Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Avantree High Power 3.1A Dual USB Universal In Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CGCA-TR203-FA

Product Reference: 39366

Keep your tablet and phone charged at the same time while travelling with this 3.1 Amp, fast high power, dual USB car charger by Avantree.

  • "Forget the white charger!!!"
  • "Versatile"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(2)
(2)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(2)
English
(24)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michael Julian
Hull
1st July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Forget the white charger!!!
Yes . . . forget the knight on a white charger. Because the Avantree High Power 3.1A Dual USB Universal In Car Charger is THE ONLY charger you need!! I have been recommended many others before and they come nowhere near the performance of this ,little beauty. I speak as I find. It is small and unobtrusive and has the beauty of allowing two devices to be charged at the same time and does so VERY quickly. I am very, very impressed by this charger and I'm sure you will be too. It was delivered within a few of days of ordering. Go on . . . you know you want to!! Now . . . . . . where's that horse bolted to . . . . . . .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
suffolk
22nd June 2014

I Phone
all charged up
thank you for the Avantree car charger . so compact and versatile . I can now charge up on the go my Garmin and phone at the same time. Speedy delivery so soon in action. Thanks. Turnip
Did you find this helpful?



littlebabba
warks
17th June 2014

sony xperia z samsung galaxy 4
a god send
I did lots of research looking for a in car charger as the one we had was wired and could only charge one phone at a time. This charger is a god send, it lets my partner use his sat nav on his Samsung galaxy 4 and me listen to my music on my Sony xperia z This charger will charge up your phone super quick whilst being used,don't know how we ever managed without it
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
laois
7th June 2014

powerful charger
Keeps my sg4 perfectly charged and charges even when screen is on full brightness and gps in use. Most other car chargers don't do this for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Brown
London
30th May 2014

Samsung galaxy 10.1 and iphone 5s
High Power dual USB car charger
Second one I have bought, black suits upholstery of the car and blue lights are subtle enough not to distract Charges tablet well being 3.1A. Good Product I would buy again. 1st charger was lost on a boat in Greece, so works on yachts.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Kent
31st December 2013

Tablet and smart phone
Works as it should
I've bought cheaper car chargers in the past and have often found the charger won't stay connected in the socket. The Avantree has been properly designed and made. It fits snugly and does not work loose when in use. The two output charging rates means any tablet or smart phone should charge from this device.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward Turner
coventry
23rd December 2013

TomTom,Ipad2,xzoom
Very handy device
The ability to plug in two items at the same time is excellent, Normally I would only be able to plug in the satnav device.
Did you find this helpful?



David Leeman
United Kingdom
29th November 2013

iphone 5 and ipad 3
works great and charges both together without a problem
a great high output charger that works without having to mess about with moving my cables from one port to the other (u know what i mean!!) most other chargers are only 2A but i jumped at this one when i seen it and works great !!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Lancashire
25th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Tab.
Avantree High Power 3.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger
Packaged well and delivered on time. Nice size and does exactly what it states. Charges the Galaxy Tab 10.1 while being powered on. The Tab recognises it as a Mains Charger and not USB that wont allow you to charge while powered on. Will happily charge my Motorola RAZRi and the TAB at the same time.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antoine Dalli
Malta
19th November 2013

Nexus 7 and Nexus 4
Great
Greafor a small divec it has the power you need to charge your tablit and you phone together one down side they don't including any USB cable with the pack
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie
Edinburgh
5th October 2013

Nexus 4 & 7. iPad 3, iPod 4th gen.
Space and life saver.
Now I can use my gps and charge another device simultaneously - no more problems on long journeys...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Emsworth, Hampshire
27th August 2013

iPhone 5 & ipad 4
Solid piece of kit
The charge adapter is very well made and feels like its going to last. I did purchase a cheap adaptor from another online auction site but this proved to be a waste of money as it did not work with my iPhone even though it was sold as suitable, it was also very flimsy and broke within a few weeks, I'm so pleased with the adaptor supplied from mobilefun it's a much better product, just wish I'd found this site sooner. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sheffield
26th August 2013

iphone 4s
Avantree High Power 3.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger
Very good product does the job and looks very neat.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david
Unknown
25th August 2013

neat and practical
At long last an uncluttered car! Just two short usb leads and the jobs done
Did you find this helpful?



John Noble
United Kingdom
20th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 & Galaxy SIII
Great piece of kit
It does exactly what it says on the tin! This Avantree High Power 3.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger has a very fast charge rate. Neat and compact - very useful piece of equipment. Highly recommended - as are mobilefun.co.uk. Usual ultra-fast service!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
North of Scotland
14th August 2013

Huaweii Ascend G300 and Kindle
Great initially -but
This worked really well for 3 weeks but then stopped working for no apparent reason. I discovered that in fact it had blown a fuse which the garage replaced when the car was in for a service. I have not used the device since in case the same thing happens so I will never know whether the device itself was faulty or there was another problem. Anyone had similar experience
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Yorkshire
31st July 2013

Ipad
Just what was needed
A great little gadget. Charge when you are travelling, saves carrying a mains charger with you and for destinations which may not offer facility to charge up you phone or pad. Very reasonably priced and once more excellent service from MobileFun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Lawrence
Christchurch, Doset
31st July 2013

iPhone 5, TomTom GO 825
Neat and Effective Solution
Some car adapters are bulky, others low powered and ineffective for more than one device. The Avantree provides sufficient power to charge two relatively high-draw devices and its low profile means that the car isn't a mass of trailing cables: they can be tucked neatly away. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Jones
Telford
4th July 2013

HTC One X+
Powerful but...
Well made, fits snuggly and works nicely charging my phone at more than a trickle when I'm running the sat navigation app. Unfortunately though, as previously mentioned, it wipes out my radio reception in my 02 Renault Scenic and makes the radio unusable. Radio works fine when you unplug it. Shame as otherwise it's a great bit of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark West
Dorset UK
2nd July 2013

iphone,Galaxy Nexus phone & Nexus 7 tablet
Nice but Noisy!
The 2 high power chargers we bought are effective at charging our various devices while in the cars allowing full GPS use whilst still charging the phones. However we can no longer listen to any of our car radios whilst charging as the amount of electrical noise generated by them is simply staggering! I thought there had been regulations about RFI internationally agreed years ago but I've noticed the mobile phone business seems to live in a bubble of its own and many charging devices are both pricey and electrically noisy. So while we appreciate the power output of these units, they would be much easier to live with if they didn't demand we listen to them working instead of our ICE! My review would have been 5 stars if not for this apparent design fault. It can't just be one car's earth thats bad as it is the same on 3 cars we own including an E class Mercedes!
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Bywater
Peterborough
30th June 2013

IPhone 5 and TomTom Via Live
Excellent product
This is the first car charger that I've been happy with. It fits into the lighter socket properly and doesn't spring out. It charges my phone quickly and has an unobtrusive light to keep me informed. As a bonus it allows me to charge my TomTom at the same time - excellent!
Did you find this helpful?



John Tsipouras
Balsall Common
29th June 2013

Mobile Phone and SatNav
Just what I have been looking for
I have a TomTom SatNav, which means I need to plug it in to the Car power supply. But sometimes I also needed to recharge my mobile phone, or my Blue Tooth ear piece. This little gadget has solved my problem. Almost the same size as my previous Charger, but more powerful, and will power two devices at the same time. Thank you Mobile Fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Ransom
Bath, UK
29th June 2013

iPad 3
Work's perfect with iPad
Just the job for charging my iPad 3 on the go and looks good too
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
South West Lancashire
29th June 2013

iPhone, Nexus 7
Versatile
A versatile and useful charger to carry in the glove box.
15 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options