Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Sonivo Sneak Peek Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Pink has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Sonivo Sneak Peek Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39334

Ideal for checking the time and viewing incoming calls and messages, this pink Sneak Peek case for Samsung Galaxy S4 offers full protection and functionality.

This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(33)
(12)
(3)
(1)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(12)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(2)
English
(25)
Italian
(7)
Show all
(53)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 113 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Margaret
Waterford
6th May 2014

Very disappointing
I ordered the Navy Sonivo cover for Samsung s4 and for the price I paid, it was a disappointing experience. The cover is cheap looking, flimsy and doesn't close over properly at one corner. the magnet that supposedly keeps the case shut is quite weak. I wouldn't bother with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Fane
Oxford
3rd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Very stylish, just the job !!
a modern case of high quality providing good protection for my phone this will increase the life of my device.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th April 2014

Très bon article
Très contente du produit acheté. Conforme à la description le portable est vraiment protégé. Couleur sympa.


Did you find this helpful?



Marcin R.
York
29th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Perfect!!!
Bought it for my Mum for her new white SGS 4. Matching the device perfectly with quick view and stand, so very versatile and nice color combination also much more protection than original Samsung cover. Bought plenty of items from MobileFun over the years, and as always didn't let me down. Thank You and all the best.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Epps
Reading, Berks
27th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Need to protect my new phone
I searched around to find something to protect my new Galaxy S4. I wanted something more that a silicone cover which I had for my Blackberry. Found the cover and made a comparison to others which are available. The price seemed good for the flip type cover with a window. Read the reviews and most seemed OK but saw one which marked the product down for having a scratched window. Thought this was unlucky for someone. But the same for me! The window scratched. However I can see the phone OK, it is compatible with the operation of the phone and the rest of it is fine. Not worthy of a return and replacement. So only 4 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th March 2014

perfecto
Todo tal como aparecía en.la página, buen trato y rapidez


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th February 2014

Galaxy s4
Simplicité
Housse simple qui a un joli effet. Le téléphone est tout de même protégé. Seul problème la "vitre" du s view qui est en plastique bas de gamme.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mihaela Dinculeana
United Kingdom
28th January 2014

samsung galaxy s4
it's a nice product
it's a nice product, a nice design and color, but is made from a very poor material and the screen too, is not leather. doesn't worth the money....
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SIMUN BARTULOVIC
21310 OMIS, CROATIA
28th January 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S4
Even better then expected
After 1 month of searching for best case for my mobile (and 2 bad choise) i found that this is the best case form my S4.
Did you find this helpful?



J
Fareham
21st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Case for galaxy S4
great product, protects the phone and able to use the phone without opening case. perfect
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M.Trickey
Georgia
16th January 2014

Great phone case
This is a great little case/cover for my phone. Solid construction and well fitted. I will be using this one for quite a while.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Davide
Vigevano
22nd December 2013

Un ottimo acquisto
Pratica e confortevole la flip cover per Samsung 4 protegge il tuo smartphone ed al contempo ti permette un uso globale del telefonino senza bisogno di estrarlo dalla custodia. Senza dubbio un ottimo prodotto
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Utilisation optimale
L'étui repond exactement à ce que mon fils desirait. Il permet une utilisation optimale du téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st October 2013

samsung s4
pretty
Very nice colour. I brought the blue one and its a gorgeous colour. Doesn't fit my phone well at volume button. Difficult to access it. Have to use on screen to adjust.
Did you find this helpful?



simone reiß
küstriner vorland
29th October 2013

samsung galaxy s 4
Handytasche
Die Handytasche is funktionell und sieht dazu noch gut aus. Kann ich nur empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Kelsey
Heeze
7th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Doet waar hij voor bedoeld is!
Prima product. Voldoet aan de kwaliteit. Telefoon zit goed beschermd, maar is nog wel fijn te bedienen. Leuk kleurtje, lekker fel roze. Bediening via het scherm werkt prima, alleen vraag ik me af hoe lang het schermpje ongeschadigd en vastgeplakt blijft. Maar tot nu toe prima tevreden!


Did you find this helpful?



Jean Gilmour
Stanthorpe Qld
29th September 2013

Best case for me.
I looked at lots of cases for my Galaxy S4 and this one is the best I've found. It gives good, full protection but you can still see who's calling. I don't have to worry about the screen being scratched when it's in my bag. One of my best buys!
Did you find this helpful?



Lucretia matei
Ireland
14th September 2013

Samsung S4
Good quality
This is a really gud cover,doesn't look cheap ! The only thing I don't like is that,does not close automatically,a bit hard to open it.
Did you find this helpful?



Lonzo
Paris
29th August 2013

S4
Protection nickel
Excellent produit remplie bien sa fonction, le téléphone est bien protégé et bien rembourré sans surplus.


Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Whitstable
28th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Finally one I can live with...
This is my third cover for my new Samsung Galaxy 4. I thought the last one was good but it wouldn't stay closed. This one, however, does stay closed. I love the bright red colour as it's easy to find in my handbag. The view-windows and other holes are all in the right places and I love it that I can turn it off/on, recharge it, and tell if it's on or off without having to open the cover. The only thing I don't like is that I'd prefer a bit more padding for protection, but it's still one I can live with.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Newcastle, UK
28th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Exactly what I was looking for!
I have had bumper cases in the past but I like to keep the front of my phone and screen protected. I have used a pouch in the past to do this but it becomes massively annoying to actually get your phone out to check the time or answer a call. With the Sonivo Sneak Peek case you can protect your phone and see the time, accept calls and turn off alarm clocks through the sneak peak window. The price is insanely good. Pick it up, you won't regret it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2013

Joli mais épais
Cette housse est assez jolie. Dommage que la marque soit aussi voyante. Cependant, c'est inutilisable pour qui emploie un support de voiture au quotidien. je suis donc revenu à la coque traditionnelle + film écran.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy 4s
Good Case cover for Galaxy 4s
I like the cover and it is efficient. Not as soft to the touch as I prefer.. but over all, it is a good cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Lonzo
France
13th August 2013

Galaxy S4
Protection Sonivo
La personne à qui je l'ai offerte en est très satisfaite, donc aucun souci particulier même si ce n'est pas une protection officiel samsung celle-ci remplie parfaitement ces fonctions.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



caparros
marseille
9th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
housse solivo
Bon produit plastique. Fenêtre de mauvaise qualité. Rabat un peut gênant, accès aux touches latérales mal aise. Sinon correspond a la description
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th August 2013

Galaxy S4
Hhandytasche Sonivio Sneak Peak
Ich war auf der Suche nach einer grünen Handytasche in bookstyle - Tasche sieht gut aus, fällt gleich auf, wenn man in der Handtasche nach dem Handy sucht1


Did you find this helpful?



Roger Edworthy
derybshire
30th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
brilliant
i read the details of what it does and it is exactly correct.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th July 2013

great
Product works great and got it at a great price
Did you find this helpful?



bernardina
rieti
29th July 2013

OTTIMO E' POCO
ottimo..
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marina Jacobi
Berlin
22nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Schutzhülle für Smartphone
Ich bin sehr zufrieden und total begeistert über diese wunderschöne Schutzhülle in weiß für meine weißes Smartphone !!! Wirklich toll !!! Es ist ein wertvoller Schutz und sieht phantastisch gut aus !!! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Marina Jacobi, Berlin


Did you find this helpful?



ANNA
salerano canavese
19th July 2013

positivo
Consiglio acquisti su questo sito. Rapidi nella consegna,circa 4 giorni.pacco ben sigillato,merce che ha soddisfatto le mie aspettative.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Margaret
Unknown
9th July 2013

Mobile Case
A great item and excellent service from MobileZap.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2013

Déception
Produit de piètre qualité, un rapport qualité/prix décevant : la matière est du plastique bas de gamme.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Génial
Excellent produit. Très pratique ! Je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



gaetano
Palermo
26th June 2013

soddisfatto
È il prodotto che mi aspettavo. Puntuale e professionale la spedizione. Grazie


Did you find this helpful?



M
London
25th June 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Poor quality case
This is a poor quality case. The window is a thin plastic that is glued to the inside cover. Mine came unglued within a few days use. Avoid.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Luton
20th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent quality product
Needed a case for the new work phone and after searching around found this one which sounded ideal. The case is great quality and sturdy but unlike others, doesn't make the phone bulky. The window area is a brilliant idea as you can see who is calling or what is happening without having to open the case first. Being able to stand the phone to view things is a great touch. Overall this is a great product at a good price.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Paisley
15th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Better than the Samsung product!
Good quality product which allows you to use the S-view function. Case provides more protection that the Samsung version (having seen a screen cracked by the phone being dropped on it's corner), this version gives a few millimetres absorption around the phone. The stand function works great too, at first I though the weight of the magnet clasp would bring it down in front of the screen but no problems with that. A great addition to a great phone!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Valeria
Unknown
14th June 2013

PERFETTA
La custodia è veramente comoda e resistente e la funzione s-view si attiva come sui prodotti originali. Materiale morbido effetto similpelle. L'unico difetto è che la plastica trasparente frontale si sporca facilmente
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



mylene
mallemort
11th June 2013

S4
Nickel
Je remercie et je recommande mobile fun. Produit conforme à l'image et de bonne qualité !
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Berlin
11th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Sonivo Sneak Peak flip Case Galaxy S4 Tasche in Grün
Ich mag ja absolut dieses Grün. Nach dem ich mir das Galaxy S4 gekauft habe, fing ich dann an, nach einer schönen Tasche zu suchen und ich habe sie gefunden. Diese Tasche ist wirklich der Hammer. Sie schützt das Handy perfekt und sieht super aus. Sie fällt auch jedem auf, also auch etwas besonderes. Ich habe sie jetzt 3 Wochen und es sind keine Gebrauchsspuren vorhanden. Fazit: 10 Sterne, wenn es gehen würde.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
5th June 2013

Galaxy S4
Buena relación calidad-precio
Buena funda, ajusta perfectamente bien y creo que protege más que la original de Samsung. Por contra dificulta el acceso a los botones, sobretodo el de volumen aunque no es demasiado negativo. Me la compraría de nuevo.


Did you find this helpful?



mercante
prato
5th June 2013

custodia / cover
secondo rodotto comprato ma questa volta ho utilizzato la spedizione semplice e anche questa volta tutto ok veloce il prodotto fantastico ottimo come nella descrizione CONFERMO AZIENDA SERIA E RACCOMANDATA


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th June 2013

Phone Case
TheSonivo Sneak Peak Flip Case fulfilled all the criteria I had for protecting my new phone. It works as advertised and is easy to use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd June 2013

Praktisch maar voelt plastic..
Ik ben tevreden over de levering. Cover is ook goed, beschermt telefoon goed en heb je makkelijk toegang tot functionaliteiten.. Echter vind ik het beetje te plastiek achtig aanvoelen... een zachtere afwerking van buitenkanten was misschien mooier geweest. Ook vind ik book-flip minder praktisch dan flip die naar beneden opent.. Maar dit is misschien een kwestie van wennen.. Dat flip-cover dicht kan door middel van magneet, vind ik prachtig.. Product is niet duur en voor wie zich niet stoort aan deze punten wat ik noemde een uitstekende bescherming voor S4.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
nanterre
31st May 2013

samsung s4
Parfait
Merci, très ssatisfait de ma pochette !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Krishanu
HYDERABAD
31st May 2013

A really good case but....
Got this case today,does what it says but the plastic in the case was cheap and mine was a bit broken on the bottom and also the plastic window was not transparent and had many scratches on it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dino
Torino
30th May 2013

Più varietà
Ho ordinato domenica una cover per un nuovo Samsung S4, non ancora disponibile come piaceva a me nei negozi. Il lunedì successivo conferma di spedizione, la settimana successiva consegna merce, perfettamente corrispondente alle mie aspettative. Temevo una consegna molto più lunga. Molto soddisfatto.


Did you find this helpful?



Imraan Miah
Darlington
30th May 2013

Galaxy s4
A really nice case
This cases is really well made, material used are of high quality and the case itself looks really nice and premium. The case adds more grip and protection while not adding much bulk or weight, once the flap is closed the whole phone is covered so should you drop it, the phone itself should remain undamaged. The s view function works flawlessly and once the case is flipped open it wakes the phone up instantly. The kickstand is a really neat feature of this case and work brilliantly also. Only con I have with this case is that the volume buttons become harder to press but you get used to it. Overall the case is fantastic, looks nice, offers great protection while maintaining a slim former factor.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Imraan Miah
Darlington
29th May 2013

Galaxy s4
Sonivo sneak peak flip case
I ordered the sonivo sneak peak flip case on Saturday night and it was delivered by Monday morning, which i was really impressed with. The case itself is really nice it looks premium yet costs a fraction of the official Samsung s view case while offering much better protection. The phone is kept sturdy and secure in the inner hard plastic casing and once closed the full phone is covered so should you drop it, the phone should remain undamaged and at the same time it manages to keep a thin profile unlike other flip cases which i have been looking at that add a bit of bulk. The s view window lines up perfectly and displays useful info such as the music that is playing, battery percentage, time and date ect. Calls can be taken with the case closed by swiping the s view window, the earpiece cutout lines up perfectly. The material is very nice, adds a lot of grip and looks high quality, i have the blue one which is a really nice dark blue colour. The case also acts as a kickstand which is really useful and angle can be adjusted unlike other kickstand cases. The only con i found with this case is the volume button becomes harder to press, but you get used to it after a while. Overall this case has it all a kickstand, s view window, good protection while it remains slip and attractive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



francisco
vitoria
28th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
es justo lo que necesitaba
Producto excelente, entrega rápida. Calidad excepcional
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th May 2013

s4
Du plastique
Plastique de mauvaise qualité, fenêtre à moitié décollée, bref zéro
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



simon
Unknown
14th May 2013

samsung galaxy s4
excellent stand function
Fantasic delivery time from mobilefun. I ordered this on sunday at recieved it this morning. The case is very well made and the sleep sensor works well. I like the fact that you can close the case properly unlike the origional one by samsung where the front cover just flaps around.The stand function is a very welcome feature which I think I will use quite a lot because I do use my s4 in tv mode quite a lot. Im going to try and return my origional samsung case this weekend so I can also buy this case is in navy blue.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for