Mugen Samsung Galaxy S4 Extended Battery 2750mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: HLI-I9500SL

Product Reference: 39412

Extend the life of your Samsung Galaxy S4 with this 2750 mAh battery without adding any extra bulk to your device.

  • "Good replacement"
  • "better than the original"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ROMAN HORDYNSKYY
LONDON
6th July 2014

Samsung S4
Good replacement
Bought replacement battery for S4 with 2750 aH - very happy as battery has increased capacity what can easy hold the phone charged all day long.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
leighton buzzard
6th July 2014

Samsung galaxy S4
better than the original
Original battery was 3 months old and kept discharging and causing connection problems, mugen fits perfectly and seems to last the day despite heavy use, very pleased with the service as i always am
Did you find this helpful?



corb06
Sweden
19th March 2014

Galaxy S4
Great!
Just bought this battery since I wont be upgrade to S5 this year. Battery lasts vaigly longer than stock battery. But if you need 2 batteries then you might aswell get this one instead of another stock. A strange behaviour i noticed, is that if my phone is off, and charger connected, I cant turn off the screen. The Charging symbol is visible at all time, but it does not fill up. Only a circle is fixed in the middle of the battery icon. Might be ROM-related though. Giving Mugen 4 stars due to high pricing.
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel
Madrid
14th January 2014

bateria galaxy s4
Perfecta
Sabía lo que compraba, es justo lo que quería.


Did you find this helpful?



kitty
ireland
22nd December 2013

samsung
Quick delivery and great service. Definitely notice the increase in battery life normal daily use. Wiuld recommend to anyone!
Did you find this helpful?



Clément
Unknown
19th December 2013

Parfait
Ma batterie de marque Samsung ayant gonflée et étant défaillante, j'ai donc décidé d'en acheter une neuve. Celle-ci tient plus longtemps que celle d'origine. Parfait, rien à dire, à part peut être un prix un peu cher.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Cornwall
8th November 2013

Galaxy S4
Ideal replacement
My original battery bulged at 6 weeks old! Samsung acknowledge bad batch of batteries. It could easily spin on a flat surface and the phone was playing up. Samsung and O2 wanted phone back for 2 weeks and possible wipe down. Not wanting to risk another Samsung battery tried this one. I can confirm it Lasts a little bit longer than the original with average use. Fits perfectly with original battery cover and NFC is a plus. 4 stars as a bit expensive but needed it quickly and knew from experience that these guys are pretty good to deal with.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark e
Cornwall
25th October 2013

S4
Brilliant
Fast delivery ,excellent product.replaced my 3month old samsungs4 battery with ease (refused to send my phone and battery back to Samsung when I knew it was just faulty battery )and the back panel fits as it should ,I seem to get an extra 20% battery life at the end of the day so it's win win win
Did you find this helpful?



Sean Halligan
Dublin
6th October 2013

Mugen Samsung S4 Battery
I recieved the battery and put it into my phone and this is where the problems started ! if you have a s-view case the back cover will not fit at al,l I thought then I will try the original standad Samsung case which will close but it cases the back of the case to bulge on the left about 1cm down from the power button ,and light can bee seen on the side of the screen which also seems to bulge . on the plus side it dose have better life than the original Samsung battery !
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Feller
Seevetal
6th September 2013

Galaxy S4
Hochleistungsakku S4
Prompte Lieferung. Merklich längere Laufdauer. Bin zu frieden


Did you find this helpful?



Christschän
Unknown
3rd September 2013

empfehlenswert
Der Akku sieht zwar komplett anders aus als auf der Abbildung hier (so wie man MuggenAkkus eigentlich kennt), er ist auch ein klein wenig dicker als der originale, passt jedoch problemlos in das Handy. Von der Leistung her ist er in etwa dem originalen zu sehen


Did you find this helpful?



DAVID WELLS
PETERSFIELD
25th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Fantastic Battery!
The morning I woke up realizing I had this wonderfall battery in my phone was enlightening, rainbows and happy thoughts were flowing thought my mind as I considered how much more I could do with just 150maH more power. Ok humour over but seriously this will probably extend your usage hard to tell but it did seem to last out a bit longer.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve C
Newport Pagnell
27th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung Galaxy S4 Extended Battery
Great to have a battery which does not run out after five minutes. I also keep the original fully charged and carry it as a babackup. What is also good is that you do not need an alternative back cover to accommodate the extended battery unlike it's predecessor the S3. Well worth a punt!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share