Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Sonivo Origami Case and Stand for the Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Sonivo Origami Case and Stand for the Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39380

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S4 in style with this black Sonivo origami case featuring a foldable front cover that turns into a stand.

This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(2)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2014

Très bon produit
Coque en plastique souple transparent protège idéalement le dos et les coins contre chutes. La gaine de protection en cuir rouge pour la façade de belle facture. S'adapte très bien au S4. Praticité et esthétisme de l'étui origami... Qu'il faut apprendre à plier seul pour le transformer en support (seul bémol).


Did you find this helpful?



adri
dublin
8th February 2014

excellent product
The product arrived quickly. It protects the whole phone. It doesn't add too much weigh or space. Recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th November 2013

Excellent produit
Produit de bonne qualité, très bien réalisé, protège vraiment très bien le téléphone. Je recommande ce produit


Did you find this helpful?



Ingo Pede
Niebüll
17th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S 4 Active
Schutz rund herum
Das S4 Active ist noch so neu auf dem Markt, dass es leider nicht viel Zubehör gibt. Ich wollte ein Suitecase haben und? Genau, es gibt nichts passendes. Jedenfalls nichts genau passendes. Aber dieses "Ding" hier bei Mobilefun passt mit ein wenig quetschen auch auf das Active und es funktioniert noch alles. Dank Weichplastik. Und stylisch ist es noch dazu!!! Ein weiterer Pluspunkt ist, ich kann "meinen Schutz" als Tischaufsteller benutzen. Das finde ich cool. Danke schön.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th July 2013

Très bien
Super produit, conforme à la description et pour un prix raisonnable pour une fois ! Je recommande le site pour son sérieux.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



tomas
alcoy
21st June 2013

galaxy s4
muy bien
Muy buena funda como.protector y soporte qe es su funcion aunqe creo que se podria mejorAr el aspecto por.la parte de atrás ya que no llega a ser transparente


Did you find this helpful?



jose
mislata
7th June 2013

galaxy s4
esta bien
mola un mazo, aunque pedi en rosa y me han mandado morada, pero en fin...
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



vikyh
Unknown
3rd June 2013

Muy buena opción
Práctica, super práctica, protege muy bien el móvil, no lo oculta totalmente gracias a la carcasa de silicona transparente. y además es bonita. Yo la cogí en roja y viste mucho. Un pequeño inconveniente es que la tapa me resultaba un poco incomoda para hablar, aunque ya me he acostumbrado. Al final estoy encantada con ella. La recomiendo.


Did you find this helpful?



Jack Aiden
Unknown
24th May 2013

Great Case
Just bought one of these Origami cases for my wife and I Simply cannot believe how great these cases are! I especially love the automatic sleep sensor function it has, which basically automatically hibernates the phone instantly whenever opening and closing the lid, yet still is smart enough to wake the phone up when someone rings! Pretty clever stuff! It impressed me so much, I simply had to write a review on this, as I really hope this technology catches on! One other thing that was especially cool about this, is that it doubles as a stand that the wife and I use to watch movies in bed, and also on the train on the way to work! I love the way it's all integrated into the case itself, so we don't have to carry separate pieces of equipment with us to do this! Makes life so much simpler to pretty much have a really portable and easy to carry with us (what is essentially a mini-computer with how many cool things the S4 does!) Truly amazing! I wonder what they will think of next? She loved it so much that I may have to pick up a few more of these in different colours just for fun! (as it certainly got me in her good books, if you know what I mean?) lol. But all brownie points aside, I was actually quite jealous when she got hers! I was so impressed with it, that I decided to treat myself to one of the black Sneak Peak cases that this company do. I will let you know how it goes by leaving a separate review on the appropriate page when it arrives.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options