Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen SGP HTC One M7 GLAS.t SLIM Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39462

Introducing the ultimate in screen protection for the HTC One M7, the SGP GLAS.t Series made from premium real glass with an oleophobic coating and anti-shatter film.

  • "Fit & Forget!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(7)
English
(13)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris Marvin
London
30th November 2014

HTC One
Breaking Bad
The Spigen SGP HTC One 2013 GLAS.tR SLIM Tempered Glass Screen Protector is the ultimate protection you can buy for your smart phone. This is the 2nd one I have purchased as I dropped my phone whilst boarding a train. The phone fell face down onto the rail and bounced off. Suffice to say I managed to collect it and was astounded to see no damage except for some cracks on the protector where the impact occurred. I continued to use the phone and didn't need to use the cracked screen app as I had the real thing! Now I have applied my second screen I make sure my phone is safely stowed in my pocket when boarding or alighting a train!
Did you find this helpful?



Javier
Unknown
30th June 2014

No cumple las expectativas
Me ha defraudado. Un pequeño golpe y se ha astillado completamente de extremo a extremo


Did you find this helpful?



Tjhai Ferryando
INDINESIA
4th May 2014

HTC ONE
Good Product From SPIGEN
This Screen Protector is the best product for protect my HTC ONE.
Did you find this helpful?



Arman
Adelaide
4th April 2014

Excellent
Best screen protector I've got
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Colhoun
NI
28th March 2014

HTC One
Fit & Forget!
Well worth the extra cost as compared to other screen protectors - you get what you pay for. Absolutely unnoticeable - both visually and to the touch. As to be expected, needs care when fitting to avoid trapped dust etc!
Did you find this helpful?



Bhikhie
Den Haag
27th March 2014

HTC one
super product
So ik heb via deze site, deze Spigen SGP HTC One GLAS.tR SLIM, screen protector gekocht. is een heel betrouwbaar site snelle actie en heel heel goede service.


Did you find this helpful?



Franky
Unknown
20th March 2014

HTC One
prachtig product
Zeer eenvoudig aan te brengen! Zeer helder en touchscreen blijft zeer gevoelig. Zeer glad aanvoelen. Zijn geld meer dan waard. Wat dikker dan flexibele screenprotectors, maar stoort niet door mooi afgeronde randen.


Did you find this helpful?



anthony
uk
23rd February 2014

HTC One
Tempered glass screen
Got this for my new phone to protect the screen on the best phone of 2013 and most say it was easy to put on no air bubbles and gives full protection to screen will worth the high price tag.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th February 2014

zeer tevreden
Duurder dan andere screenprotectors, maar wel topkwaliteit. Volg het stappenplan op de site hoe het glas te plaatsen.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Unknown
22nd January 2014

HTC One
Kwaliteitsproduct
Makkelijk aan te brengen (en te verwijderen indien nodig) en geen vloeistof nodig. Alles wat je nodig hebt word erbij geleverd inclusief instructies. Superglad en netjes afgewerkt met afgeronde randen en hoeken. Een cover is aan te raden omdat het glas wat hoger is dan een plastic protector en het scherm niet 100% afdekt, en zou kunnen schuiven in je broekzak. Probeer het wel in één keer goed te plaatsen, omdat het glas statisch is heb je bij meerdere pogingen kans op stofdeeltjes.


Did you find this helpful?



Minnie
Unknown
24th December 2013

HTC One
Best screen protector ever
Was a little unsure as much more expensive than the others. However well worth the extra. The oleo phobic thing does exactly what it says it will do - stick to your screen without lots of little annoying bubbles. Marvellous.
Did you find this helpful?



Ranjith
Trivandrum, Kerala , INDIA
2nd December 2013

Excellent
Excellent screen protector !
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Mennen
Born
19th October 2013

HTC One
Alleen in samenwerking met een cover
Op mijn vorige telefoon heb ik altijd gebruik gemaakt van een plastice screenprotector maar ik heb besloten om bij mijn nieuwe telefoon een beetje meer te investeren en de Spigen SGP Glas.tr aan te schaffen. Het aanbrengen van het product is niet heel moeilijk, maak wel je toestel goed schoon (met het bijgeleverde doekje)! Op de doos staat overigens wel dat het product eigenlijk alleen gebruikt kan worden met een cover (zoals de casemate barely there) om te voorkomen dat het glas in je zak omhoog gedrukt wordt (en je dus luchtbubbels krijgt). Overigens petje af voor de perfecte service van mobile-fun.nl


Did you find this helpful?



Chris 🚀
Leeds
20th September 2013

HTC One
Super smooth and crystal clear 😎
This is easily the best screen protector I have ever used! Perfect fit with my HTC One, easy to put on, didn't have one bubble left under the protector one it was on and settled! The protector has made no difference to the look of the screen actually made it better in my opinion. Looks to be very hard wearing, would recommend anyone to spend that little extra to get one of these for their phone, you won't be disappointed!! Am also thinking of looking for one of these protectors for my iPhone 4S 😉 Btw this was a replacement, the first one had a chipped corner, mobile fun exchanged it with no hassle 😎 and I couldn't be happier with the service and speedy delivery!!
Did you find this helpful?



paul
ehv
16th September 2013

htc one
spigen screen protector
Zeer fijne screen protector. Is zeer makkelijk te monteren en vanwege het echte glas super glad. Echte aanrader.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2013

Insomma
Costo altissimo per una pellicola, speravo in qualcosa di definitivo, ma non lo è stato. Rigida e spessissima, si forma un dislivello enorme veramente antiestetico. Nemmeno semplice da montare. Bocciata in pieno.


Did you find this helpful?



andriy
grosseto
23rd August 2013

eccelente
La pelicola è veramente eccelente, facile da applicare, non influisce sulla qualita dello schermo ma permete di godere tutta risoluzione dell'esso! Al tocco sembra di toccare vetro dello schermo stesso, è facile da pulire e non si graffia cio significa che non la dovrete cambiare per un lungo periodo dell tempo se mai dovrete farlo, questo significa un futuro risparmio di soldi... Per un eccelente telefono come HTC ONE vale la pena di mettere una degna protezione.


Did you find this helpful?



Juan
Unknown
15th August 2013

Htc One
Unica
Totalmente diferente a los demas protectores de pantalla. Es un plastico vidrioso, soy incapaz de rayarlo, ademas tiene una capa oleofobica que evita las marcas de los dedos y facilita su limpieza. Se pone facilmente y no quedan burbujas. El unico inconveniente que le veo es el grosor, queda un pelin separada de la pantalla pero es inapreciable. Una gran compra
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



David Hammers
London
6th August 2013

HTC One
Brilliant
Okay, so after much deliberating, comparing prices and specs, finally I chose the GLAS.tR to protect my new HTC screen. I had just been paid and felt a little frivolous but going to sleep that evening, there was a persistent thought that only a fool would pay £30 for a screen protector. Anyway i tried to forget about it..... So it arrives, sleek matt box with info embossed, but im still feeling like a bit of an idiot.... So I open the box and the quality just astounds you, i know its only plastic and shiny lettering but it was really well crafted with a lot of thought put in. So along with instructions, squeedgy, dry wipe, wet wipes and dust cloth, comes the screen protector itself. I held it in my hand, this thing is 2mm thick and unprecedentedly strong, i couldnt even bend it more than 7 degrees. Clean off my screen, and position it inplace. The protector slides on the screen if you hold at each side. but the moment you touch down the adhesive, it just engulfs the screen, you only need to apply a light touch to a corner and it will do the rest. Then use your squeedgy to oush out any air bubbles (but there wont be any). and the screen looks 10x better than it did origionally with all the responsiveness you come to expect. Highly recommend with a hard case. Well worth £30.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Match
Unknown
30th July 2013

< and Home button don't work
while the main screen works great, but the < and Home buttons don't work.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Remedy
Den Haag
25th July 2013

HTC One
Waar voor het geld!
Het kost misschien iets extra maar dan heb je ook wat. Het is ZEER makkelijk netjes te monteren.. vanwege de rounded versie is deze dus niet helemaal tot aan de rand van de telefoon.. scheelt overal net een milimeter ongeveer. Maar je kan dit (in tegenstelling tot een buigzame/plastice screenprotector) precies goed in 1 keer monteren.. vergt alleen wel wat geduld. Eenmaal gemonteerd blijkt dat de screenprotector nog gladder is dan het scherm zelf! zeer de moeite waard!


Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Buxton UK
24th July 2013

HTC One
Excellent !!
What can I say.... the headline says it all. I fitted this and any bubbles were 'squeezed out' leaving a couple of tiny areas at the edges which weren't stuck and these disappeared after a few hours. You really can't tell it's there (the extra thickness it adds is not noticeable) except perhaps the screen now feels smoother if that's possible. It's certainly not the cheapest of screen protectors but it's worth every penny in my opinion.... highly recommended!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



amit s s
india
27th June 2013

spigen htc one glass screen guard
i just love the way the glass sets on the screen, its a must have for every smart phone. Highly Recommended product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2013

HTC One
Ultimate Protection (at a price)
What you don't need a review to realise is that at £30 plus postage this is a very expensive screen protector. However this is definitely a case of getting what you pay for. Now, I must stress that for obvious reasons I have not rigorously tested this after fitting it however from the fancy packaging and QC stickers to the perfect fit, this is definitely a quality item and when combined with the official HTC double dip case I have no concerns at all about keeping my One in the same pocket as my keys. The protector is really solid and once fitted just looks like it was always there, always assuming you can fit it without getting any dust or fluff under it. Sadly I didn't manage this but even so the two tiny threads are unlikely to be noticed by anyone except me. The protector is much easier to fit than any film protector I've used before and I think it would actually be difficult to get the usual bubbles under it. All in all, I'd strongly recommend it. Always assuming you can get one - I used Mobilefun's excellent stock notification facility. I have knocked of one star for the price though. One last note; If you have or are thinking of getting the HTC double dip case then be warned that the case comes right up to the protector. I actually had to shave a little plastic off the top (red) piece of the case near the front camera, but it fits perfectly now.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options