Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Muvit Slim Leather Style Flip Case for Sony Xperia SP - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39357

Keep your Xperia SP safe from harm with this slim and stylish black leather style flip case by Muvit.

  • "Excellent !"
  • "Just what I needed!! :)"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Les sharman
Sheffield
16th March 2014

Xperia sp
Faulty design
The White case needs modifying to insert headphones Also retaining clips break easily
Did you find this helpful?



Grant Thomas
Castlemaine
25th February 2014

Oozes quality and value
This cover for the Experia fits like a glove, has a good solid backing and the leather just oozes quality. Very well made and I'm sure it will stand up to some hard wearing. If you need a case for your phone, this is one worth buying
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Cambridgeshire
3rd February 2014

Sony Experia SP
Excellent !
Case arrived promptly and well packaged. Super quality and well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Unknown
10th December 2013

Sony Xperia SP
Best case for Xperia SP
I have to sa that this is the best case for Sony Xperia SP. It`s not cheap but i do not regret of buying it. Well worth the price. I would highly recommend this case to everyone using Xperia SP.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm
Dunfermline
17th October 2013

Sony Xperia SP
Prompt service good quality product
Looked at many flip cases for the Xperia SP phone locally but none as good a quality as this one for the price. Delivery was prompt. Really pleased with the case and it fits the phone perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Romford
12th October 2013

Sony xPeria SP
Better than than ever
Was sent this case as a replacement for one that broke, this one has better retaining clips and looks more sturdy but all still in a slimline leather case, well made with more than a touch of quality about it, would recommend this case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Collins
United Kingdom
7th October 2013

Sony Xperia XP
Great Product
Received my order in good time and am delighted and impressed with the good service.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Romford
29th September 2013

Sony XPeria SP
Was happy, but
I was pleased with the product when it arrived seemed well made, the phone fitted well and the phone was not too bulky when in the case, would recommend the product, however after about 10 days one of the lower clips has broken off, the phone having been removed from the cover once to install a new memory card, the phone is still held in but not as securely, probably a one off but will be requesting a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th August 2013

Did not last long..
I wanted a case for my Xperia SP mobile and this case looked good. It fit the phone well but the first time I dropped the phone on a carpeted area one of the plastic side retaining lugs broke off. I'm disappointed, it was not cheap and I thought it should have withstood a small bump.
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Rochester
Kent
29th July 2013

Sony Xperia SP
Good case
Good case, fits perfectly and protects well. Not as plush as previous PD Air case for HTC Cha Cha and a little bit pricey but nothing available in local shops such as Carphone Warehouse.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bicester oxon
29th July 2013

Sony Xperia SP
Quality
Quality delivery. Quality goods received. Thank You
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz
London
30th June 2013

Sony Experia SP
Just what I needed!! :)
Excellent case for my new phone! Very strong and secure..
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options