Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

FlexiShield Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39553

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini, this black Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "First class service"
  • "Excellent product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(9)
(4)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(22)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steve
Philadelphia
11th September 2014

Great Protection for my S4 Mini
This product is a perfect fit, and provides great protection for my Samsung S4 Mini without adding a lot of bulk or weight. Even though it covers the volume and power buttons it is thin enough that they still work perfectly! All of the cutouts for ports and the camera lenses are placed in the proper locations too. Great Product!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise
Ireland
15th July 2014

Samsung S4 mini
Fits perfect
Great cover, nice colour. Fits perfect. Fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



michael e. morton
Broadstairs Kent
4th July 2014

samsung
First class service
Product was as I expected but was impressed by the fact that I had originally ordered the wrong product but it was easy to return the credit was back on my card immediately and the substitute item was delivered speedily. No quibble no hassle. Excellent Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



John young
Stirling
8th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Great case and was very surprised
Bought this for my dad as he required a case. When arrived it's not much too look at and thought " what a waste". I was so wrong,case fits the phone so well,gives the phone a nice finish and the material is sturdy enough. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Mervin Heywood
Cheshire
8th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
As close to perfect as you'll get
Nice, simple piece of kit that does exactly what you'd expect with the benefits of making the phone a little easier to grip and less prone to sliding around on a smooth surface. The only minor mark against it being that it makes the power button a little difficult to depress, even though it's moulded slightly thinner over this and the volume button. On the plus side, all the cutouts for the mic, speaker, camera lens, etc are spot on. Icing on the cake? I bought it with 40% off ... result!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Merseyside
16th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Excellent product
Looks good, feels good saves your phone from all the knocks & scrapes that a busy modern life throws at it. I've had one on my Galaxy S2 for 3 years and it still looks & works like new after all the drops & knocks. It doesn't bulk up your phone too much but makes it a lot easier to handle. I don't think that I would ever use a phone without one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
argyll & bute
26th March 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
good product
it dose what its meant to do,i would recommend this to others
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



perla
auburn wa
14th February 2014

Thanks
I like it my new case.
Did you find this helpful?



johnkerin
bournemouth
28th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
FlexiShield for galaxy S4 mini SMOKE BLACK
This FlexiShield for the S4 mini fits like a glove.It also is the right colour that blends in with the phone back colour . But the main reason was to get a back cover that not only fits but also holds a grip so when you put it down in the car on your lap or the sofa it does not slip.! Above all it also looks smart on the phone and is comfortable to hold in the palm of your hand. Price wise yes if it fits take it and wear it on the fone. A good price for what you want! John
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options