to protect my new mini. This serves quite well. It was easy to pop on and the cutouts line up properly if you take a minute to wiggle them in place. If you don't the charging cord will fall out. It wraps around the corners and comes up just enough to cover the silver edge of the phone (which would have prevented my first ding on the phone if I'd bought it sooner). I can now leave the phone face down on my night stand safely and not be bothered by the light when it 'wakes up" at night. The only negative is they didn't cut out openings for the power and volume buttons. The surface is just thinner over them. It's a bit awkward but you can still use them, I guess the idea is to prevent accidentally pushing them. I generally have the phone in the front pocket of my jeans so it kind of makes sense. I got the purple one and it looks great on my white phone. I would buy it again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Lake District
28th December 2013

Samsung galaxy S4 mini
Flexishield - not quite your best but worth it.
Have owned a Flexishield before which protected my S2 for years with no trouble. This one is similar, minor manufacturing defects present I.e. unfinished trimming of edges (easy to do yourself) and some black bits embedded in the material (hidden as it's on the back). Snug fit, comfy in hand, all port positions spot on. Downsides: no raised lip for extra camera protection, not quite as grippy as previous model, buttons not quite as raised as I'd like (harder to find). For the price though... buy it.
Did you find this helpful?



johnkerin
bournemouth
28th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
FlexiShield for galaxy S4 mini SMOKE BLACK
This FlexiShield for the S4 mini fits like a glove.It also is the right colour that blends in with the phone back colour . But the main reason was to get a back cover that not only fits but also holds a grip so when you put it down in the car on your lap or the sofa it does not slip.! Above all it also looks smart on the phone and is comfortable to hold in the palm of your hand. Price wise yes if it fits take it and wear it on the fone. A good price for what you want! John
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Unknown
3rd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Does what I wanted
It fits the phone perfectly to provide some protection, and gives the phone a slightly better grip when using. Will be used alongside a phone pouch to store phone in my bag.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher from Technology Bloggers
UK
30th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Fantastic for the price
When I saw the price I was slightly worried about what the quality would be like, but was pleasantly surprised. The case is very well designed, all buttons, ports are sensors are easily accessible and the case looks great. The protection is good, I wouldn't want to throw it at a wall (like I know you can with the D3O cases) however when I accidentally dropped my phone, the case absorbed the impact and the phone was absolutely fine. The case gets four stars as despite it being great, there are better (although more expensive) cases on the market.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Theodore Kefalopoulos
Alexandria, Greece
12th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Does what it says. A sane purchase and great value for money.
This silicon case fits firmly and securely on your Galaxy S4 mini. There are cutouts for mics, USB charger, IR blaster, headphones and also for the speaker grill (hence no sound degradation). There are also cutouts on the back for the camera lens and LED flash, so you won't have to remove the case in order to take a picture or video. The case is transparent enough so the "Samsung" logo on the back is still visible. This case doesn't add much bulk or weight to the phone and you can freely put the device on any surface without worrying to scratch it, You can even put the device face down as the case's rim leaves about 2mm of space between the display and the resting surface. The only shortcoming is that this case doesn't have cutouts for the volume and power/lock buttons. Even so, you can easily handle these buttons as the case itself has special material treatment on these specific areas.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options