Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Urbano Genuine Leather Flip Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Grey Vintage

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39494

Handmade from genuine leather, this vintage style grey flip case by Urbano showcases exquisite craftsmanship and great functionality.

  • "Perfect for my phone"
  • "Perfect Partner"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Marco
Roma
21st June 2014

Ottimo servizio
Il prodotto è come me lo aspettavo, ottimo servizio!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Reading
11th April 2014

i phone 5s
Perfect for my phone
I love the flip case for the i phone. It fits perfectly and looks very stylish. And the service was excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Perfect Partner
I wanted a case that gave some protection to the screen whilst still allowing me to use the phone without any real hinderence, plus I wanted the phone to be held securely in the case. The Urbano case looked like it fitted the bill on all fronts so I went for it. I'm pleased to report that the case suits all those needs, it doesn't add any weight or bulk to the phone and the phone itself fits in easily but remains totally secure. All of the top and side buttons are still useable whilst the headphone and charging ports are easily accessible with the case closed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th March 2014

Iphone5
Great cover
Came out exactly as expected. Am very happy with it. Really nice cover!
Did you find this helpful?



V
Cardiff
7th February 2014

iPhone 5s
Sophisticated and stylish look
This case has most certainly met my expectations, the leather is of fine crafting, the case itself fits the iPhone perfectly also providing some level of protection (although I had not yet 'tested it'). Compliments the phone well by giving it this nice sophisticated and stylish look:)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Federico
Unknown
18th December 2013

Tutto perfetto
La custodia è bella ed è esattamente come appare nelle foto, senza brutte sorprese, anzi: all'interno della flip ci sono anche delle tasche porta documenti!!!


Did you find this helpful?



James
West Sussex
30th November 2013

iPhone 5s
Compliments the phone
This case is a perfect fit,top quality material and compliments the iPhone perfectly.1st class product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anja Kampen
Oldenburg
26th November 2013

Iphone 5s
Volle 5 Sterne!!!
Super Qualität und durch die Farbe (Grau) sieht sie sehr edel aus. Das Handy sitzt perfekt in der Hülle. Was ich besonders gut finde, dass man beim Laden die Hülle nicht aufklappen muss.


Did you find this helpful?



mangolini
Paris
4th October 2013

iPhone 5S
Tout compte fait satisfaite
La coque est très belle avec un beau cuir de qualité et s'adapte bien à mon iP5S, j'en suis satisfaite.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ingrid Harris
Chesham
21st September 2013

iPhone 5
Colour is different
This is a nice product but I loved the mid brown colour a shown on the picture when it arrived it is actually a very dark brown colour which was disappointing, would have loved it if it was a lighter brown, the magnetic flip top is also very small.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Southampton
17th July 2013

iphone 5
Just looks so nice!!
Arrived next day and looks fantastic, love it. Protects iphone very well & also has 2 slots for cards which is not mentioned. Only grip whish it was a little cheaper, but I wish everything was cheaper.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options