Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but FlexiShield Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - Frost White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


FlexiShield Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - Frost White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39563

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini, this frost white Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Exactly as expected"
  • "Phone cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(14)
(4)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(10)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(43)
Show all
(59)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 60 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris York
Sheffield
9th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
new case
spot on fit, now protecting the back of my phone. Try the service very good from them thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
TAUPO
14th March 2016

Great product. Ideal
Great product. Ideal for the phone.fitted well.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
herts
14th January 2016

samsung galaxy S4 mini
Exactly as expected
After 'drowning' my last Samsung I wanted something to protect it from the rain etc and this did the job. Also not being able to get my chosen colour of phone in the shop, I ended up with black mist, i got my frost white after all by buying this case, job done!! Came next day and would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



GEORGE
Newcastle upon Tyne
26th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Good value practical product.
This is a good product which looks good protecting the phone. The Smokey Black matches the phone. When I saw it described as 'FlexiShield' I expected it to be more of a softer feel ie: silicone but I know it is difficult to describe the 'feel' of a product such as this on the website, however I am satisfied with it. I was looking for a cover which would make the phone less slippery to make it less likely to slip from my hand and drop it. It is quite smooth and less slippery so it works for me. The phone without the cover has a glossy back so could slip from the hand when taking it out of a pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Crundell
Yorkshire
6th December 2015

Samsung Galexy
Worth every penny
Bought a new phone for the wife, but could only get a black one with the deal I managed to get and she wanted a white one, so bought this cover hoping to make it acceptable to her. Well she loves it, looks very good when fitted
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth
Queenstown
19th October 2015

Good case
Good quality and value for money. Fits phone perfectly. Prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Michele
Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, QLD
13th October 2015

Excellent product & Service
Ease of ordering process. Great follow up. Excellent product. Fantastic Customer service. You want a great product, at a great price with superb customer service - Use MobileZap. Michele
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine C
Lincolnshire
28th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini4
Excellent value for monry
Really happy with this case. Protects the edges of the phone well and easy access to buttons. I find this so much easier than the flip over case particularly when texting and phoning. 5 star value for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicolae Tanasa
cambridgeshire
14th September 2015

Samsung galaxy 4 mini
OK
Very nice item and prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Marcer
Newark, Notts
8th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Inexpensive excellence
I recently upgraded my mobile and was keen to protect it but also didn't want the hassle I have witnessed my wife experiencing with her flip-case; frequently resulting in missed calls. A work colleague of hers very kindly steered me towards MobileFun and the FlexiShield appeared to be just what I was after. It is excellent quality for the price and a 'PERFECT' fit. Although the screen remains exposed it does, in my opinion, still provide a very high level of protection for your mobile. My wife has just upgraded her mobile and is so impressed with my case that she has also bought one of these for hers.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Huxley
Wirral
1st August 2015

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Phone cover
Good protection for phone nice and slim and fits perfectly very prompt service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Rogers
Melbourne
24th May 2015

Excellent product
Excellent phone case, no slip, neat fit, good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Charlette
Northern England
23rd April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Great Backup cover
Great silicon type cover that snaps onto you phone back no need to remove the original backing which I love... I am using this one as a backup to my other purchased wallet style case.
Did you find this helpful?



fa
gonzaga (mantova)
10th March 2015

custodia s4
Prodotto molto Buono +del previsto.ve lo consiglio
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kansas City, MO
10th November 2014

FlexiShield Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - Frost White
The case arrived very quickly, fits perfectly and was exactly as advertised.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Philadelphia
11th September 2014

Great Protection for my S4 Mini
This product is a perfect fit, and provides great protection for my Samsung S4 Mini without adding a lot of bulk or weight. Even though it covers the volume and power buttons it is thin enough that they still work perfectly! All of the cutouts for ports and the camera lenses are placed in the proper locations too. Great Product!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise
Ireland
15th July 2014

Samsung S4 mini
Fits perfect
Great cover, nice colour. Fits perfect. Fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



michael e. morton
Broadstairs Kent
4th July 2014

samsung
First class service
Product was as I expected but was impressed by the fact that I had originally ordered the wrong product but it was easy to return the credit was back on my card immediately and the substitute item was delivered speedily. No quibble no hassle. Excellent Thank you
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John young
Stirling
8th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Great case and was very surprised
Bought this for my dad as he required a case. When arrived it's not much too look at and thought " what a waste". I was so wrong,case fits the phone so well,gives the phone a nice finish and the material is sturdy enough. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Mervin Heywood
Cheshire
8th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
As close to perfect as you'll get
Nice, simple piece of kit that does exactly what you'd expect with the benefits of making the phone a little easier to grip and less prone to sliding around on a smooth surface. The only minor mark against it being that it makes the power button a little difficult to depress, even though it's moulded slightly thinner over this and the volume button. On the plus side, all the cutouts for the mic, speaker, camera lens, etc are spot on. Icing on the cake? I bought it with 40% off ... result!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Merseyside
16th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Excellent product
Looks good, feels good saves your phone from all the knocks & scrapes that a busy modern life throws at it. I've had one on my Galaxy S2 for 3 years and it still looks & works like new after all the drops & knocks. It doesn't bulk up your phone too much but makes it a lot easier to handle. I don't think that I would ever use a phone without one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
argyll & bute
26th March 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
good product
it dose what its meant to do,i would recommend this to others
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



perla
auburn wa
14th February 2014

Thanks
I like it my new case.
Did you find this helpful?



johnkerin
bournemouth
28th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
FlexiShield for galaxy S4 mini SMOKE BLACK
This FlexiShield for the S4 mini fits like a glove.It also is the right colour that blends in with the phone back colour . But the main reason was to get a back cover that not only fits but also holds a grip so when you put it down in the car on your lap or the sofa it does not slip.! Above all it also looks smart on the phone and is comfortable to hold in the palm of your hand. Price wise yes if it fits take it and wear it on the fone. A good price for what you want! John
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options