Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Kit: High Power 10,000mAh Dual USB Portable Charger - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: PWR10K

Product Reference: 39423

Small, portable and featuring a massive 10,000 mAh capacity this white high-powered portable charger includes a dual USB output and can charge almost any USB compliant device including iPad.

  • "Did I or didn't I need this?"
  • "Good product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(35)
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(8)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(46)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(61)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 61 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Simon Hodges
Crawley Down
8th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3, Samsung Galaxy Tab 2, i Pad Mini, Blackberry 9300, Hudl, Kindle Fire
Great Device With Massive Power
The high power charger certainly lives up to it's name. Enough oompf to charge multiple high consumption devices. The only shame is that it doesn't come with an adaptor to enable charging of Apple I-phone 5s
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
London & N Wales
31st July 2014

Feiteng i9300 Android Phone
Just what it said on the tin.
Looks fine. Works fine. Its nominal 10400mAh charged my nominal 2100mAh battery 4 and a bit times; which is fine as charging a battery from a battery cannot give 100% output. Over 80% is just fine. Actually mAh without multiplying by voltage means little anyway! Only slight disappointments were 1) No charger charger supplied 2) One of the adaptor fitting broke - but not one I need I am pleased to find.
Did you find this helpful?



Terence Davis
London
28th July 2014

iPad 2
A great "just in case" product
A nicely designed and practical product. To be truly versatile it needs to be lighter and smaller to make it more "pocketable".
Did you find this helpful?



Clive
United Kingdom
21st June 2014

Galaxy s4 Note 10.1
Great but no paper work
Seems great sofar and was able to us it to charge a dead phone as soon as it arrived. No instructions though may be your tec team could provide something basic. .
Did you find this helpful?



Maxim
Israel
26th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Feels like an unfinished product
Although I give this item only four stars, overall it's a great item. It is a real life saver. I am a heavy phone user, I commute a lot and use my phone all day so this product keeps my phone charged and ready to go no matter where I am. And do not forget the winning price tag. BUT there are several things which takes the other star from it: 1) The charger has 4 leds that indicates how much power is left in it. The problem is that when there is only one led on, the charger is 95% empty and dies within several minutes. So the leds aren't trustworthy. 2) The charger has only 1A input, so it charges forever. 3)WHY the miniUSB? Just another useless cable in my bag.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rhys Davies
Point Lonsdale, VIC
12th November 2013

High powered charger
Charging it up as we speak. Hope it does what it says.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M J Orme
Derbyshire
6th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 10.1
Never be looking for that plug socket on the train again.
Charger arrived within 24 hours . Brilliant. Just one problem . Will not charge Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 with device switched on. You have to switch it off to charge and it seems to take a little longer for a full charge.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Jones
London
1st June 2013

iPad Mini and Samsung Galaxy S3
Good engineering, and does exactly what it says "on the tin".
This emergency charger has excellent power storage characteristics, (10400 mAh) and is so simple to use that it doesn't need an instruction manual, or even an instruction sheet. Which is handy, because it doesn't come with one! A few basic clues as to which lead to stick into which orifice would have helped,otherwise my four stars would have been a no-brainer five. it would have received five stars from em.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for