Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

iSkin Vibes Folio For iPad Mini 2 / iPad Mini (Swirl Edition) - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39345

A beautiful raised swirl textured fabric and folio case functionality makes the iSkin Vibe perfect.

  • "Looks amazing"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
9th March 2014

iPad Mini
Looks amazing
I'm quite fussy about covers for devices and took my time searching for a cover which a) looked good b) didn't cost an earth c) did the job. This 'covered' all my needs. Fabulous funky design, certainly not over the top and a bit more sophisticated than most, nice slim and sturdy magnetic cover folds back well, fast delivery too, all in all a jolly good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachael
Perth
3rd March 2014

Love it!
I shopped every shop in Perrh and online too looking for my perfect ipad mini retina cover and couldn't find anything that met my criteria: 1. It had to look pretty. I did not want a boring cover. 2. It had to be very slim. Why have an ipad if you bulk it up with a cover? 3. The ipad had to be firmly enclosed in a hardcover case inside the folio. I love this case! Ticks all the boxes and it is so pretty! A fantastic quality case. I wish I could give it 6 stars!
Did you find this helpful?



Jodie
Essex
26th February 2014

iPad mini
Stylish case
Just received my iPad mini case, really pleased with it. The iPad is secure & protected with a sleek stylish look. The case is a lot slimmer than most on the market. Choose this case was well for the sturdy stand for when using the iPad on its side. Everything I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Unknown
22nd February 2014

ipad mini
I love it
I really love this cover. It looks fabulous and stylish and fits perfectly and everyone who has seen it comments on how great it looks. The only thing I would say against it is that it sometimes slips out of the ridges used as a stand. Other than that, brilliant :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2014

Mini iPad
Just what I was expecting
Very good service I've my mini iPad cover
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Smith
Preston
29th December 2013

iPad mini
Perfect
Love it Love it Love it. What more can I say. After waiting some weeks for this to be back in stock I eagerly awaited delivery. I was not disappointed, it fits my iPad mini perfectly, protects without bulk and looks very stylish.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th August 2013

ipad mini
iSkin Vibes Folio For iPad Mini (Swirl Edition) - Black.
It was backlog.. so i had to wait abit for it to be delivered. But once i got it .. i put in on my ipad mini.. and i got more compliments and wows.. oh how sturdy, beautiful and only great comments. I admit my mini looked stunning!!! May look for another one in case......
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Chester
21st July 2013

iPad mini
Classy accessory
Great piece of protective kit for your iPad mini. It fits really snugly around the iPad mini , with all the small spaces you need for the camera and volume controls. The cover flicks over nicely and turns it off. You can also turn it over and prop it up so you can use the mini in landscape mode. Design wise, it's a really sharp crisp finish, the black swirls are slightly raised over the silver background and it has a really tasty finish. In summary, great product and well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Malc
Cumbria
27th June 2013

IPAD mini
Fantastic cover
Bought this cover for wifes IPAD mini, Fantastic item very well made and looks very good, not too plain, but not too over the top. Fits perfectly and works really well, very easy to use as a standard when required. Definetly would recommend, I also recommend Mobilefun.co.uk as a really good place to maker the purchase, I have always recieved excellent customer service for previously purchased items.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options