Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

HTC One M7 Car Mount Cradle with Hands-Free & Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39461

Keep your HTC One M7 fully charged while driving with this car mount cradle and car charger. It also features a speaker/ microphone system and a multi-function button to accept/make or end calls.

  • "tiny"
  • "Superb piece of equipment"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tony
atoke on trent
20th July 2014

htc one m7 incar cradle charger and hands free
tiny
One very pleased man ,spent such a long time searching for something that I've now found ,very well well made ,multi positional ,without the floppy bendy bits ,the sound from the built in mix is very clear ,and it goes into car mode with no messing around ,...it is brilliant ,
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2014

htc one in-car device
The product turned up extremely quickly. Still yet to use it fully but it appears to do as advertised. The only item missing from the description is in regards to fitting the phone with a cover. There is actually an insert that needs to be removed to fit the phone with a cover. I first could not fit the phone and was starting to get frustrated until I discovered this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris3474
Newcastle upon Tyne
8th January 2014

HTC One
HTC One Car Mount Cradle with Hands Free & Charger
Great item was really surprised how good the cradle was. Well worth the money and does what it says on the tin.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Roper
Norwich
1st December 2013

HTC ONE 2013
Its adaptable
Used the cradle on my HTC One with a greatshield phone case, had to modify the cradle clamp with a multitool sander and slightly alter the phone case to get it to fit in the cradle. I didn't want to ditch the phone case as it offers good protection but with a bit of ingenuity the HTC One cradle mount allows sat nav, hands free phone capability. Having looked at several options this cradle meets all my needs.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2013

Good piece of kit
Needed a car kit for my HTC One that held the phone well for the possibility of taking video with a clear line of sight. The kit was a good purchase and recommend it to anyone. I use the phone out of a case while it is in the car kit. Only negatives I would say is the phone mount that attaches to the suction mount is very slightly wobbly but a small amount of double sided padded tape sorted it out perfect for keeping the phone steady and one other issue is the micro usb connection for the charger is tight to insert and take out. Video purposes the phone is very well held and secured with padding with the clamp. If mounted on the windscreen camera picks up suction cap but can be mounted on the dash with the 3M pad included in the pack giving clear sight, speaker works well with adjustable volume and extra USB port, highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sunny Suffolk
14th November 2013

HTC One Car Mount Cradle with Hands Free & Charger
The Best of the Best
This is an excellent all in one, phone holder, charger and hands-free device. Its fixings are very versatile (glass, dashboard or where-ever you desire)and there's enough cable to fix it a good distance away if required, if you are like me and have an excellent navigator for a wife - she told me to say that. It holds the phone firmly and by removing a small inner plastic, it can be used without removing the phone's casing. I have mine fixed to the quarter-light and is ideal for glancing at when in sat-nav mode. One of the best (if not THE best) on the market. Can't fault it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stafford
8th November 2013

HTC One
Fantastic!
Looked high and low for a decent car mount for my HTC One. Came across this by accident. I must say it is superb. Rock solid quality and works like a dream. Auto detects the phone and puts straight into car mode. Great stuff!
Did you find this helpful?



Mickyris
Sunny Suffolk
6th November 2013

HTC One
Perfick
Brilliant - Absolutely Brilliant. Does exactly what it says on the .....well you know what I mean. I am very pleased with it and can't wait to go on my first long journey and try out the sat nav thru Google Maps. Even my wife is impressed - and it takes a lot for her to enthuse about my gadgets. MR.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th November 2013

HTC One
Does the job
Holds the phone nicely, a bit bulky but can be mounted very low on the windscreen so no loss of visibility. Very good sound & I can be heard very well by the people I'm speaking to.
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Gordon
Unknown
30th September 2013

HTC One
Really excellent Car Mount Cradle
I am absolutely delighted with this car cradle, charger and speaker (all in one). It holds the mobile really well, the charger is long enough to reach the socket while fixed to the windcreen. This is usually a problem with a Mondeo, so I was very pleased. The cradle itself is nice and sturdy and well made. Good buy.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



colin burnham
Sidmouth
6th September 2013

HTC One mobile phone
Superb piece of equipment
This phone cradle really is the best one I have had. Easy to use, the phone recognises it as soon as it is inserted, it's stable and just does everything it is supposed to do
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options