FlexiShield Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - Frost White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39563

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini, this frost white Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "good product"
  • "Fantastic for the price"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(15)
(4)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(23)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(33)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Kansas City, MO
10th November 2014

FlexiShield Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - Frost White
The case arrived very quickly, fits perfectly and was exactly as advertised.
Did you find this helpful?



SERASSEt
Saint-Julien-en-Genevois
8th October 2014

Galaxy S4 mini
Adapatée
Coque au top juste, bien faite pour ce modèle et prix raisonnable. Moi je cherchais juste une protection du tél et en plus c'est anti glissant quand on le pose.


Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Unknown
14th September 2014

Cover not a perfect fit but it will do.
Cover is a bit small so doesn't fit perfectly. Not confident that it will last more than a few months. Service was good. Received with a week.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Unknown
14th September 2014

Cover not a perfect fit but it will do.
Cover is a bit small so doesn't fit perfectly. Not confident that it will last more than a few months. Service was good. Received with a week.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Philadelphia
11th September 2014

Great Protection for my S4 Mini
This product is a perfect fit, and provides great protection for my Samsung S4 Mini without adding a lot of bulk or weight. Even though it covers the volume and power buttons it is thin enough that they still work perfectly! All of the cutouts for ports and the camera lenses are placed in the proper locations too. Great Product!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy
Sydney
11th September 2014

Good product
Good quality case for the s4 mini with cut outs at precisely the right place. Fits snugly with sides being made out of grippy material. The back is hard plastic so it can be cleaned easily. My only grip is with pushing the volume control and power button on the sides of the cover. They are not cut out and you need to push quite hard in order for the button to work.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy
Sydney
11th September 2014

Good product
Good quality case for the s4 mini with cut outs at precisely the right place. Fits snugly with sides being made out of grippy material. The back is hard plastic so it can be cleaned easily. My only grip is with pushing the volume control and power button on the sides of the cover. They are not cut out and you need to push quite hard in order for the button to work.
Did you find this helpful?



Molly Atkinson
Adelaide
7th September 2014

ok
Solid and tight fit but more pink than purple.
Did you find this helpful?



Molly Atkinson
Adelaide
7th September 2014

ok
Solid and tight fit but more pink than purple.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2014

Très bien
J'ai commandé la coque pour mon téléphone, c'est parfait. Ça protège parfaitement.


Did you find this helpful?



Denise
Ireland
15th July 2014

Samsung S4 mini
Fits perfect
Great cover, nice colour. Fits perfect. Fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



michael e. morton
Broadstairs Kent
4th July 2014

samsung
First class service
Product was as I expected but was impressed by the fact that I had originally ordered the wrong product but it was easy to return the credit was back on my card immediately and the substitute item was delivered speedily. No quibble no hassle. Excellent Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
19th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Seems good for the price
I bought this as my more expensive first choice was not in stock. It fits well & hardly increases the size of the phone but I don't really want to test it's effectiveness at protecting against drops. It is slightly less grippy than I expected but otherwise seems good for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



ScaRz
Toulouse
12th June 2014

Samsung S4 Mini
R.A.S
Comme évoqué dans le titre, le produit est conforme à la description : Fin, bien fini, protège bien le téléphone, et surtout pas cher. Mobilefun a été rapide à l'expédition, envoyé le jour de la commande. C'est un sans faute :)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th June 2014

Gutes Produkt, aber doch recht lange Lieferzeit
Die Hülle ist nicht zu beanstanden. Ein Punkt Abzug, aber nur aufgrund der langen Lieferzeit. Nach Bestellung bereits ca. 2 Wochen und dann weitere Verzögerung.


Did you find this helpful?



Juanma
Vitoria
26th May 2014

Funda Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini FlexiShield - Negro Ahumado
Es justo lo que necesitaba
Cumple con mis necesidades.


Did you find this helpful?



John young
Stirling
8th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Great case and was very surprised
Bought this for my dad as he required a case. When arrived it's not much too look at and thought " what a waste". I was so wrong,case fits the phone so well,gives the phone a nice finish and the material is sturdy enough. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Mervin Heywood
Cheshire
8th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
As close to perfect as you'll get
Nice, simple piece of kit that does exactly what you'd expect with the benefits of making the phone a little easier to grip and less prone to sliding around on a smooth surface. The only minor mark against it being that it makes the power button a little difficult to depress, even though it's moulded slightly thinner over this and the volume button. On the plus side, all the cutouts for the mic, speaker, camera lens, etc are spot on. Icing on the cake? I bought it with 40% off ... result!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Merseyside
16th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Excellent product
Looks good, feels good saves your phone from all the knocks & scrapes that a busy modern life throws at it. I've had one on my Galaxy S2 for 3 years and it still looks & works like new after all the drops & knocks. It doesn't bulk up your phone too much but makes it a lot easier to handle. I don't think that I would ever use a phone without one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Liège
8th April 2014

Samsung galaxy S4 mini
Parfaite
Très bonne finition. Protège bien le téléphone. Les boutons fonctionnent toujours très bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
argyll & bute
26th March 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
good product
it dose what its meant to do,i would recommend this to others
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



perla
auburn wa
14th February 2014

Thanks
I like it my new case.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Ohio
28th January 2014

Snug as a bug
I bought 3 of these cases one of each color. The case fits very snuggly on the phone. If you have a screen protector make sure its center or the case will push the edge up. It adds just enough thickness to make the phone less fragile but doesn't bulk it up. There are some places were there are burs that weren't shaven off but that can be filed down. there are no cutouts for the side buttons but the are still easy to hit and use. The cutouts for camera and headphone lines up well. However on one of my other ones it isn't perfect. It doesn't hinder the use of the camera or headphone.
Did you find this helpful?



Liza
Unknown
28th January 2014

goede bescherming, mooi om zien
Beschermt goed Zit perfect rond toestel: sluit nauw aan, maar je krijg het er toch nog zonder veel gedoe af. Zeer mooi! Wel anders dan ik had verwacht (beter). De omranding is doorzichtig waardoor je nog de vorm van het toestel blijft zien en de achterkant in doorschijnend wit, wat een mistachtig effect heeft op een zwart toestel Minpuntje: de openingen zitten NET NIET in het midden. Voor de camera, speaker, micro USB, microfoon en infrarood is dat geen enkel probleem. Enkel mijn koptelefoon moest ik eventjes goed duwen voor die werkte (maar eventjes bijschaven en dat is opgelost). De zij toetsen zijn in het begin wat stroef. Over het algmeen ZEER tevreden!


Did you find this helpful?



PETIT
MARLY-LE-ROI
19th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Fine
Produit conforme à mes attentes. Fine & bonne protection.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dourdan
4th January 2014

Samsung S4 mini
La coque qui va bien
Bon produit, assez bien adapté au téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



rmiller
San Francisco, CA
28th December 2013

very cute!
I was looking for something simple to protect my new mini. This serves quite well. It was easy to pop on and the cutouts line up properly if you take a minute to wiggle them in place. If you don't the charging cord will fall out. It wraps around the corners and comes up just enough to cover the silver edge of the phone (which would have prevented my first ding on the phone if I'd bought it sooner). I can now leave the phone face down on my night stand safely and not be bothered by the light when it 'wakes up" at night. The only negative is they didn't cut out openings for the power and volume buttons. The surface is just thinner over them. It's a bit awkward but you can still use them, I guess the idea is to prevent accidentally pushing them. I generally have the phone in the front pocket of my jeans so it kind of makes sense. I got the purple one and it looks great on my white phone. I would buy it again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Lake District
28th December 2013

Samsung galaxy S4 mini
Flexishield - not quite your best but worth it.
Have owned a Flexishield before which protected my S2 for years with no trouble. This one is similar, minor manufacturing defects present I.e. unfinished trimming of edges (easy to do yourself) and some black bits embedded in the material (hidden as it's on the back). Snug fit, comfy in hand, all port positions spot on. Downsides: no raised lip for extra camera protection, not quite as grippy as previous model, buttons not quite as raised as I'd like (harder to find). For the price though... buy it.
Did you find this helpful?



Joan
Unknown
13th December 2013

Perfecto
Perfecta!


Did you find this helpful?



johnkerin
bournemouth
28th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
FlexiShield for galaxy S4 mini SMOKE BLACK
This FlexiShield for the S4 mini fits like a glove.It also is the right colour that blends in with the phone back colour . But the main reason was to get a back cover that not only fits but also holds a grip so when you put it down in the car on your lap or the sofa it does not slip.! Above all it also looks smart on the phone and is comfortable to hold in the palm of your hand. Price wise yes if it fits take it and wear it on the fone. A good price for what you want! John
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Unknown
3rd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Does what I wanted
It fits the phone perfectly to provide some protection, and gives the phone a slightly better grip when using. Will be used alongside a phone pouch to store phone in my bag.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher from Technology Bloggers
UK
30th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Fantastic for the price
When I saw the price I was slightly worried about what the quality would be like, but was pleasantly surprised. The case is very well designed, all buttons, ports are sensors are easily accessible and the case looks great. The protection is good, I wouldn't want to throw it at a wall (like I know you can with the D3O cases) however when I accidentally dropped my phone, the case absorbed the impact and the phone was absolutely fine. The case gets four stars as despite it being great, there are better (although more expensive) cases on the market.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Theodore Kefalopoulos
Alexandria, Greece
12th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Does what it says. A sane purchase and great value for money.
This silicon case fits firmly and securely on your Galaxy S4 mini. There are cutouts for mics, USB charger, IR blaster, headphones and also for the speaker grill (hence no sound degradation). There are also cutouts on the back for the camera lens and LED flash, so you won't have to remove the case in order to take a picture or video. The case is transparent enough so the "Samsung" logo on the back is still visible. This case doesn't add much bulk or weight to the phone and you can freely put the device on any surface without worrying to scratch it, You can even put the device face down as the case's rim leaves about 2mm of space between the display and the resting surface. The only shortcoming is that this case doesn't have cutouts for the volume and power/lock buttons. Even so, you can easily handle these buttons as the case itself has special material treatment on these specific areas.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options