Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Leather Style Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy Fame- Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39474

This leather style flip case is a simple and stylish protective case for your Samsung Galaxy Fame.

  • "Well done !"
  • "does exactly what it says "
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andy
Berwickshire
1st July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Fame
Just what I needed
Item was exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price and delivered promptly
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Brown
Cheshire
28th April 2014

Samsung galaxy fame
Well done !
Went round a local market for this item (for saving money) checked prices and then checked you out. You were £3-00 cheaper and ended up better quality!!! Excellent service so many thanks and just the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Arthur Kane
Cumbria
25th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Fame
Excellent service and Quality
After years of using old fashioned basic phones, my wife moved into the 21st century by buying her first smart phone. We are both technophobes and are slowly learning how they work. It did not come with a protective case, so after checking the internet, I found what I was looking for from mobilefun. The process of ordering, the delivery, and the quality of the goods could not be faulted...highly recommended, would not hesitate in returning for any future requirements.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Mulqueen
Limerick
22nd March 2014

Very satisfied
Very satisfied with my flip case. It fits my Samsung galaxy fame perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzanne Cornish
Exeter
20th March 2014

Samsung Fame
Super Cover
Really pleased with the over,easy to open, and easily found in my bag. No fiddle or fuss and will protect if I'm unlucky enough to drop the phone. TOP, TOP
Did you find this helpful?



margaret boag
renfrewshire
7th February 2014

galaxy fame
does exactly what it says
i love this case not only is it protecting my phone from all damage i can use the camera without taking it it out the case also use the phone i love it it does exactly what it says i recommend it to everybody
Did you find this helpful?



Srinivasan Sivabalan
London
20th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Fame
Trustworthy supplier, good product
This is the second product I have bought on MobileFun and I have been happy with both. This particular product is a classy and compact flip cover for the Fame and fits snugly. The phone looks great in this case. The delivery was delayed by a couple of weeks but honestly, I didn't worry. Because, the MobileFun guys kept mailing me on the progress and explained why the delay was happening (no stock). My honest feedback is that these guys are trustworthy, they are committed to what they are doing, and you can't go wrong buying from here.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn Rhodes
Stockton On Tees
19th November 2013

smart phone
Perfect for what I needed
This was the second case I had ordered. After buying one for myself, my husband (not one to be left out) decided he liked it so much he would like one too, so I promptly ordered one for him and as had been the case with my first order it was with me within 3 days...excellent! as before the service was second to none and I felt very valued as a customer, will definitely be back for anything else that I (or my family) may need in the future
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bournemouth
17th November 2013

Samsung laptop
Wrong way round
I would have preferred it to open like a book as I have to use a stylus to use with the key board and have nowhere top clip it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Fame
Just the job
Exactly what I needed to protect my shiny new phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernie Bradley Somers
Wexford
5th November 2013

Great Service
Hi guys and gals .. delighted with prompt service.. It arrived on time as it said it would .. A bit like is does exactly what it says on the tin advert.. He He... Many thanks.. Will use again when required and will pass on the Site info to friends..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



daniel east
Barnet
29th September 2013

galaxy s3,s4,htc desire x
always good delivery
I havd used mobile fun often as they always havd what I want even spurious bits.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Annesha Crooks
Arrowtown, New Zealand
17th September 2013

Laptop
Super Happy
Thank you so much for my phone cove, I couldn't get one in New Zealand for my phone. I love it, its perfect!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th September 2013

Samsung galaxy fame
love this case
Fits perfectly love the colour arrived with in a few days despite being out of stock when ordered
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Tervet-Irwin
Glasgow
25th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Fame
Phone case
Just what my husband needed in order that he didn't have another broken phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th August 2013

Quick and Easy
The phone clips on very easily, the magnetic fastening makes is quick to open. And it's stylish. Exactly what I wanted to protect my phone's screen from scratches and pressing buttons in my pocket.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
essex
10th August 2013

samsung galaxy fame
just what i was looking for
very stylish, easy to use and very good value for money. lovely colour.
Did you find this helpful?



LynneT
Manchester UK
10th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Fame
What a perfect fit!
Was delighted with the perfect fit for my phone. The magnetic closer is really efficient and neat. Love the colour (purple) and the quality for the price is excellent. Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dee Jones
10th August 2013

Just what I was looking for.
Quick and easy to order and speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs L. Martin
Yorks
2nd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Fame
Does what it says on the tin.
This phone cover looks very smart and provides good protection for the phone. It is easy to operate and easy to hold one-handed whilst it is in use. It is excellent value and I am very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



mary mooney
n. ireland
21st July 2013

samsung galaxy fame
a good job
I find the leather flip case quite stylish. The leather is good quality and the case very nicely finished. A firm magnetic closing keeps my phone well protected and safe. The delivery was very prompt and I would use MobileFun again.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jill
Unknown
22nd June 2013

Samsung Galaxy Fame
Perfect fit!
This cover is designed to fit the Galaxy Fame and does so perfectly. Really pleased with it and offers the protection for the phone and screen I was looking for. Only comment would be the colour is more of a 'pinky' purple than a real purple but it does the job at a very reasonable price. Arrived the next day after ordering which was brilliant.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options