Return to Home Page

FreSOUND NFC all-in-one Bluetooth Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39458

Listen to music wirelessly and take calls hands-free from your phone with the FreSOUND NFC all-in-one Bluetooth Adapter.

  • "Bluetooth adapter"
  • "Does what it says on the package!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(5)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steven
Sunderland
26th September 2014

Iphone
Bluetooth adapter
Very good product delivered very quick lets me use my phone without having any head phone plugged into it useful for when there's a short wire on your headphone and you need to use your phone
Did you find this helpful?



a k dhawan
visakhapatnam,a.p, india
10th September 2014

wonderfull experince
dependable, & not a fraud
Did you find this helpful?



a k dhawan
visakhapatnam,a.p, india
10th September 2014

wonderfull experince
dependable, & not a fraud
Did you find this helpful?



Tri
Unknown
6th May 2014

great little product
Got this on the mail the other day, right off the bat the unit would not work properly with NFC on my phone. I am no so sure how it would not work but it kept saying pairing fail (my phone is rooted btw). But got it to work by manually through bluetooth and gotta say it is so much better than the headphone jack from my xpearia z1c. music quality is very good for wireless connection. would recommended this product to anyone looking for affordable alternative solution. works well and sound good is the main thing despite the hassle to get nfc to work. Haven't tried the mic yet so can't say how good it is for now, until then it is a good product for its price.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nik
Bexley
26th March 2014

Galaxy Tab
Right for the job
I wanted this to enable listening to iPlayer at night in bed. I previously used bluetooth headphones which were uncomfortable if I lay on my side and also flashed too brightly. the FreSOUND NFC all-in-one Bluetooth Adapter slipped enabled use of earphones and did not flash brightly. only issue is the range is a little less than the headphones and needs line of sight to work. Otherwise they were perfect for the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
15th March 2014

Nexus 5, Nexus 7, premium headphones
Great battery life but using past 3 meters is appauling
this was great at my office desk, but as soon as i got to 3 meters away with no walls just air, stuttering and disconnects. i have a bluetooth reciever over 6 years old but the battery was depleting, it reached 8 meters in air easily. if my body intercepts the sound even at 1 meter it stutters and disconnects.. i really hope this is just a fault
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kev
Hastings
20th February 2014

Google Nexus 5
Works well.
Good for travel use, saves wear on headphone socket. Sounds just fine with the phone for music. The "on" and "off" audio signals are nice and gentle - not the harsh bleep you get on some devices. Having skip forward/back as well as play/stop and volume is good. One thing I'm not so keen on is the flashing blue led when in use; looks a bit attention at seeking, would prefer no LEDs during listening. Haven't used the microphone (does anyone actually make voice calls these days? :)), so no comment there.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
Newtownabbey
24th January 2014

Motorola
The perfect bluetooth for all environments
Great value for the money a Bluetooth 4.0 device and can be used with any earphones with 3.5 jack
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Johnson
Newcastle upon Tyne
23rd January 2014

IPhone 5s
Great for adding Bluetooth to snowboard helmet
I bought this to add Bluetooth audio from my iPhone to my snowboard helmet, as the wire can be a pain when you take the helmet off. The audio quality seems great, very impressed. I haven't tried it in combat yet so I can't comment on battery life. Nice that it includes a microphone for use on phone calls The forward and back skip buttons work well on my phone, and can be used alongside my pebble smartwatch, so I can control tracks from anywhere.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



xiobit
Milton Keynes
24th December 2013

ipod touch
a good bluetooth adaptor
this is very good bluetooth adaptor at its price. unfortunately i can not confirm the NFC part as i have not tested yet but it works fine with bluetooth connection. i bought this to use in gym which i synced with my ipod touch. it worked fine. overall its a value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2013

nokia 6303i classic
had been looking for this sort of thing for ages
this is a basic but functional device. its connection is not the strongest no way near the 10m stated and the arrow buttons are not very obvious which is which way. other than that it is just what i wanted and the only one i have been able to find
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Unknown
27th November 2013

Samsung Note 2
Does what it says on the package!
Great product great price.
16 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for