Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Kit: High Power 10400mAh Dual USB Emergency Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: PWR10K

Product Reference: 39423

Small, portable and featuring a massive 10,400 mAh capacity this high-powered emergency charger includes a dual USB output and can charge almost any USB compliant device including iPad.

  • "An Essential Accessory"
  • "Good product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(25)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard Smith
Wembley
23rd January 2014

Google Nexus
Charges beautifully, short on cables
Charges fine, but very mean on the cables. I can charge tablet and phone simultaneously, well within the capacity of the device, which is very impressive. The charge-up cable is too short, only 20cm. The only connectors are iPhone 4 and micro-usb. There is no iPhone 5 connector supplied.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cardiff
3rd January 2014

Nexus 4, HTC Galaxy
An Essential Accessory
After charging the unit for 4 hours,I used the emergency charger to charge my phones. I charged a Nexus 4 and a HTC Cha Cha twice over two days. The emergency charger still had charge to spare. An awesome product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2014

HTC One X+
Does what it says on the tin
I find it more convenient to charge my phone from a portable charging "brick" than to use a mains adapter. I have already recharged my phone three times and have only used 25% of the charge. Please note that the power button on the emergency charger need to be pressed twice to bring on the blue lights and then it will charge.. An excellent piece of kit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rhys Davies
Point Lonsdale, VIC
12th November 2013

High powered charger
Charging it up as we speak. Hope it does what it says.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adamski
Unknown
23rd September 2013

I phone 3gs
Fantastic bit of kit :)
I Brought this charger to leave in the car to cover me whilst away/visiting friends. It has been perfect for that charging the phone quickly, I have charged the phone 3 times so far and the unit will not need chraging for at least another 5/6 charges. The only thing I would say is that it's a little heavier than I expected but as it sits in my car its not an issue for me. Great bit of kit you will not be dissapointed :D.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicestershire. UK.
22nd September 2013

Mobile Phones, Ipod Touch,
"Just what I needed".
An Excellent & very useful Product which is extremely handy for all emergency charging needs. The only reservation would be: Although this product is very easy to use, there is no instruction booklet or written documentation with this product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BillP
Unknown
19th September 2013

Nexus 7, Nexus 4, Kindle
Didn't know I needed it, but do now
Bought another gadget, as you do. However this will be one that wont finish in the box of "I've got one of them somewhere" toys. A brilliant bit of kit.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Stewart
Southbourne, Bournemouth, Dorset, UK
13th September 2013

BlackBerry 9320 phone
Excellent
I seem to have done this before. No matter, this product arrived really quickly. Apart from the long charging time (5-7 hours), it is really handy to have. Nice Work all round.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M J Orme
Derbyshire
6th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 10.1
Never be looking for that plug socket on the train again.
Charger arrived within 24 hours . Brilliant. Just one problem . Will not charge Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 with device switched on. You have to switch it off to charge and it seems to take a little longer for a full charge.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
5th September 2013

I pad, Samsung galaxy
Just right for travellers
Received promptly, ready for use immediately. Very pleased with product & service
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Stewart
Southbourne, Bournemouth, Dorset, UK
4th September 2013

BlackBerry 9320 phone
What A Winner
Received it today having ordered it at 17.50 yesterday; talk about speedy! Just used it with my BlackBerry 9320, and now can recharge it via my Swiss Travel Adaptor plug which has a fitting that lets you use USB plugs. For the price this is one seriously good piece of kit. Well done, Mobile Fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dad
Unknown
2nd September 2013

All sorts
It came to pass..
Had already bought one of these for myself but it disappeared of to festivals with my sons - I therefore predicted I would have to buy another one... ...sure enough, my prediction came true...!! Brilliant bit of kit and come ready fully charged...!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ewen Sim
Birkenhead, Wirral
5th August 2013

iPad and iPhone
transformed my life in meetings
In a world of paper-lite, we are all using iPads. Previously I was hampered by the battery life running out mid way through the day and not near a socket to charge a device. This is a pocket-sized, light and simple to use charger that I recharge overnight at my desktop and take it to meetings, to the envy of others, that I can go all day in meetings without fuss. Its a life-saver if you have forgotten to charge your device too. Thoroughly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Radu
London
25th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4-I9505
Great product, exactly what i needed.
I've ordered this yesterday, and now while writing this review is charging my SG4. Delivery was fast, customer service perfect, since i had to call them to change the delivery address. The charger looks stilish, matching my white phone. It's not that big, the size is almost the one of pack of 20 cigarettes, just 1 cm wider than the pack. You can carry it in your pocket, perfect for when you run out of battery as I do, because my phone dies after 6-7 hours.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Savino
London
7th July 2013

Good product
Arrived on time, very good product. Mo more out of battery
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Robertson
Kirkwall, Orkney
23rd June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2, Nexus 7
Bags of charge
I bought this because I was going to Ireland for my grandson's christening and my SGS2 doesn't always last a full day. It did exactly what I wanted. By carrying this little device around I could keep everything (phone, tablet, camera) charged without having to find a power point or carry a load of chargers. It's capacity is big enough to charge everything more than once without running out itself. It's small enough you can stick in your pocket with your phone and charge it while on the move. I'm delighted with it and recommend it to anybody who travels.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Unknown
20th June 2013

Ok, but with one exception
It looks god and charges my phone (Galaxy Note) a couple of times before I need to recharge. Unfortunately it does not work with the Note tablet. I forgot to check compatiblity before ordering, but that is my fault. Otherwise great device
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AR
Unknown
14th June 2013

Iphone/Ipad/Ipod
Just what the doctor ordered
Bought a Pebble Pro the day before, read it's reviews and then found this unit. The pebble is professionally packaged, but very heavy and as it doesn't have the lightining connectors for the later i-devices you need to use your own cable. Enter the KIT charger. Slim and sleek, use your own lightning cable, but charge two devices at a time. Charge it from your mains i-device charger or anything else with a usb port. Very pleased and the unopened pebble was sent back for a refund. If you travel alot then this is perfect. Smaller than a portable hard drive and cheaper than the pebble pro.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martyn
Winchester
14th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note, i-pad
Excellent device with huge capacity
Excellent device, the design is simple and makes for easy use. It has tremendous capacity; for example fully charging a large mobile phone several times without the need to be re-charged itself. Ideal when away from home etc. The instruction video could be better regarding the information from the LED's
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Tilley
Manchester
13th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3, Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Mixed performance
Charges S3 OK, Note shows red bar through charge indicator when turned on but charges very slowly when turned off.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Jersey
Channel islands
6th June 2013

i phone, i-pad
Good product
I was a little concerned on receipt of this product as ther was absolutely no information supplied. However I e-mailed the tech department hwo answered my queries Thus:- 1. Yes you can charge from a USB port on a computer, mains charger or in car charger. 2. When it is fully charged, all of the lights will show be solid blue (not flashing). 3. The battery does not need to be fully discharged before being re-charged.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trish
Southampton
3rd June 2013

iPhone 4S, iPad 2
Impressive piece of Kit!
This little powerpack is exactly what I was looking for! Possibly more expensive than others, this charger is amazing: it looks good, it's solid, has a massive charging capacity and most importantly, has 1A and 2.1A ports, meaning I can charge my iPad at the same time as my iPhone. Many others on the market may be cheaper, but only offer either one or two 1A ports and are nowhere near as powerful. I would definitely recommend this charger to anyone looking for dual phone/ipad charger. It's a fantastic little piece of Kit ... which I shall not be without - thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd June 2013

Smashin' bit of kit..!!
With Kindle, iPhone & camera all wanting power when away with the canoe, bike or hiking a solar panel just doesn't cut it in the UK. This pack gives all the power required for a whole long week-end and more. Trouble is my sons have got their eye on it for the festival season..!!
Did you find this helpful?



MARK W
Cheshire
1st June 2013

ipad2, iphone 4S,
A SURPRISE IN A SMALL PAckage
Very impressed with this high capacity charger.....still cannot quite believe its 10400amh.....ive only ever found 6000amh before and that was in a long tube like thing caused a nightmare at airport security !! Didnt take an excessive time to charge up the unit itself, remains to be seen if I actually always get the full 10400amh life but overall its a five star product.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Jones
London
1st June 2013

iPad Mini and Samsung Galaxy S3
Good engineering, and does exactly what it says "on the tin".
This emergency charger has excellent power storage characteristics, (10400 mAh) and is so simple to use that it doesn't need an instruction manual, or even an instruction sheet. Which is handy, because it doesn't come with one! A few basic clues as to which lead to stick into which orifice would have helped,otherwise my four stars would have been a no-brainer five. it would have received five stars from em.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options