Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Seidio Surface Case with Kickstand for HTC One M7 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Seidio Surface Case with Kickstand for HTC One M7 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39519

A sleek and slimline soft-touch case for the HTC One M7. Offering superb protection, minimal bulk and media kickstand.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(2)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mika
Strasbourg
16th April 2016

HTC One M7
Nickel :)
Tout ce que j'attendais de ce produit, au top ! La coque à l'air de très bonne qualité, et le + du produit c'est la petite "béquille" à l'arrière, c'est vraiment cool.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th March 2016

HTC One M7
Sehr gute Hülle
Eine ganz tolle Hülle, die wie angegossen passt und das Telefon tipptopp schützt. Das ausklappbare Standbeinchen ist ein plus, vor allem beim Videos schauen. Was auch gefällt, ist wie schnell die Hülle wieder entfernt werden kann (z.B. um das Telefon mal richtig zu reinigen), da sie zweiteilig ist und ganz einfach auseinandergezogen werden kann.


Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Antwerpen
12th August 2014

Zo als het moet.
Een perfecte en snelle service.


Did you find this helpful?



Bock
Unknown
19th May 2014

Bonne qualité
Coque de bonne qualité, mais attention à l'aimant pour la béquille, elle perturbe la boussole !
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th March 2014

HTC One
Tolles Produkt
Ich war auf der Suche nach einer meinem neuen Smartphone angemessenen Hülle, aber ich fand nichts, was mir wirklich gefallen hätte. Zum Glück fand ich dann diese hier, an der mich auch nach jetzt fast 3 Monaten noch alles überzeugt. Natürlich ist das schöne Design des HTC One jetzt versteckt, dafür habe ich nicht mehr dauernd das Gefühl, es würde mir aus der Hand fallen, wie ohne Hülle. Es ist immer noch sehr handlich und liegt jetzt sicher in der Hand. Alle Bedienelemente sind ungehindert zugänglich, der sonst kaum tastbare Lautstärkeregler lässt sich jetzt sogar erheblich besser bedienen. Die Verarbeitung ist absolut hochwertig und rechtfertigt zusammen mit dem integrierten Standfuß den doch recht hohen Preis. Dieser ist das absolute Highlight und das Alleinstellungsmerkmal dieser Hülle. Keine wabbelige Plastiknase zum hin und her Biegen, sondern eine auch optisch sehr ansprechende in das Kunststoffgehäuse integrierte Metalleinheit mit Federmechanismus und Magnetsicherung. Sieht toll aus, fühlt sich toll an und erlaubt es, das Telefon jederzeit bequem und sicher im Querformat abzustellen, um z.B. Videos und Bilder anzuschauen oder Musik zu hören. So kommen die Frontlautsprecher richtig zur Geltung. Jeder, der die Hülle in Aktion gesehen hat, will auch eine haben.


Did you find this helpful?



aidan
dublin, ireland.
10th February 2014

seidio surface case with kickstand
After receiving my seidio case for my HTC one I was really pleased with the quality and feel of the case. I was worried it would add bulk and take from the look of the phone but in reality it fitted really well and looks great as well as feeling great to handle. The addition of the well engineered stand really puts this case well above the rest. Only negative point is I'd have liked more colour choices.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
istres
6th February 2014

htc one
Très bon produit
Très satisfaite du produit. Franchement, il répond à mes besoins en termes d'utilisation manuelle du téléphone. Très bonne prise en main, toucher soyeux.


Did you find this helpful?



Owais
Den Haag
19th December 2013

HTC One
Uitstekend!
Zeer goede klantenservice en zonder twijvel de beste case voor de HTC One
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jacob
kilcock
10th October 2013

seidio
Everything I expected from case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for