Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Urbano Genuine Leather Flip Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Grey Vintage has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Urbano Genuine Leather Flip Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Grey Vintage

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39494

Handmade from genuine leather, this vintage style grey flip case by Urbano showcases exquisite craftsmanship and great functionality.

  • "Perfect for my phone"
  • "Perfect Partner"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Hugh l mccormick
16th March 2016

I-phone 5s
I-phone case
The I-phone case is very well made and very tectile and I'm more than happy with it
Did you find this helpful?

27th January 2016

iPhone 5
Nice phone cover
Very pleased with this cover - looks smart, fits well, gives good protection, especially with soft plastic surround for phone to sit in.
Did you find this helpful?

21st June 2014

Ottimo servizio
Il prodotto è come me lo aspettavo, ottimo servizio!
Did you find this helpful?

11th April 2014

i phone 5s
Perfect for my phone
I love the flip case for the i phone. It fits perfectly and looks very stylish. And the service was excellent
Did you find this helpful?

9th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Perfect Partner
I wanted a case that gave some protection to the screen whilst still allowing me to use the phone without any real hinderence, plus I wanted the phone to be held securely in the case. The Urbano case looked like it fitted the bill on all fronts so I went for it. I'm pleased to report that the case suits all those needs, it doesn't add any weight or bulk to the phone and the phone itself fits in easily but remains totally secure. All of the top and side buttons are still useable whilst the headphone and charging ports are easily accessible with the case closed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

6th March 2014

Great cover
Came out exactly as expected. Am very happy with it. Really nice cover!
Did you find this helpful?

7th February 2014

iPhone 5s
Sophisticated and stylish look
This case has most certainly met my expectations, the leather is of fine crafting, the case itself fits the iPhone perfectly also providing some level of protection (although I had not yet 'tested it'). Compliments the phone well by giving it this nice sophisticated and stylish look:)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th December 2013

Tutto perfetto
La custodia è bella ed è esattamente come appare nelle foto, senza brutte sorprese, anzi: all'interno della flip ci sono anche delle tasche porta documenti!!!
Did you find this helpful?

West Sussex
30th November 2013

iPhone 5s
Compliments the phone
This case is a perfect fit,top quality material and compliments the iPhone perfectly.1st class product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ingrid Harris
21st September 2013

iPhone 5
Colour is different
This is a nice product but I loved the mid brown colour a shown on the picture when it arrived it is actually a very dark brown colour which was disappointing, would have loved it if it was a lighter brown, the magnetic flip top is also very small.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th July 2013

iphone 5
Just looks so nice!!
Arrived next day and looks fantastic, love it. Protects iphone very well & also has 2 slots for cards which is not mentioned. Only grip whish it was a little cheaper, but I wish everything was cheaper.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options