Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Fitbit Flex Wireless Fitness Tracking Wristband - Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: FB401SL

Product Reference: 39527

Monitor your fitness and health with the Fitbit Flex in slate Wristband. Track your sleep and activity as well as accurately measuring your progress using the Fitbit app for iOS and Android devices.

  • "workout"
  • "Excellent service"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Abhilash Bajpai
Abu Dhabi
9th May 2014

Goals
The goals setting function has helped me a lot tracking my food intakes and necessary actions that I'll have to take. Worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



nebu
india
20th April 2014

good
good but price a bit too steep and the sleep monitoring is kind of not very accurate. other than that a good piece for planning your daily workout
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



puneet
mumbai
11th March 2014

fitbit flex- mobile fun
great product....great price....awesome delivery timelines.....no regrets whatsoever... highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th March 2014

tolles Gerät
Ich bin begeistert von dem fitbit Armband. Es installiert sich einfach auf Laptop, Tablett und Smartphone! Ich nutze zwar nicht alle Möglichkeiten, aber ich sehe immer wie aktiv ich war, welche Leistung ich gebracht habe und was an der Vorgabe noch fehlt. Für mich eine tolle Hilfe und es spornt an!
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Brenda Martin
Newcastle
8th February 2014

Fitbit flex
Fitbit flex excellent product I love it it keeps me focused I needed to loose weight this helps food weight steps sleep is a great inclusion I wear it continually to keep track of what I do through the day
Did you find this helpful?



Pablo
Madrid
30th December 2013

Fitbit Flex
Buena pinta
Solo llevo 4 días con el pero por el momento si me esta gustando. Me esta dando toda la info que quiero saber acerca de los pasos y calorías quemadas y algo que no había tenido en cuenta como es lo del sueño también me esta pareciendo bastante útil.


Did you find this helpful?



zeferino
Malaysia
26th December 2013

Fitbit flex wireless fitness tracking wristband
workout
After getting the fitbit, I now know that every action there is a reaction, and that reaction is knowing you care for yourself. Great item to give yourself. Do it !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dipak
india
15th December 2013

amazing product
It's a very useful and great product for watch our diet
Did you find this helpful?



jae
Holden beach nc
3rd September 2013

Could better
This could be an amazing product if done right. With technology today you'd think they could come up with a better system. For almost $100 it only sync's with certain phones and if not you'd have to be near a computer. Such a bummer. I have a samsug G2 and don't have the need to upgrade my phone I also have a blackberry playbook that doesn't take the "Dongle" so there for i'm out of luck on the syncing aspect unless i hunt my son down for his laptop which is very invasive. So there for i think this is not that great. However it was a gift and i use it and have to carry around the "dongle" and ask to borrow a port. HORRIBLE.
8 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Panicos Papamichael
Unknown
14th July 2013

iPhone 5
Excellent service
Even though we had a small problem on product availability it was solved quickly, and delivery was quick as well. Highly recommend website
1 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options