Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Sonivo Universal Induction Easy Speaker - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39404

Sonivo Easy Speaker allows you to play your music through these speakers wirelessly via your smartphone. Just simply place your device on top of the unit and the speakers pump out the tunes.

  • "Fits the bill perfectly"
  • "Versatile "
Share

Reviews by rating
(29)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(9)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(5)
English
(34)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(55)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 55 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Carolyn Roberts
Unknown
31st March 2014

iPod nano and Sony Xperia Arc S
Fits the bill perfectly
I wanted a little portable speaker to listen to radio, podcasts and music on my old iPod nano and on my Xperia phone. I don't need a great amount of volume , just decent sound quality. This is simple and neat, keeps its charge well and charges quickly. I use it wired with the iPod nano but just stick my phone on top and it works well. Just a neat little gadget!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th March 2014

iPod 5
Handy space saver
Although it won't connect to the iPod 5 wirelessly, by using the 3.5mm jack connection it provides a very good depth of music and volume for a small device. With the iPod sitting on top of the speaker box the footprint is very small.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Unknown
10th March 2014

Sonivo easy speaker
Electrical buzz
Although this item has done what it said it would it has a constant electrical buzz wether using it or in stand alone! Sad really as it's light, easy to use and gives good sound amplification. If something could be done about the buzz it would be a great gizmo!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Liverpool
9th March 2014

iPad 2
Sonivo speaker
This is an amazing speaker no cables no loading software Just place device on top & it boosts your sound with great quality !!
Did you find this helpful?



T.R.EVANS
Knockin Shropshire
8th March 2014

HTC SENSATION
This is what I was looking for.
When I spotted the Sonivo induction speaker I thought that is just what I need to listen to my audio books wherever I am. So simple to use,compact to transport and no wires to connect,get lost or to tangle up.I am very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



steve farmer
Unknown
9th February 2014

smartphone, nexus7
brilliant gadget
Great little speaker system for your mobile device, great sound, quite loud. would definately recommend it to anyone. well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th December 2013

perfect
didnt expect to be this good .does what it says in the description and better
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th November 2013

just what i needed
does what it say on the box
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
23rd October 2013

iPhone 4S
Sonivo wireless speaker
Not bad, but sound quality is certainly not great, and the fact that the battery is built in/irreplacable means that it will have a relatively short shelf life. On reflection, a bluetooth speaker would probably have been a better buy.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
MN
22nd October 2013

Soniva Induction speaker
I was looking for something small and compact with decent sound; easy to carry from room to room; no frills, bangs, or whistles. Ordering was easy. Shipping was efficient and fairly quick. Overall, I am very pleased with the product and my first overseas shopping experience. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wales
15th October 2013

iPhone 4S
Very Pleased
This small speaker simply solves the problem of insufficient volume and quality from the iPhone's inbuilt speakers. A good solution particularly at the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Robbie
Scotland
15th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Simple
This device is small, straightforward and does exactly what it says. It wont fill a huge room, but for small spaces, this is very simple and very effective. Glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



stu
Manchester
14th October 2013

iphone
Small Packages
They say the best things come in small packages, well in this case it is certainly true. Straight out of the box, switched on, put my iphone on the top of it and sweet music. It didn't even need a charge with the supplied lead. Great little piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Melissa
Unknown
12th September 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
Easy speaker....does exactly what it says on the tin!
I was really looking forward to receiving this product as i was having a week off work and planning lots of days out to quietpplaces to take photos. Delivery was prompt so all off to a good start. Came fully charged, instant pleaser so I could go out straight away and also see if it worked instantly. I love it. The sound is crisp, for such a small and convenient device its a real bonus. I have a leather case on my galaxy s3, and this didn't interfer with the sound at all. This was actually more important than i thought coz the case is clipped in and would be a real pain having to take out all the time. We had trouble with my partners s4 i wasn't that bothered as it's mine and blame his phone anyway! But there's a headphone jack lead in the pack so problem sorted! There is no faffing, just place on top of the speaker and the sound is instantly magnified. The volume is controlled by the phone but doesn't really bother me coz I'd be doing that without the speaker anyway. I bought it as all my favourite music is on my phone and have been at public crowded events and couldn't play it on phone very well. Now my little speaker buddy is chucked in the bag alongside my phone and all is sorted. Beach, beer festival, country, river etc my music is heard perfectly. I show it to everyone and they're all impressed by the sound and the convenience of it. Happy bunny I am :-)
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin
Gosport
8th September 2013

iPhone 4
Sounds Perfect
Great quality purchase. Really pleased with this little sound box. Much better than I expected.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Braintree
5th September 2013

iphone 4s
great device
Was very doubtful that any thing this small would have a good sound but after trying it out I could not believe what a great sound it delivers OK it's no boom box,but for sounds when traveling then this is just the job !
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra keegan
Unknown
3rd September 2013

iPhone
Just for my son
Bought this as a Christmas present , but when I tried it my son wanted it now . He was that impressed with it , I bought two more for my daughter and son in law
Did you find this helpful?



TeeJay
Unknown
26th August 2013

Galaxy Note & i-pod
Great for listening in the bath!
One of the best gadgets I have bought. Small, lightweight & compact.Great for amplifying sound on my Samsung Note. Have already ordered a further one for daughter and shown to members of my bowling club who have been impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



fintan richmond
aldershot
25th August 2013

samsung galaxy s3
Amazing speaker system
This is so easy to use and very very effiecient!! Excellent sound system.
Did you find this helpful?



Angel Varela
Salisbury
23rd August 2013

Sony xperia Z
is what I wanted
I love this speaker for my phone easy to use
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



adomac
Devon
23rd August 2013

iPhone 4S
Incredible outcome
I was visiting an old friend of mine in London. Having drinks and chatting with him was his son-in-law's brother who turned out to be the leader of the major rock group in Chile. I told them about the Easy Speaker and they thought I was exaggerating. I took it out of my bag and put the iPhone on it. My friend immediately said "I want one". The Chilean rock group leader said "Me too." I said "So you want one each?" The Chilean said "No. I want five - one for me and one for each member of my group." He was on his way to Rome, Spain and back to Chile and took the website details to order that night. It doesn't get better than that.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Cooper
Cheltenham
23rd August 2013

I phone and Samsung s3
small and neat
Dose what it says .good sound. Would recommend this. Great for parties Barbecues
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Phillis
Leicester
12th August 2013

iPhone 4
Extremely easy to use and very good sound quality! Great little gadget
When I saw this speaker advertised as not requiring any Bluetooth wifi or wires to work, I questioned whether the speaker would be any good. So I decided to take a chance and order one, and I have to say....IT'S BRILLIANT! The speaker does exactly what it says on the box, it's really easy to use! Place your phone on the speaker and away you go. The sound quality is very good considering I am only putting my phone down on the speaker without any pairing or wires. Definitely the first time I've seen something like this and definitely impressed by it too! It's fairly lightweight so you can practically take it anywhere you go. It's got a nice matt black finish to it and built quite well. I've dropped it a few times and it still works! Thankfully! It comes with a headphone jack so I can use the speaker when I'm on the laptop too and even charge it at the same time if the battery is low. All the cables are provided and with it requiring no batteries in the long run this speaker will save you a lot of money. For anyone looking for a no nonsense easy to use speaker, this is definitely the gadget for you. It's unique and great fun when you're with friends or family! We always end up fighting over who's music to play lol, but without the hassle of connecting it to your phone using Bluetooth or wires it makes listening to everyone's music.....easy! I would definitely recommend this speaker, would make a great gift or present or even just something to use at home or in the office. In short, it’s a great gadget to share your music out loud without the hassle of complicated pairing or set up processes, good quality sound and a nice stylish design. Definitely one of the best speakers I have purchased. Well worth the 5 stars!
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joachim Moeller
Denmark
10th August 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Brilliant for the price, great for music while showering/cooking.
Read about NFA ages ago, this was cheap and so I was curious. YouTube reviews seemed promising so I took the plunge. If you have realistic expectations based on its size and especially it’s price, you shouldn’t be disappointed. Love it, especially its sturdiness with the metal mesh and being able to just pick up the phone when needed, e.g. receiving a call while cooking. I use it with a leather case and the 9300mAh extended Zerolemon battery & case that makes the phone twice as heavy and thick and it sounds good, even though the speaker is further away due to the increased. Only beef is that is charges by mini-USB, not micro-USB. Have other products that charge like that, e.g. tablet clip-on speaker, so will buy a Mini USB Male to Micro USB Female Adapter so I can charge this baby with my normal phone charger without having to bring a whole extra cable. It's not a tiny speaker to carry around, but it weighs next to nothing. I haven't tested the reported 6 hour playback time yet. I try never to deplete batteries past 30% since that hurts lithium batteries lifespan and capacity.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Fanning
Belfast
28th July 2013

Nexus 4
Unbelievable
This is truly a remarkable product. It came pre-charged so just switch it on and set the phone with music selected and it amplifies the sound from the phones external speaker, no crackling no distortion just really great sound from such a small device. This has to be heard to be believed. For anyone who has a device that they feel won't be compatible, it comes with the usual 3.5mm headphone jack and a mini usb cable. Also less than 24hrs from order to delivery. A great product for so little money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
London, UK
21st July 2013

great speaker
bought this and it's really great. the selling of it as "induction technology" is pushing it a bit. it has a microphone in part of the speaker on the top and you just put any device which has a speaker on top to play through it. So any phone which speaker will work with it. you have to control the volume on the device, there is no volume control on the speaker. it just has an on/ off switch. works great and if you device doesn't have a speaker, you can use the normal headphones socket to plug in. One thing I just found out that baffled me when I bought it, there is a blue LED on the front (in the top centre) for when the it's turned on. In the instructions they talk about a red LED when it's charging. took me ages to realise it's on the back by the charging port! would recommend it though, good sound
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gloria Thomas
Norfolk
20th July 2013

Iphone 4 and Blackberry
Just what I needed
Great site. Was recommended to me by my brother and am very satisfied by the product I brought the quick delivery and will most certainly be using Mobile Fun again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Fanning
Belfast
19th July 2013

Nexus 4
Unbelievable
This is truly a remarkable product. It came pre-charged so just switch it on and set the phone with music selected and it amplifies the sound from the phones external speaker, no crackling no distortion just really great sound from such a small device. This has to be heard to be believed. For anyone who has a device that they feel won't be compatible, it comes with the usual 3.5mm headphone jack and a mini usb cable. Also less than 24hrs from order to delivery. A great product for so little money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Standon, Herts
25th June 2013

ipad 3
Just what she wanted
Present for grandaughter and she is over the moon with it. Says it is so useful in so many ways. Brian
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Leonard
Banbury
20th June 2013

IPhone 4
Small speaker big sounds!!
I have brought several of these type of things before so when was looking to buy this one i was a little anxious about the quality of the sound it would give out as its only a small speaker. When it arrived the next day I couldn't wait to get it unpacked and to try it and to my amazement the quality of sound coming from it was second to non. The only thing I would change about it would be for it to charge your phone at the same time, although the speaker as several hours of charge in it, it seems to drain your iPhone battery quickly. But overall it's a great little speaker that will come handy if in the garden and I want to listen to some music or to take on holiday.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Shrwsbury
16th June 2013

iPhone 4S
i ( incredable ) Sound
Its better than id expected any where in the house, Garden, slip in your back pack for the beach park or fishing ( SHshsh ) don't want to scare the fish. its so compact & light just Brill. I would recommend it for any age
Did you find this helpful?



James O'Neill
Clydebank
16th June 2013

iphone5
exceptional value for quality product
simple to use,stylish appearance,lightweight yet produces excellent volume with great tone.A must have product for those on the move.
Did you find this helpful?



The Bobster
Nothampton
14th June 2013

Galaxy 3 Smartphone
Easy Speaker or what :-)
Bought one for my son's I Phone 4S,tried it out and had to have one myself.So easy to use and great sound quality from such a small unit.Easy to charge on USB and includes cable for connecting to computer and MP3 player etc. Great Gadget!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Hanson
Walkden Salford
6th June 2013

Ipad2 Samsung galaxy note 1.0 and MP3 player
Versatile
This is a handy gadget t take on holiday with you if you want to share the music. It's a pity there is no volume control. But it's easy and versatile.
15 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for